You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 14Article 381669

Producers have stopped calling me for movies - John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Pensive 8 years ago

I tink dat,dat negga moni finish.he shd not worri he sd com to ksi.i will giv him a role @ kumawood

• blind followers 8 years ago

Ghanaians re fed up with ur senseless kisses in ur so call english movies....by the way why not join ur hopeless ndc campaign team ?

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

All the best and award winning movies from Ghana have all been in English!

• JM 8 years ago

bush man

• Hilda 8 years ago

u aa rada da bush man if u dnt hv anything meaningful 2 write jux keep quite

• kokoti 8 years ago

u are a fool paaa is this politics npp bush

• Nii Anyetei Blofobii 8 years ago

You talk sense. Excellent.

• kobby 8 years ago

say it again Mr big mouth

• f quentin ex minister ghana 8 years ago

please teach him to speak twi waiiiHe has not gone to school

• ewe 8 years ago

WO kwasea u and NDC are foooools

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

You behave as if you were not trained. Why the insults. Only NPP people are wise. Good luck

• JM 8 years ago

ABOA BI BA.YOU'LL NEVER HAVE HIM AS A BROTHER.APONKYE

• kodjo 8 years ago

with the dumsor you want roles. Haahaa this guy is not serious at all

• professor 8 years ago

Npp gurus hold the economy, so if dabble yourself in ndc issues you do so at your peril, ask Mr beautiful

• Stiga 8 years ago

ghanaweb paa... this can't be news cos dat niqqa ain't serious. they think gh is a platform for nudes. tweeaaah

• Joseph Andrews 8 years ago

All things shall pass away but my Word will not.

These actors and actresses are gradually passing away. True or False?

• karma53 8 years ago

There is nothing more frustrating than a starving actor. It is not as though you could walk into papaye and ask for a job. Smh

• Akos 8 years ago

How do you expect them to produce movies in the midst of dumsor?

• JM 8 years ago

STOP IS SILLY ACT

• Rocky 8 years ago

Are u here just to insult people ? I believe u have the tight to disagree but to insult ... Smh

• Kim 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaa oh chale. Starving paaaa.

But seriously Dumelo shd not have put his whole heard into politics. Now it is stuck in a vice.

• john civilize 8 years ago

What do you expect,when you come with your bare face belonging to a certain party when you no your an actor,only a fools do that,yes you can belong to a certain party but keep it to yourself as public figure I may say b,cos y ...

• Robert Djan 8 years ago

Why do you want Producers to call you? You are also a Producer? Fool

• Albertico 8 years ago

We have told u guys ndc is a bad name for musicians and actresses and actors but you fools won't listen. also give Mahama time to fix the dumsor and producers will start calling you. When some people said the dumsor will kill ...

• BOB JAPAN 8 years ago

TELL MAHAMA TO MAKE YOU HIS VICE PRES FOOL.I THOUGHT YOU ARE A SMART GUY BUT YOU ARE USELESS JUST LIKE MAHAMA.

• Mamba 8 years ago

Tweea he is a graduate an entrepreneur and a philanthropist wai

• K. Fosu legon 8 years ago

yes!!!!!! because you are NDC activist, sia man. wo maame...

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

End so what,it your now cap of tee

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

Fool, go and eat NDC or go to mahamas house and eat i have show you the way.

• Maama Abena 8 years ago

you people should be a little bit civilized. this type of dirty politics is what is killing our beloved country slowly. If NPP gurus r de one's holding the economy as u pple claim, then let them help fix the dumsor problems o ...

• Koko 8 years ago

See beyond Ghana that's my advice.

• Aikins 8 years ago

I don't even see you as a actor, in short I don't like your acting.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Go and tell ur president to give u set they wont give u' if u like go to hill! Aboa saano

• King Arthur 8 years ago

We shouldn't forget that He is a big businessman and He can whatever He intend to acquire.
    JD is our next president to come.NDC IS THE FAMOUS PARTY IN GHANA.

• Thomas 8 years ago

Very good God has pay u back.

• Thuli 8 years ago

My people i think u should learn to talk and respect athers john never ask eney food food he never say he is stuck he just unser the quations they ask him in intervew so i dnt see what wrong if he said they stop calling him c ...

• Thuli 8 years ago

John take it easy my brother do wht ever is good for u dnt mind all rumours some people they just coment with knowing what is the cos of this but god wil on ur side people wil talk till the end some of them they dnt know abou ...

• ENOCH 8 years ago

Gods time is de best so stay cool kk
    And al dos insultin him BACK TO SENDER

• Bretufi 8 years ago

DUMELO WAS IN A CATHOLIC CHURCH IN THE VOLTA REGION TO PREPARE FOR HIS WEDDING TO JOSELYN DUMAS, BOTH FROM THE VOLTA REGION.

WATCH THIS SPACE.

• HONRABLE 8 years ago

THIS ARE ALL FOOLISH PUBLICTY WHO CARES WHERE YOU HAVE BEEN PEOPLE HAVE BEEN TRAVELING TO THIS SO CALLED COUNTRIES BEFORE YOU WERE IT IS NOT IMPORTANT TO MENTION WHERE YOU HAVE BEEN YOU ARE CHEAP

• Agbe 8 years ago

You Fool !! Go to Nigeria and ask for Movies. Afterall you are an International Actor are you not ?? Or go and act for Mahama in his house and let him pay you . Kwasia like You !!!!

• Rose Shailla Kihugwa 8 years ago

Very interesting with us Africa, we are always dwelling on the negative side of a person than forcing on possible side and support or work as a team in upgrading what needs upgrading. John is just a human being young in age a ...