You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 05Article 379986

Afia Schwarzenegger attacks blogger, calls him ‘gay’

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Charms 8 years ago

So Afia wanna be a celebrity but can't take what comes with it ? Bloggers gossip about celebrities all the time. The more you talk and get hurt about what they say, they more u give power. This woman is not classy at all. And ...

• Shee 8 years ago

I blame Delay for bringing this animal into the lime light to call herself celebrity and insult others. Village mentality is wat this Afia has

• liz 8 years ago

she is welcome to lick mine any time ooo

• ananse 8 years ago

da guy is wack! hes an idiot, gossip monger. God will deal with him

• maradona 8 years ago

Guys this guy Chris insults any woman in Ghana who makes a name for herself. Please research him , hes a really evil spirit who is unpatriotic.

• afia 8 years ago

those insulting afia is rather stupid n immature as well.fools.afia do whatever u lyk.no one born u.fire burn u all

• Just concern 8 years ago

seriously this lady have a problem.

• baby 8 years ago

the bloggers. makes. it difficult. to be a star
    i like her
    cas. is not fake

• jayz 8 years ago

The guy is a liar and a gossip. he is evil.Afia keep the pressure up on him.

• internet 8 years ago

I really don't identify with her cause she's uncouth with no class. That been said, she have drop the hardest punchline ever without knowing it.

"Posing with bread like u are in Afghanistan"

daammmnnnn! hahahaa

• jince 8 years ago

@ Internet, lol,10x .... Dis is baaaaaad, couldn't agree with you more. Lol

• DOGO 8 years ago

Was thinking the same. Heeeeer!! Afua Whatever, wano ye yaaaaaa!!
    Deeemmmm!! i feel sorry for this dude.

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

This woman Afia has no class. I don't think she is a celebrity. She just shoot from her mouth without thinking period.

• popo t 8 years ago

this guy is a fucking boy and mark my word he will go down one day after all the pain he caused people. he hides in london ike a coward but cant face ghanaians.

• EK 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THIS AFIA GIRL?MUST YOU ALWAYS INSULT PEOPLE?I WONDER THE KIND OF TRAINING YOU ARE GIVING TO YOUR CHILDREN.

• maradona 8 years ago

Guys this guy Chris insults any woman in Ghana who makes a name for herself. Please reearch him , hes a really evil spirit who is unpatriotic.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Most of these women you talk about are sleeping with married rich men for money and hiding behind their stupid music and mc gigs stop promoting this ashawo lifestyle in Ghana few decent women in the limelight most are just hi ...

• fiona 8 years ago

we know it so why is she pretending?

• Yaa 8 years ago

Eei Fiona how do you know, have you withness her doing that or she did it with you? I'm only asking because you said "AFIA IS ALSO GAY SHE LICK PUSSY we know it so why is she pretending"?

• abena 8 years ago

we know people that are close to Afia and they confirm this

• Yaa 8 years ago

Oh I see, and those people are going to say the same thing you are saying "we know people that are close to Afia and they confirm this" I'm not a fun of this lady but as Ghanaians we are quick to ridicule our own

• Afia trick 8 years ago

Is true maybe she stop now she used to be a prostitute in south Africa and good thing abut her is she can do you even if you are girl and in need she'll lick you clean

• adusa 8 years ago

IT IS TIME SHE CAME CLEAN AND TELL THE TRUTH O

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

This woman is so so vile and uncouth - completely uncultured. The sad thing is that people call her a celebrity!....God save Mother Ghana!

• nana 8 years ago

Afia needs to behave herself,she has never said anything wise since she became popular,that why she's not respected.

• adusa 8 years ago

THAT IS FUNNY OOOO

• Gordon Yeboah USA 8 years ago

Why would AFIA only come out when she is only offended.In a nation building,you should expose a perpetrator for the benefit of all,do not wait till that person offends you.that is purely hypocrisy

• Jody man 8 years ago

OH I pity mother Ghana beside where is the chair person for the media house? Pls bring him / her to notice thanks.

• Che 8 years ago

Ugly "thingd things spew ugliness and noting better". I think she has not living relative, else, I cannot imagine any family member who can identify herself/himself with her. She is the ugliest among known faces in Ghana show ...

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

Ghweb once posted a pic claiming to be Afua's mum. Woman pls is dis how you brot ur dota up. She is a disgrace to womanhood.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

I stopped visiting his blog ages ago.
    He has totally no respect for women and womanhood.
    He never writes constructive articles.
    His bitterness drips from his writings and he even picks quarrels with his readers.
    He de ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

HI SIS

• alex 8 years ago

In life we sometimes come to a stage where we think we're impregnable, invincible and untouchable. At that stage one looks down on people, lashes at them without mercy and demeans them because he/she feels better. I think th ...

• love 8 years ago

Alex thank you

• internet 8 years ago

bro Alex, forgive sister afia wai it's not her talking. It's that white.

'cocaine is one hell of a drug' - Rick James

I dislike his website but sister afia have to show some class regardless.

• the truth 8 years ago

who is this woman always talking rubbish ?

• Maxzy 8 years ago

so Efia can we differentiat u and him pls learn how to forgive.

• paaa 8 years ago

Pls every one pray for both of them

• concerned citizen 8 years ago

Vincent for what? ..that guy isnt correct. .his blog is all abt promoting nonsense and talking ill of Ghanaians.his web name abt Ghanaian celebs doesn't even talk constructive opinions and news abt them.
    though it right to i ...