You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 15Article 381904

Why can't Ghanaians celebrate actors and actresses - John Dumelo fumes

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

I will celebrate ghana films when the ghana film industry start being original and creative. and not copying the western worlds film industry.

My friend, don't mind anyone, things which doesn't bring food to their table is all that they talk about. Unprofessional journalist.

• grace gifty peprah 8 years ago

u re a lover guy

• ama 8 years ago

Which ghanaian films is better than I told you so

• Big deaL 8 years ago

Nice one Ama

• peeeee 8 years ago

Nostalgic movie,original acting,impeccable English from stewardess,,driving on left,wish they did more back then

• Yo 8 years ago

Which role is he talking about? Ah I totally forgot the kissing role ? Haha haha

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Is only your mother who will celebrate you. Avuuu!

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Mawtor, you name does not fit you. Why the insults.

• Lino 8 years ago

Thank u so much for dat lil info to (Mawutor).
    #U are a gud lady, keep it up

• jay 8 years ago

You re so stupid to insult him for no reason,idiotic illiterate who can't understand or read proper English,u vagabond, find a life!!

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

celebrate???? celebrate ma asss...!!!! when you the so called actors and actresses hv disrespected our societal believes in almost all your movies....congratulations for making our kids believe been gay is okay, getting rich ...

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

#Pray4ghana, are you serious? So Ghanaian actors have started portraying in African movies that it is ok to be gay? Oh my world! GOD save us.

• ...... 8 years ago

You said it all madam

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

The guy is just talking about the false report reported about him, and you people are insulting him. What can of people are you?

• ...... 8 years ago

That gay NDC man no see nothing yet.. Foolish fool insulting your follow friends cos they are complaining about dumsor and hardship in the country.. Kwasia man

• jay 8 years ago

You re very stupid,is ur father that is gay,foolish man

• Rafiatu mahama 8 years ago

Nic don t mind dem I don t even understand Ghanians dis day u guys r just out of topic about wat Dumelo said.God wat a world.mctweeeea

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

wh@ has dumelo done in contributing to the morals of our African society of which he is demanding celebration.? let be serious....

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Because some of u are full of shit and talk rubbish.

• Son of sons 8 years ago

Look this guy oooo, what do you do to improve the lives of the ordinary citizens for you to be celebrated... Secondly , your movies are fake

• adobea 8 years ago

Why must we celebrate actresses and actors.what impact do u give to gh.

• summerday 8 years ago

i don't buy Ghanaian movies b'cos they are embarassing to watch with ur family with all those deep sex scenes with no even proper storyline and lessons.U guys must come again cos the youth are becoming so immoral cos they cop ...

• Ruth 8 years ago

say it again bro. I can't watch and enjoy movies with my parents cos my heart start beating and confused when a sex scene comes to play. I prefer korean movies now just b'cos of that.

• VC 10 8 years ago

Sweety,then I will urge you to watch kumawood always.

• k. k. A 8 years ago

Foolishman! You want Ghanaians to celebrate you because of this concert party thing. For your info. A celebraty is a person whom others celebrate . What do we have to celebrate about you.

• jay 8 years ago

You don't understand the English he spoke,fool!!!

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Bishop okala

• pazuki 8 years ago

Deckhead ,speaking nonsense , what about celebrating 'the aged"in out society

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

John u a re already a superstar,don't mind anyone.Only God can stop u not propaganda nd politics.

• MIKKIES 8 years ago

Listen Mr. Dumelo why should you or any one acting in movies be celebrated. What good are you guys doing for the nation Ghana. Are you not already enjoying the benefit that comes with the job with all the perks and trims? why ...

• Honey 8 years ago

Ghanafo Kasa

• Jenny 8 years ago

Ghanaians should celebrate who? Apuuuuu

• Jenny 8 years ago

Ghanaians should celebrate who?? Apuuu

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Aooo! Ghana is doomed with blockhead journalists.