But this lady looks old oo... u will think she's older than funny face... see the arms
BONSU 10 years ago
I RATHER BE MARRIED TO HER THAN AMANDA AFRIYIE ACQUAH ANY DAY.
Doryn 10 years ago
wat abt esi
wat abt esi
Simigwado 10 years ago
I thought she was his mum until I read the title. On funny face!
Anyway, how old are you two? Just asking.
Nana 10 years ago
Naaa Kwaku... she's not old... This lady was my sr way bak in SHS.... she might be 30 yrs by now i guess
king 10 years ago
she is old so she doesn't deserve to get married? wise up boyyyyy
Ama in kumasi 10 years ago
Ahhh funnyface whyyy? are u sure this woman ia not older than u by faaaaàr? Haba city hustling n hardship can,make one make a wrong choice oo. That she is a police woman or? hmmmmm hardship na wao ooo funnnyface u deserve better.
james UK 10 years ago
he deserves you? who are you to tell whom someone should get married to? This is childish, grow up. What does he deserves better mean?
Kekeli Dey 10 years ago
Ama can u post ur picture so i can compare to that of funny face's wife to see who he deserves. I can't believe a lady wrote this
Nesbit Hansen-Addy 10 years ago
To Ama or whteva u r clld. .u r very stupid to de core ass n pussy smelly fool lyk u.show de world ur pic let's compare...abond333...,
MA 10 years ago
SHOW UR WIFE NOW
liz 10 years ago
Ama in Kumasi, u are really a bush villager. ashawo u mpo men dey love u. kwasia, gyimi gyimiiii
MA 10 years ago
WELL DONE
WELL DONE
jole 10 years ago
u see why most people go in for wrong partners who will not love them. what is wrong with his wife. it is better u find someone who will love and appreciate u than go in for a girl like Mona
Nanaba 10 years ago
Man treat your queen with respect that is what needed most and God will bless your marriage
Apio 10 years ago
Eiii!!!! Are some people blind or what?who said this lady is old.Please if think this lady is old then either you have poor judgement or you need to see an eye specialist.
daadaa 10 years ago
The most important ingredient abt marriage is communication. Any other thing is secondary. The woman being older than the man is not important. She may even give wise counsel to the man. Madam These is older than Kufuor and u see how successful the marriage has been all these years?
SKWABBY, LONDON 10 years ago
SOME PEOPLE IN GHANA HAVE PROBLEMS OOH THE YOUNGMAN HAS GOT HIS CHICK AND HES DONE THE RIGHT THING TO MARRY HER QUEEN SOME HAVE GOT THE CHEEK TO THROW INSULTS, UNCLE FUNNY ENJOY YOUR WIFE TO THE GLORY OF GOD INVITE ME TO YOUR FIRST BABY NAMING IF YOU DONT MIND BLESS YOU ALL ASOMDWE
Dadi 10 years ago
To those who passed wrong comments about this pretty lady, go have your heads examined
Sankofa. 10 years ago
Funny face and the wife. God Richly bless you. You are beautiful and Natural. My wife who li as with me in abroshi want home later and their families and friends said " she still looked natural. They taught she bleach herself like ablorfo like how other girls lookedlike when they come home. My wife smile at them and said she cannot change her skin from chocolate to red. But she enjoyed her short stay in her own car which was ready and well cleaned and waiting for her at the kotoka and drive it home. Alas after she left to abrochie. The old men and womenin town do respect her and they talk to their children girls to emulate how she took care of herself till she join her husband and still looked natural. A word to a wise. Funny face and your wife you are highly respected. God is with you. You are beautiful lady.
no time for nonsense 10 years ago
I agree. Much happiness to this beautiful couple!
MA 10 years ago
gud one
gud one
zigy 10 years ago
hapi couple
hapi couple
ignatius 10 years ago
wow,God richly bless and be with you all my funny master in Ghana......abonkye pu m3
nanayaa 10 years ago
she be fresh
JOINMAH 10 years ago
Even, if she is OLDER than funnyface, SHE THE ONLY SINCERE WOMAN FUNNY FACE GOT ON THE WOMENS MARKET- PERIOD.
mike 10 years ago
man funny face good choice may God bless your marriage.u are my inspiration
Sam 10 years ago
Health issue and opportunity
Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ... read full comment
Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, HIV Aids, ulcer, heart and liver disease, kidney stones, stroke, brain tumor, mental problem, typhoid and Hay fever, diabetes, high blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, sickle cell, malaria, hepatitis , anemia, urinary infections, leukemia, thobaclosis, gonorrhea and syphilis, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, low sperm count, fibroid, menstrual disorder, body pain, waist pain, neck and back pain, stomach toxins, bacterials and viruses, balance body ph and boost immune system, clear body fat (obesity) pot belly, weight management, face rankle, anti again, glaucoma, poor eye sight, constipation, insomnia (sleep disorder ) and many more.
Call For your health needs
Call for new vacancy
Local Agent needed.
Simple 10 years ago
This mama cannot be younger than funny face in real terms.
Ceasefire 10 years ago
Ama ashawo..WO Maame twenty wai..
fred smith 10 years ago
Me and a frend banged this chick wey back in school,gala style.am happy for her tho
fred smith 10 years ago
I banged this girl in high school wit a frend
Sandy 10 years ago
Dis soo amazing Gud luk in ur marriage n stay Bless. HAPPY COUPLE
your mother 10 years ago
funny face why old woman, it there where your money reach
MA 10 years ago
YOU AR A VERY BIG FUULLLLLL,I HOPE AND WISH YOU CAN POSS WITH UR WIFE FOR ALL TO SEE.YE WANI ASE ANSA.............
wat abt esi
Ahhh funnyface whyyy? are u sure this woman ia not older than u by faaaaàr? Haba city hustling n hardship can,make one make a wrong choice oo. That she is a police woman or? hmmmmm hardship na wao ooo funnnyface u deserve be ...
SHOW UR WIFE NOW
WELL DONE
The most important ingredient abt marriage is communication. Any other thing is secondary. The woman being older than the man is not important. She may even give wise counsel to the man. Madam These is older than Kufuor and u ...
SOME PEOPLE IN GHANA HAVE PROBLEMS OOH THE YOUNGMAN HAS GOT HIS CHICK AND HES DONE THE RIGHT THING TO MARRY HER QUEEN SOME HAVE GOT THE CHEEK TO THROW INSULTS, UNCLE FUNNY ENJOY YOUR WIFE TO THE GLORY OF GOD INVITE ME TO YOUR ...
Funny face and the wife. God Richly bless you. You are beautiful and Natural. My wife who li as with me in abroshi want home later and their families and friends said " she still looked natural. They taught she bleach herself ...
gud one
hapi couple
she be fresh
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...
well done