You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 10Article 381053

Suzzy Williams is in Heaven – Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (17)

• pablo 8 years ago

Heaven is not for whorls and drug users, My young lady with over bloated ego

• blaqpearl 8 years ago

Can see u ..are the elected judge in heaven..cast the first stone if u not exact what u say she is. .. Rubbish... God av mercy for you having the pride to judge others...

• pablo 8 years ago

Heaven is not for whores

• Sorry 8 years ago

Sorry, you cannot wish yourself into Heaven. Heaven is serious business and requires a lot of dedication and handwork sister.

• kyeiwaa amanehunu 8 years ago

Wabodam, who told u?

• Achie 8 years ago

Though I am not certain where she may end up, her works predicts she is probably not in a peaceful place. After her death her mother recalled her daughter was wild and never listened to wise advice. And it was clear to the pu ...

• koomson 8 years ago

Yvonne knows where Suzy is is where she may also end up adwamans3m Yvonne change

• me 8 years ago

Afrucans can judge people...smh....Well said, Yve...Keep resting in peace, Suzzy

Well, we cannot say with certainty whether she's in Heaven or not but trust me, Heaven is a serious business altogether meant for those with conscious efforts to make the place their abode.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Look at this fool why should the industry talk about a dead person for years reality when you die no use it seems you are scared same way you'll be forgotten after all your too known you are right Ghanaians pretend today asks ...

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

ooooh hmmmmmm, very sad remembering

It's uncertain where she is now since we are not told up to now by the Creator. But come to think of it, my dear, Heaven is serious business.
    Only those who fight to book a place whilst on earth get there. Not by mere rhet ...

• fiifi 8 years ago

Kwasia you dey fear stop fuckung for money you'll die and leave it

• Saint 8 years ago

Hmmm I don't know what connection this lady has with God but but I do disagree with her as to where her friend is now

• Nana Abeyie 8 years ago

Yvonne needn't hv made any comments, she just love the attention.

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Only God knows but just to let you know that hell is not everlasting but heaven is.

Hell is a correction unit and when you're free from your impure the door of heaven would be opened to you.

The Holy Quran says there wo ...

• Abaa Dubi 8 years ago

Suzzy has no business being in heaven