You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 11Article 381243

Paedae is a better rappper than Sarkodie – Too Sweet Annan

Read Comments Comments (45)

• blaze 8 years ago

i dont take a guy who wear ladies skirts serious.....when we chattin about current things u dey chat about old things

• Sarfowaah 8 years ago

Hahaha funny... I think he's dreaming

• GM 8 years ago

@blaze ...lol

• Cobbysailor 8 years ago

the guy don't know anything about music, master give us a break.

• Cobbysailor 8 years ago

No

• jojo 8 years ago

who is he to for us toconsider his opinion

• Steve 8 years ago

I think you don't know anything about music, are you deaf

• jo_melody 8 years ago

I think what annan says is his opinion which i hv held for a long time. Paedae is a complete hip hop rapper who can be compared to the likes of kanye west, 50cent, nas, kendrick etc. The problem with paedae is, he is trying t ...

• KB 8 years ago

no doubt abt it, i always said dis to my frnds any body who like good raps n lirics will go in 4 paedae aka omar stirling

• herty 8 years ago

tweaaaa! for d where

• Brofo 8 years ago

No wonder you are wearing a skirt,next time add a Brazilian wig and makeup to complete you...... lol

• KB 8 years ago

Even though sark flows like water bt paedeezy is de bera rapper

• pure 8 years ago

yes. the day has come of omar to appreciated may Allah guide he dreams to greater limit. r2bees for life.........raaaaaaaah

• Yunus 8 years ago

No wanda u are wearing ladies skirt do u understand rap?

• blind followers 8 years ago

MASA BETTER PULLOFF UR SKIRT

• Future President¹²³ 8 years ago

Are you people just teasing or you really don't know that's not a skirt but rather a kilt. The same colonial that introduced the wearing of suits many are proud of today also introduced kilts. If you want to keep an open mind ...

• Obi d)ba J.K 8 years ago

Hahahahaha.
    This guy is sleep talking I guess...Pae Dae doesn't even rap but recite words like a kid in nursery.

• Obi d)ba J.K 8 years ago

Hahahahahha,this guy is sleep talking I guess.Pae Dae doesn't even rap but recite words like a nursery kid.

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Sark is tongue tied if its English Language based poetry.he only dominates in Twi.Padae is the opposite.so lucid,so fluid.Sark needs to educate himself and loose his tongue . its too lied and too distinctively local for my l ...

• Staphwan j 8 years ago

Asare u c u fool paa aint u a Ghanaian...dx z one of d tynz i alwaez tok abt dat we Ghanaianz wil neva n eva move frward cuz we dun patronize wat we ve....hw mny oldies andastand wat paedae sayz in english....want to knw d la ...

• Richie 8 years ago

How can paedae b a good rapper dn sarkodie guys its never true

• Nas 8 years ago

Idiot who is paedae, wack niggers,sark for real...

• Puyol 8 years ago

I think dis guy dont know what he is saying,massa let us think wai

• Bay 8 years ago

No wonder he's dressed in skirt,apuuuuuuutccccc,pae dae is de worse

• Naabeli 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that some people will just wake up from their sleep and begin to compare apples with oranges. Mtcheeeeew!

• henry nyaaba 8 years ago

Ghana web kuraaa sometimes u take some illiterates who know nothing about music to get fame? How can u even compare paedae to sark? And even listening to the track he was referring to,hmmmm little I talk about it,wack music

• Charles Addae 8 years ago

if no b mugiz huu is paedae my friend u don't know anytin any way daz yr opinion police no go catch u go n slp wit yr skirt

• Jeffrey Qwajo stitches 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't understand pure rap n dancehall music so r will pardon dem. best hip hop rappers we ve in GH x
    1) x o senavoe
    2) manifest
    3) Omar sterling

listen to Omar Sterling n he raps with de same tune as nas and ...

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

Comparing paedee to sarkodie is like comparing Olympics to FCbarca.or comparing Don Bortey to Maradona.maybe de skirts has made him think normally.Paedee is not even among the top 7 rappers in gh.yaa pono,stone,manifest,stron ...

• flexy bone 8 years ago

i wanted not comment,....u talk silly sark dont hav sizes in gh current.....go back to ur senses

• Shatta wankster 8 years ago

He must be pushed his stick in his backside. Stop eating his stick

• Mamba 8 years ago

It's not true

• nana 8 years ago

Clown,just have a look at the way he's dressed up

• wabenzo 8 years ago

paedae can never be a better rapper than sakordie anka m3 gyimi kraaaa

• wabenzo 8 years ago

paedea can never be better than sarkodie anka m3gyimi kraaa

• King kong 8 years ago

PADEA CANT RAP PERIOD, I KNOW rap and music and this padea can only flow a few lines and he flop. He is a good bizznessman.. Rap please. Stop deceiving your self.

• kiki sakumono 8 years ago

you can only compare paedae with D Black not sark

• frank 8 years ago

Is only loser who compared themselves to people

• herty 8 years ago

ah! d guy dat spoil songs

• apuuuu 8 years ago

That's your opinion let live that way just like you wearing ladies skirt in Ghana men don't wear ladies skirt just like some men in Britain wear ladies skirt maybe you are. ........apuuu

• yk US 8 years ago

Tweaa a a apuuu PADI is the wackest rapper in ghana history wa sa rough

• Dogbe 8 years ago

Kai, tweeeaaaaa!!!!!

• Dice 8 years ago

Y'all talkin bullshit if u fink sark is de rap god in Gh,yes sark raps bt paydae is #(gem) de rap lord.real hustlers getz cali hi listening to trap rap tunes...most Gh dudes dnt knw rap music so real thug rappers dey relocate ...

• jince 8 years ago

Mugeez makes 70% of r2bees hits. Without Pae's thing he calls rap any of their songs will sell. Meaning any of their hit songs wld still be hits without him. Now how can u compare him to dark. And did sm1 say he raps like Kan ...

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

masa u no nothing about rap.. go wewee and sleep