You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 10Article 381076

Yvonne Okyere passes exams at Ghana School of Law

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Yaa 8 years ago

Congratulations to you lady

• Torgbui of Chicago 8 years ago

Beauty and intelligence...what a blessing. Keep it up my dear,thank you.

Torgbui

• Sheikh 8 years ago

If she did this with no 'help'--fawutu beh gye golf'--then kudos. For this is what happens at the law school, isn't it?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SOME OF U GUYS ARE REAL MORONS , SHE WORKED HARD TO ATTAIN HER LAW DEGREE AND U TALKING SHIT LIKE THIS ,U GOT TO BE ASHAME OF URSELF . WHAT THE FUCK DO U KNOW ABOUT LAW SCHOOL ?

• ibn 8 years ago

comot for there what do u also know about the law. idiot.

• KOFI CHINA 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA....ask him again ibn.... wtf does he knw abt law sch......

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOT SAINT GHFUO SHUT THE FUCK UP . U REALLY GOT A PROBLEM SEE A PHYSICIAN ASAP

• ROMANO 8 years ago

FOOL I DON'T KNOW SHIT ABOUT LAW THAT IS WHY I'M ASKING AN IDIOT LIKE U ... JERK TELL US WHAT U KNOW ABOUT LAW.

• Pepper Hot 8 years ago

U lie bad. There is corruption in admission to law school where entrance exams are taken but no transparency in selection process. God is rhe ultimate judge. Corruption starts in law school here in Ghana.

• dk 8 years ago

thanks man

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Just know the country we live in

• mike 8 years ago

That's what goes on. Even judges are taking yam how much more a lecturer.

• KOSEK 84 8 years ago

My sentiments exactly. Please be careful not to cross the path of a certain party in power else its attack dogs will call u a prostitute. keep up the good works

• Alhaji Constant 8 years ago

??????

Smart lady, show your smartness not any fake beauty with sooooo much make up.

You are pretty and don't need all that stuff.

• Yo 8 years ago

What's your problem?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HER MAKE UP ARTIST DESTROYED HER BEAUTY MAY BE SHE NEEDS A BETTER ARTIST . PLEASE CAN U HER FIND A BETTER ONE ??? OH !!! GORGEOUS WITH BRAINS .

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MEANT CAN U HELP HER FIND A BETTER ONE

• Frederick Okyere 8 years ago

congratulations my sister.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HEY FRED , CAN I BE UR BROTHER IN-LAW ? PLEAASSSSSE .

• Frederick Okyere 8 years ago

you can, but you need to talk to her.

• JDM 8 years ago

The other Yvonne passes exam at DUMSOR UNIVERSITY.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

LOL ... U ARE VERY FUNNY.

• American Boy 8 years ago

Beautiful and smart. That is the recipe for success.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

VERY GOOD AND WELL DONE.

• ab 8 years ago

is dat a pic of her??

• hikynash 8 years ago

wow... congratulation gal

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Congrats anyway but learn to cover up as real beauty is in the heart. The law is not intimidated by appearance, maybe I'm wrong when it comes to the 34 Judges.

• Kweku 8 years ago

Too much makeup destroys the beauty.

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

congratulations.GOD bless you.

• LULA 8 years ago

ORIGINAL BLACK WOMAN FROM THE MOST BEAUTUL CONTINENT

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

Was she the only one who passed?
    Is she special?

• kyeiwaa amanehunu 8 years ago

Fawoto begye law certificate

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Brainy, pretty, beautiful and great lady. She knows her stuff. Unlike Gabby Asare Okyere Darko (who woefully failed his examination) thus lady has a focus. Congrats,

• Ken 8 years ago

At most,she attended the law school & had successful passed her exams.October has been set up to be called to the bar & in public where friends & relatives will throng in to congratulate her.
    What about Akuffo Addo,ha?

• Jack,US. 8 years ago

Please respect your self and stop being fanatic about politics. Nana is old enough to be your father or uncle. What is your profession? The bible says honour your father and mother that your days will be long.

• Royy 8 years ago

So what was she the only one who passed her exams

• Eyanga 8 years ago

Is she de 1st person to pass exams in ghana?

• Akomea 8 years ago

Clear faawoto begye.We live in Ghana and we know what goes on in our universities.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

She paid her way out

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

just raise ur legs naked and pass the law
    Exams tweaaaaaa don't trust Ghanaians bring the video.Picture worth a thousand words.

• Adwoa A 8 years ago

First of all she's a lawyer in here in the UK yh so you lot shouldn't say stuff u dunno ....get a life you monkey

• Adwoa A 8 years ago

Fa Wo to b3gye Wo Maame .....go suck ur mum and hey I know this woman yh she's married n very responsible ....fag off

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SAY IT LOUD AND TELL THAT FAG WHAT TIME IT IS .... KEEP DOING UR GOOD JOB .

• Toza 8 years ago

If Judges are accepting a mere massage to discharge hardened criminals, how can a girl like Yvonne Okyere. Just check the number of brilliant guys who failed that same exams and you will know what i'm talking about.

• Toza 8 years ago

If Judges are accepting a mere massage to set hardened criminals free, why cant Yvonne Okyere pass; you will be surprised at the hundreds of brilliant men who fail this particular law exams.

• Skizzy 8 years ago

Nice

• kk 8 years ago

this is no news dere are better tins to tlk of