You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 09Article 380764

Video: My girlfriend said no...but I did it anyway - Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (20)

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

A big fool. Down low gay ass. If fools line this are role models no wonder Ghana is life this. Using American street slangs like a fool we don't thug and Bae fool

• Saman Puom boyz 8 years ago

Hater.. NDC foolish dirty boy. U finish school u no fit get work so dem employ you say come diss respected big celebs like sarkodie. Jealousy go kill you.. Dirty man

• SARK IS GAY....PERIOD!! 8 years ago

SARK IS GAY

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

SHUDA LISTEN TO UR GIRL FRIEND...REAL NIGGAS DONT DO THAT....NOT EVEN IN JAIL...SHUD RATHER PREPARE TO DYE....PLEASE DONT B LIKE THAT FAGGOT ABODAM WHO STATES HE IS STREET YET WENT TO JAIL N BECAME A NUN....THAT NIGGA WAS CR ...

What's wrong with someone who want to have fun with his friends? Remember all work and no play,make jack a dull boy.

• Benewaa 8 years ago

Eiii, Sarkodie is a thug now! Since when did Ghanaians start dressing like ashawos and acting as if they're African Americans? For goodness sake, Ghanaians in Ghana need to stop trying to copy African Americans. You have your ...

• Sarkcess 8 years ago

You no get sense of homour so u take every shit ur personal diet..

• mena 8 years ago

You live in filth you should be serious. Benewaa has said sensible things. Foolish people always love mediocrity and stupidity

• Benewaa 8 years ago

Thank you, Mena. As a Ghanaian, I get shocked at how my generation is behaving. And they always wonder why we never get anywhere. When the English ruined and stole from India, they tried bettering themselves. They encourage t ...

• mena 8 years ago

Thank you most Ghanaians are stupid so they won't understand you. Their so called celebrities are dumb people trying to be akata and the youth sadly look up to them. Ghana will continue to go down

• Navo Bolegatanga 8 years ago

Can you believe Charles Taylor is in jail and Rawlings Walks free call himself holyman and redeemer his wife want to be our president and he want to force his daughter on us as next president too.God save us from this savages ...

• Benewaa 8 years ago

That's ridiculous and us as Ghanaians need to unit and send him to exile. Even saying it makes me mad because of how he's just living in Ghana as if he never did anything.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WELL DONE, ANAS ARMEYAW ANAS, FOR EXPOSING THOSE CORRUPT JUDGES! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT MOVIE, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE" BY UK CHRISTIANS WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY A GHANAIAN PASTOR IN THE UK, SAMMY ANKRAH (THEY SAY HE IS AN ...

• ebna 8 years ago

OK BROTHER WE NOW GOT IT OO

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

That's rape.

• James 8 years ago

Don't say your girlfriend, say my partner.

• paa boham 8 years ago

sarkodie always disturbing us with his 2 by 4 girlfriend

• kpakpo 8 years ago

wat has this got to do with jerry n his family?

• KPABITEY 8 years ago

WE HAVE A PROBLEM IN GHANA. WE DO NOT KNOW WHO WE ARE.
    NOW EVERY ONE IN GHANA SPEAKS ENGLISH WITH THEIR CHILDREN .OUR MUSICIANS AND ACTORS TRY PUTTING ON AMERICAN ACCENT WHEN TALKING, WEARING LEATHER JACKETS AND SWEAT SHIRTS ...

• MZABBY 8 years ago

Eeeeii asem oo u look lk a scarecrow