'Using illuminati symbols through my show was a mistake'

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Stonezy 10 years ago

You don't need to explain yourself massa, this is clear for any smart man to know it was for the particular song, it's all part of creativity. Some Ghanaians are just shallow minded to believe in fairy tales lol. Do they ev ...

• KWAME KPODO 10 years ago

FOOL!

• yaw 10 years ago

watch out

• Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago

Understandable Sark. Big up to your friend Shatta

• Spendilove 10 years ago

Ghanafo kasa

• ETERNITY 10 years ago

I wonder way people do not easily learn from past events. Michael Jackson, and all those stars who died miserable death by following these things are there for you to see.
    Why do people behave as though they are going to li ...

• uuu 10 years ago

lies.

• Sam 10 years ago

All be lies we already know how you made your success with the help of illuminati.May Allah have mercy on us all

• salim 10 years ago

sark we are not kids to toy with, u are a member of the illuminati why try to lie

• ananse 10 years ago

Yur days are numbered bro

• cornelius 10 years ago

mhh plis stop deceiving urself wai

• teya ,USA 10 years ago

Ooo no big mistake

• Top Shotta 10 years ago

Massa stop this nonsense..I wonder If you have the slightest idea of how foolish you look when trying to use this illuminati marketing strategy. It turns out school/home never taught you common sense

• Obaa Sima 10 years ago

May God have mercy on you. I pray you get a real revelation about this illuminati. We know you are an Illuminati but who are we to JUDGE you we can only pray for you and your poor soul

• ramzy 10 years ago

sark this illuminati thing would long help.the end days will be sad

• Atatea Derigobert 10 years ago

Sark paa do u think we be kiddies gv u wahu, sia boi dont come nd toy us. May God forgive u for been a member......

• JB Mann 10 years ago

By Illumiati for using their copy-righted symbol publicly, unless of course you are qualified by law to use it.

• Akate 10 years ago

Ooo sark it was not mistake wai is true so forget

• Jay 10 years ago

I think he started shivering. U want fame and money enjoy it and bear your sin onwards nobody care wether u are one or not fuck this sark

• MR. KOFI 10 years ago

The fact that you said that it was the white man's idea to leave the sign up for the whole show should tell you who is in control of your music. Just like the American rappers and musicians, you are also being used to go afte ...

• TRUE TALK ABOTSI 10 years ago

I WONDER IF SARKODIE HIMSELF KNOWS ABOUT ILLUMINATI.THIS WAS A SECRET CULT FOUNDED & ABOLISHED IN 18th CENTURY -GERMANY AND HAS UNDERGONE VARIOUS CHANGES etc etc...... 3ny3 hu biaa.
    BRO SARK....DONT FOLLOW LIKE SHEEP:::::::

• Albertico 10 years ago

You are desperate to be illuminati

• Albertico 10 years ago

I am beginning u used your grand mom for illuminati blood sacrifice

• MUSAH SEIDU 10 years ago

SARK AM DISAPOINTED IN YOU.THIS IS EVIL

• AnonyCris 10 years ago

What the hell does being "a white man" have to do with this?!?

• MR. KOFI 10 years ago

maybe you should have read the article before you commented then you would know what the white man has to do with this.

• JP 10 years ago

Yes, blame it all on the white man.

• kim 10 years ago

wh did you point out that it was"a white man" executing your background...supposed it was Blondie preforming and she said"a black man" was supposed to do my disco ball colors but messed up........just say-n

• PBJ time 10 years ago

i bet if he was a black man you wouldnt have made that comment you racist pos

• OB. BELGIUM 10 years ago

i will rather donate my money to orphanage than to buy this noise they call music. Sakordie please sit down and know where you are coming from. Promoting the devil will not take you any where. There is always a way out. It's ...

• vigilant 10 years ago

Just accept it that you sold your soul to become popular. Blooooodclat

• J.Y 10 years ago

sakordie or whatever u are called, u are a joke.

• Kj. 10 years ago

You eat and dine with ur occultic friends and u are using their symbols. You not just u it once. Check it all the gestures linked to illuminati. Yet u denial having anything to do with them. U better reverse ur life or face t ...