You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 10Article 381063

'I am a virgin': 5 things you don’t know about Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Bayo 8 years ago

Mmmmtcchewwww!!! After all the sex and bastardizing of her $&@" as we Nigerians call it, Na who is a Virgin???? Which 9ja man hasn't slept with Yvonne and given her the money? It's the money she's always after !
    Women and m ...

• alex 8 years ago

Please she is still a Virgin in the anus.baby jet has still not got hold of her.

• Bretufi 8 years ago

I PITY ANY MAN WHO MARRIES THIS WOMAN AND INTRODUCES HER AS HIS "WIFE".

I BET 90% OF THOSE THE "HUBBY" INTRODUCES HER TO WOULD HAVE BEDDED HER FOR CASH PAYMENTS.

TUO "CHENSI" WOMAN.

HOPE SHE'S NOT FROM OSU ALATA.

• Achie 8 years ago

I can certainly say that I have nothing against this young lady. I mean she seems focus and working hard as everybody is trying to survive. My only problem is that she should keep her private life PRIVATE. I will admit that s ...

• kk 8 years ago

What celebrity the ashawo one yes international prostitute what hard work

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

ONLY A JOKE...WATCH IT AGAIN WATCH HOW LONG IT TOOK....LOOKS LIKE PART OF THE VIDEO WAS EDITED OUT...100

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Once you cannot prove...or you may not be prepared to prove to the world that you are a virgin, I also think it's best to keep these matters private. You alone and God know the truth.

• Honey 8 years ago

So because she fell in love with one Nigerian man she has automatically slept with all the men in naija. Tweaa

• Akos 8 years ago

Virgin from where?

• Houdini 8 years ago

Maybe virgin in the ass not the pussy. The pussy has a lot of mileage on it. It has seen it beyter days.

• Kekeli Dey 8 years ago

Ask that again

• john 8 years ago

She sleeps with men for money fact anas will disgrace them someday

• Sarah 8 years ago

It might be true, am pretty sure

• Timon 8 years ago

kai....I'm also the richest man in Ghana

• Cincern 8 years ago

Who cares

• amine 8 years ago

Dis lady croaaaa!what does she tik of her self. I dot see her as a celebrity.u be ashawo lady why cnt u hide ur stinkin pussy dat hv been destroyed by de niaja guys.ddnt iyaya fuck u n dumped u?

• Bossu 8 years ago

She said Secondary Virgin... Do you guys even know what that means.

• nana 8 years ago

Stupid people use secondary virgin thing

• Roy usa 8 years ago

I'm glad at least one person other than me heard it. She secondary virgin. If you don't understand please ask someone to help you understand it and stop insulting the lady.

• Blabbermouth 8 years ago

Roy , why don't you tell us what secondary virgin means?

• Prof 8 years ago

Who cares when a vulture dies

• dee 8 years ago

There isn't no month Ghanaweb won't write about her..boys abr3
    Who cares

• Sam Bilson 8 years ago

It cant ne true that she is a virgin.

• paa boham 8 years ago

yes anus virgin not pussy virgin

• kisses 8 years ago

She's a secondary virgin meaning although she's had sex before,she will now wait for her prince in shinning armour(future husband)before having sex again,quiet honestly I think it doesn't count as being a virgin

• Augustine 8 years ago

Means just started to be a virgin.The past do not count.

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

u guys spent time talking on issues that doesn't hold water. who dey yarn unu sey, dis una daughter na virgin, make no bodi let Iyanya hia wetin dis ghanaweb deh post hia biko. every bodi foh 9ja don sheng dis unu ashawo girl ...

• Accra boy 8 years ago

it is revirginalisation.

• zee 8 years ago

bogus

• SIR RAS McKINTOSH 8 years ago

BUT SHE LIKES SEX

• Buttman 8 years ago

Lesbians who insert their fingers into their vagina for sexual pleasures believe they are virgins because there had not been penal penetration. Hahaha.

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

make unu helep me hia wetin dis Ghana ashawo gal deh yarn gif em pipu. if Yvonne Nelson na virgin den ma grand-mama sef na virgin too. see dis yeye gal wey almost all deh 9ja celeb-men don sheng her weller tire, still deh kom ...

• herty 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! hallelujah! u tink nyaya doesn't have feelings or wat n is he d only guy u have ever dated

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Nigerians played her like football

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

if dat is true dan she has tried.she shd keep on dat habit i like dat.i warmly,congrats her.

• NAPOLEON USA 8 years ago

SHE GONNA BE A WOMAN OF GOD ONE DAY,CAUSE NOTHING IS TOO HARD FOR GOD.

• Ice Kenkey 8 years ago

When will she premier this movie cos I can't wait to watch it.

• lolo akua 8 years ago

Well I think she means virgin to alcohol and smoking,not down there she should have said she hasn't drink alcohol before non smoked before

• Paa 8 years ago

Hahahahahahah i laf die

• no nonsense 8 years ago

wat a stupid post. U post dis tin for who to read? Fire burn u all hypocrites

• Rose 8 years ago

Yvonne you're a liar that's why I don't fuck with you anymore. That margaritas we were drinking in new York had alcohol in them. The day you tried to be a slut with my then white boyfriend.throwing yourself at him you are suc ...

• Blabbermouth 8 years ago

She probably didn't know Margarita has alcohol in it.It depends on how it was mixed

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

Give as brake, you yvonne Nelson is virgin indeed, you don't on what you are saying, you slept with men for money, who told you to say that, ASHAWO mu ASHAWO

• Bismark 8 years ago

I ve always maintained that Yvonne could be girl though many of my friends usually laugh it off. From my observation the lady seems to be quicked tempered. Fortunately most quicked tempered ladies usually pass the morality te ...

• Lula Dasilva 8 years ago

O Mr writer what do you think Ghanians Are?kolo or mumuu heeeyyiii Evon Virgin
    Who said so" so you believe what you'rewritten?

• olo 8 years ago

been a secondary virgin ,doesnt not made you a100percentage virgin. so you are not avirgin if you care to know.

• goldenboy 8 years ago

You allowed Iyanya to fuck your ass like nobody's business and here you are lying that you are a virgin. Hmmm wonders they say shall never end. How did Yvonne become a virgin again? Kudos to Iyanya

• abio 8 years ago

who cares

• Oduro Yaw 8 years ago

if she is a virgin then she is a lady with high intergrity. Looking @ her pedigree, she might be receiving offers from high profile people but yet still a virgin is a plus for her.thumps up to her. All d same I want to know w ...

• mango 8 years ago

Who believe her, she like the thing I mean penis

• KT 8 years ago

Da tym we dey Aggrey memorial, u no fuck ursf? Mtcheeeeewww! Who r u deceiving?

• Mokobi 8 years ago

Did you hear her chuckle and say "yes, a secondary virgin"? What is the meaning of that?
    Read between the lines for the answer!!

• nanayaw 8 years ago

go go girl....but anyway that is matter?

• princessa 8 years ago

yvonne be who you are.stop faking an identity.if u knew virginity was of much dignity like dis...den why do u disregard it by playin such nude roles in movies?

• hikynash 8 years ago

naaah I wont fall for wt u guys ar saying beside none of u here we're der to witness
    nyaya fukin yvonne so I tink we shuld stop jumping into conclusion

• harriet 8 years ago

Wat is wrng wit her being a virgin? Were u all there wen she breaking her virginity? Aaba,pls let her be...

• vanda waals 8 years ago

ain't you ashame of yourself? if this lunatic actress joke I'll expose her like Anas did to the 34 judges.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

I love her anyway ?

• Mercy Mensah 8 years ago

you are you saying the gosple fact that you are a virgin. hmmmmm

• Ato kelvin 8 years ago

Am soo proud of you. I doubted the neg things people say about you. Please keep your space and be circumspect .

• Ato kelvin 8 years ago

Am soo proud of you. I doubted the neg things people say about you. But please keep your space and be circumspect.

• King Israel 8 years ago

swear about de bible,,or de qu
    if u er traditional swear about
    de gods,if not no believe

• ama 8 years ago

Who cares silly girl

• good soul 8 years ago

stupid talk

• Naa 8 years ago

I haven't read the story and I won't waste my time to.first of all pls we agree u hv nice legs but your shoes are one way. And oh u cannot wear two or three tone shoes with that multicoloured dress. Plssss.wear one tone with ...

• Gaazy 8 years ago

0virgin in mouth not in de pussy

• Skido 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson is not a virgin. She's been fucking for a very long time.

• Nana 8 years ago

I nearly believed what you guys are saying...not until I saw d virgin .....I think u guys want to write something for us to read huh!!!

• tony 8 years ago

She was my girlxxxxx

• Lone voice 8 years ago

Na big big lie

• Nathaniel Okyere 8 years ago

l don't agree with her koraaa

• Ama 8 years ago

Ohhh Yvonne, why do you do this to yourself. Please keep your private life secret. You are very popular in Ghana and Nija as a prominent whore. Please stop disgracing urself

• sister 8 years ago

Eiiiii ooo. Ashawo virgin for where?? U kunt smells lyk kooobi. Idiot. Ashawooo

• maker 8 years ago

But we all fuck dis bitch for beach before. She moans lyk crazy during sex. Virgin my ass