You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 06Article 380106

Photos - Becca and Bisa Kdei kiss in public?

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Gonzalez 8 years ago

you have lost.

• PRESIDENT BAAFIRA 8 years ago

HE MUST GO FOR AKUA DONKOR OR ADWOA SMAR

• aboabone 8 years ago

let dem be,all is well

• Tahiru 8 years ago

They are both discipline and good at what they do. Let them be.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Why not,they will be a great couple

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

There is no smoking gun in the pictures above, why are you easily jump to. conclusions.

• spyky 8 years ago

they are mature enough to know whats good for them. leave them alone.

• Tommy 8 years ago

Dis becca is a manizer

• nokia 8 years ago

They can even post their home sex movie,I don't give damnn

• Al-hufaz 8 years ago

no problem on that or is she having a husband

• bestprint 8 years ago

and what is wrong abt that?

• Crentsil 8 years ago

Seriously this is news, not very interesting at all. If they kissed and are dating then so what who cares.

• nana 8 years ago

What form of journalism is this? Hmmmm.... This happens only in gh

• ####### 8 years ago

YUCKY YUCK.

• wisup 8 years ago

So wat? GH journalist find better stories for us.....

• Genetal 8 years ago

What kind of poor journalism work is this Ghana web??? You headline captions does not always tally with your inside stories ..

• Lampard 8 years ago

Best couple

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

...this is the entertainment section. What were you expecting to find here? Politics, business (as if you are smart enough to read that section), or the word of God? This entertainment for God's sake, let us enjoy it. Fuck of ...

• lit baby 8 years ago

yes,they are lovers

• DISTANCE 8 years ago

Is anything wrong with that?

• Nana Ba 8 years ago

Now the media don't know what they will write again... were was kiss in the pictures?

• nanayaw 8 years ago

I think dey ar all single?so if the chance come 'ah they can be couple for now what be the mattress again leave them Ooh!!! please.

• Richie 8 years ago

These so called celebrity nappy headed writers always writing silly stuff and putting them up for reading. How can you be at an event, put up your own title and ask readers whether or not they kissed. Nkwasiasem arakwa. Were ...

• Agyarkoh Kwabena 8 years ago

Wow Richie, serious punch line. I can't stop lafn

• swanda 8 years ago

this is funny.Entertainment journalists really have time for unnecessary stuffs o.

Where is the kiss?

• Fosu Augustine from Juabeng Snr High 8 years ago

there will be a sweet song for Ghana
    if they become lovers....sensational voices.(BB)

• Pensive 8 years ago

Ah wat a story.

• Deby 8 years ago

let them be on their self after all what is life 4.

• shoq sef koraaa 8 years ago

Lybilybi labalaba.... Konkonsa ...lolx

• bozie James 8 years ago

That is good enough

• bozie James 8 years ago

That's good

• Apam 8 years ago

It is normal ghanaians

• nana kwame manu 8 years ago

odo carpenter wid african woman. wat a perfect match keep it up guyz

• Good friend 8 years ago

I will be happy to see them getting married

• salabu 8 years ago

Ghanaian journalists can do whatever they want but u try one they will turn the whole word against u. The two should have smashed ur camera.

• naa 8 years ago

so what?

• DJ Jamasi 8 years ago

So what

• DJ Jamasi 8 years ago

Kissing and so what

• Dr. Nzeh Sylvester 8 years ago

The headline states that "Becca and Bisa Kdei kiss in public" and you end your story with "just Asking". so now which is which. you don't know the story yet you published it..lol

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

But where is the kiss?

• Ewudzie Van Vic 8 years ago

what a shock

• esenam 8 years ago

everthing thing ghanians will talk abt it,allow dem ok bt even mafin shows their kissing in that pick.ooooops allow dem its their private issues weda dey are dating or nt.thanks

• amponsah@assin dompim 8 years ago

just love d duo.perfect couple.kpam

• Isaac. 8 years ago

good for themselves but they should be very carefu

• Issah Malik 8 years ago

there's nothing wrong about that

• Jolly 8 years ago

I cant wait to see them get married. they will have pretty children cos both are beautiful. this GhanaWeb people kraaaaa mo yari paa

• evergreen 8 years ago

Wat is wrong wit dat???

• Zainab 8 years ago

Is dis kissing? GH journalist will kill us.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Fools where is the kiss

• herty 8 years ago

it good but d question is, will d marriage last wen they finally cm together? I wont advice celebrity to marry a celebrity

• Agyarkoh Kwabena 8 years ago

No. Kissing someone has a lot of meanings to the persons involved. I guess you wanted to create problems for the two.( No offense meant)

• Debbs 8 years ago

Ah so where is the kiss??? Smh

• Judith Enyonam yevu 8 years ago

I dnt c ani tin wrng wid bisa nd becca ve a realtionship wid each orda; if dey truely luv each orda hey lve dem alne is ther lves nt urs.Becca i salute u gal go on nd do wat's gud nd bst 4 u dar; i luv u so mch nd u aa ma ...

• swanda 8 years ago

this is funny. entertainment journalists really have time for unnecessary stuffs.

• Julius Selasi Agbenafa 8 years ago

I don't think it was necessary to kiss in public. Or are the two demanding for attention or just went head over sky in love. Bisa is lucky to have Becca anyway.

• Asamoah Felix 7 years ago

How???

• walker 8 years ago

Let dem be

• WISE UP 8 years ago

EVEN BILL GATES WHO IS A MILLIONAIRE IS KEEPING A LOW PROFILE......U WANT TO DISTURB WITH YOUR COINS TWEAA

• charles 8 years ago

No

• KASAPREKO BAFFOUR. 8 years ago

Who Cares ??? Hey ! Ghanaians, why do you waste your time on stupid things such as this ? Talk about issues that are of national importance. Who cares if someone is kissing or not ? Talk about the excessive corruption in the ...

• Man made 8 years ago

And so what????

• Ezekiel Allotey 8 years ago

Paddy man, This is entertainment not politics.

• wygonne 8 years ago

from what I just de3...... nothing like kiss oooooo.Ghana web u can do more comparative to this. wrong info nkoaaaaaaa

• Afia 8 years ago

No

• Afia 8 years ago

No I didn't cee them kissing,as some body has said, kdei is short man can't reach.

• Naa 8 years ago

Leave them alone. Hey guys u look amazing together but the guy dey bee roff . Iove that song he did with the lady in a wheelchair.odo carpenter. Woo!

• young wise 8 years ago

so gud, i will love to see dat once again

• okonko 8 years ago

why is kissing in Ghana uncorth

• stoiclady 8 years ago

may it really be true 4 bisa is truely a humble guy n becca will be blessed to ve him as her live partner

• kwabena 8 years ago

And so what, are they teenagers

• Odiska 8 years ago

are u guys serious what shows they are kissing

• cyborg 8 years ago

no problem about it so let them marriage

• Felicia Afrane 8 years ago

Yea,talk about yourself and leave dem alone. Becca and Bisa(B square)i salute you. Best couple 4eva.

• Felicia Afrane 8 years ago

Don't mind dem B square. They fit each other.

• addae 8 years ago

oh no cnt blv it.i ve alwys luvd bisa nd ma frndz tinks am evn gng mad buh wat is hapn

• desmond 8 years ago

nice one

• Samuel Adu Boakye 8 years ago

I am praying Bisa kdei will marry Becca in this year

• mabel 8 years ago

i love these two lovely singers

• mimi 8 years ago

People use kiss for greetings so wats wrong if dey hug and kiss? Abeg let Dem be dey both are perfect match think about urs....

• vic 8 years ago

lovers fr real mke it happen

• Safia 8 years ago

Nyc n der luk gud together

• matilda 8 years ago

Very great couples

• a friend 8 years ago

They will be a nice couple

• midash 7 years ago

let dem be

• Hannah 7 years ago

love is real

• watala 7 years ago

dis befits de two and will be de best artists couples we'v ever had in our country

• woayor 7 years ago

They look perfect
    he should open fire.

• woayor 7 years ago

They look peft

• Grace Tiana 7 years ago

they look gud together
    I can't wait to see them kissing

• AMPONSAH ELVIS 7 years ago

IS GOOD IF IT IS I WILL MORE THAN THAT

• Emmanuella Nana Queenzy 7 years ago

Ghana should stop that