You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 14Article 381741

I've lost respect for Joy FM - Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (36)

• nana 8 years ago

foolish boy, you can never win this battle an illetrate will always be an illustrate.kwasiaaaa boy.

• mastermind 8 years ago

go tell that animal u call ur father that, not sark.... kwasiaba

• Hilda 8 years ago

stupid boi go tell ur fada dat,u wish u were like him

• nana 8 years ago

eii sarkodie you've grown wings papa even top politician can't fight joy what makes u think u can win.

• Sella 8 years ago

See here, gone are the days when people relied on Radio & TV to state their opinions. This is new age, new media, so forget what politicians can't do, matter of fact they are all still old school. Sarkodie just as any citizen ...

• KENZY 8 years ago

Actions they say speaks louder than words

• kweku Pinto 8 years ago

I share the same sentiment with sarkodie,
    Joy fm has total lost its reputation,i will prefer star or citi fm to that station..always want to be the first to come out with stories, so fail to do diligent checks...

• Luther King 8 years ago

Pinto you are right. I share your views totally. Joy has lowered standards so much. just last week in the heat of the judicial scandal, joy reported that three judges have been cleared of wrong doing. Chief justice responde ...

• professor 8 years ago

Several publication everyday about sarkodie just to destroy him,most of them are lies,

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

No matter how successful you are. No matter how big your house. No matter how new your car or how big your bank balance is, your grave will be the same size as everyone else's. So keep your feet firmly on the ground and stay ...

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Can you read"???his beef is coz he didn't say that!!!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

fool he said it!

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Fuck off satchet water seller as akua said

• de 8 years ago

Fuck off satchet water seller as akus said

• Magdalene 8 years ago

Pls stop insulting urselves

• flexy bone 8 years ago

sark u for relax oooo

• tony 8 years ago

Shatta for Gabon,don't come there! Media hype, dey spoil some ppl but hah dey n shatta God go answer ur prayers. If ur history making, joyfm not see am n think sack who is in Ghana will still hype him then God dey!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Speak good English!thw whole world is reading it.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

And nanayaw your English is a disgrace to humanity,ive seen your previous posts,u have beef with Sark,btw its spelt crap not crab,and desperate not despite...that's wat happens when pure water sellers get access to a keyboard ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

kwasia boy look who is talking .I guess I understood what I was talking about. There’s a thing called typing error

• kofi 8 years ago

They lost their respect long time ago Sarks.

• Young 8 years ago

You are too known bruv. Get out there and fuck off....

• james aryee(dj fingers) 8 years ago

hhahahhaa pure water sellers, that's true.lol

• herty 8 years ago

sark has grown rubber horn so he want flex

• Akua 8 years ago

There is nothing like pure water ,is sachet water,pure water is a water mixed with chemicals and is use in de laboratory. read more u dose who think knw more dan goggle Cus human beings cant drink pure water. naivety at it ...

• afia 8 years ago

It is used not is use. Google not goggle. These stories(plural) not this stories. Your English is wacky like Crack ah

• ofori Kingsford 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm God have mercy

• Daniel k Donald 8 years ago

Eeiii enti sarkodie paa niee,masa we know u cme out again n apologise cos dat station is bigger than u 100%.Aaah sark remember bak in de days ooo.so so saaaaaaad.

• Daniel 8 years ago

Joy fm,plsss the application of professionalism to yur work would be prudent wai

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Sarkodie, come off your high horse. It has been said that 'Be nice to those you meet on your way up because they are the same ones you'll meet on your way down'. A word to the wise is enough.

• Eric 8 years ago

Did he say something bad,be fair to urselves n stop attacking sark.stupid

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Wow...I didn't want 2 comment on d nuisance "Sarkodie" is causing our ears nt coz of my position in relation 2 d super station "JoyFm" buh as a result of how ignorant he is. Howeva, we r partly 2 b blamed 4 giving pple lyk h ...

• nofears 8 years ago

Oh joy fm dis one paa di3 u lie I listen to him wid Dr pounds he ddnt say dat aba!!!

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

You are rather loosing respect for yourself... Immature thinking and quick to provocation venom from u iz a childish behavior

• vladmir putin 8 years ago

Clearly it is what it is. Ur deductions are spot on.....

• kelphlow (Admass) 8 years ago

morr vhim