You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 05Article 379963

Criss Waddle blasts TV3

Read Comments Comments (14)

• mokobi ayikuma 8 years ago

Kwasia..how dyu understand promotion?
    don't u noe dat bn on music music platform is a form of promotion? For ur info de guys at tv3 don't a pessewa from de audience.. Ibi FREEE

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Nobody watches that show. And the audience is not even his target audience. If I'm an artist manager, my artists will never appear on that show because his value will go down the next day after his appearance

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

This guy!!! Hmmm. This is the problem. All of these guys think they are bigger that whom they are now. When they 1st come out, they beg to be on any show. After one assumed hit, they think they are bigger than Ghana hahaha. H ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Well said Waddle, audience are for free and so wat, masa clear off

• beayou multimedia ltd 8 years ago

Well said Criss waddle, we are no more in the 90s tv3 should know that time has change, this 2015, musicians ve responsibility at their various homes, criss have eat,he also have a family to look after........

• Shaq 8 years ago

Criss is right. Just because you invite him to perform on national TV doesn't mean it should be free. Remember people, TV station without content is no TV, so once artists are performing = content = $ so they should be paid o ...

• Shaq 8 years ago

Oh yah, even YouTube pays users for content and that's way better than TV3 lol. It's worldwide. Who actually watches TV stations from Ghana? They never use their own content, always showing Telemundo lol. Siasem go to their ...

• bestprint 8 years ago

I love u guys

• charlesgyamfi 8 years ago

hmm gh d be

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Fire burn Tv3,Nothin' is 4 mahala(free).If class 1 artists want to perform 4 free,it their own case.No one will work on their songs nd perform them for free.It not a charity shit.Even musicians here in SA are paid whenever th ...

• CHRISS WADDLE. 8 years ago

CHRIS WADDLE IS A SELF ACCLAIMED 419, SAKAWA BOY ON FACEBOOK. ALOT OF THESE YOUNG GUYS WHO SINGS ARE ALL 419 AND SAKAWA, GO TO THEIR FACEBOOK PAGES AND SEE HOW THEY TALK. BRING MAGA WE GO CHOP HIM MONEY, BLA BLA BLA.

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

This guy is 419. He is wanted in new York for defrauding people

• walker 8 years ago

Lyk Dem Tings go say, ebi ur matter ?? Sakawa boy and so wat ? You guys should find somthing good to do with ur lyf.. siaa

• NoTv3Watcher 8 years ago

I hardly see tv3 play gh video clips talkless of hiplife genre....All they know is india telenovela den cooking shows...Waddle well said...they(tv3) dont promote gh videos so forget dem!!!