You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 05Article 379938

Silence is golden - Gloria tells Fred Nuamah

Read Comments Comments (57)

• nanabanyin Andrews 8 years ago

wow!!!!!! Thumbs up!!!!! Whaaaaat! Wo ye Ewuraba pa pa paaaaaaaa pa, Name nhyira wo pa pa for remaining silent over issues of such nature

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WAA LOOK AT THIS THING CALLED FRED NUAMAH WITH DISGUSTING FACIAL MASS TALKING A DECENT LADY DOWN! WHAT CLASS AT ALL DOES HE THINK HE'S GOT? WELL, TELL YOUR UNCLE AKUFFO ADDO TO STOP RELYING ON FAKE PASTORS TO PROPHECY HIM INT ...

• KK Addo 8 years ago

U don't talk down on a woaman like that. I suspect he's gay

• Wofa Kwaku 8 years ago

Sharp. U killed it. I guess his face is in his palms right now.

• klufio 8 years ago

She earns my respect not to spew nonsense like that guy Nuamah.

• God's Son 8 years ago

Great response Gloria! Everyone has seen your maturity and decency. If you have a mum, a sister or a daughter you love, then you should always respect women. I cringe ANYTIME a male ~not a man~ disrespects women!

• Yaa 8 years ago

Well done Gloria, this is the attitude we expert from Ghanaians and what we are known for world wide, (pride) not the recent negative, uncultured articles we wake up to everyday in the news. It is good to "leave the monkey on ...

• Diprof 8 years ago

Silence is golden indeed! By this singular act she will win a lot of hearts of decent and eligible men.

• wygonne 8 years ago

well answered.

• Kim 8 years ago

Don't mind him. And he wonders why he can't hold a relationship. It's because he doesn't respect himself.

• Luther King 8 years ago

Gloria u just got another fan. Am amazed at your maturity. U display rare sense of discipline missing in a lot of your colleagues. Keep it up.

My dear Gloria,my advice to you is, don't ever answer any question from the media about this issue. Show them, you're a matured lady. God bless you.

• FOA 8 years ago

Gloria you are beautiful inside and outside. In fact l love you my dear. You are a queen. That man doesn't deserve you. Marriage is not a race take your time. God bless you my queen. Silence is really really golden.

• Ghanani 8 years ago

This guy is the reason why whites think all blacks are monkeys. Hw3 n'anim bi

• ShamROCK 8 years ago

U shown maturity. ?..thumbs up.

• herty 8 years ago

Gloria, u are really cultured. I lik ur sense of maturity.

• waakye 8 years ago

You all forgot Gloria started this right?

• koomson 8 years ago

Thank you I am so surprised. We are so quick to forget. She started and he got hurt and said harsher something is it because we are men when a woman insult us we can't insult back now look at people calling her mature I don't ...

• Saint 8 years ago

All the lady said was am not marrying Fred as ppl are proposing and this is a wake up call for Fred Nuamah to marry. Is this disrespecting???? Come on we are all guys! He acted childish forgetting he is a public figure and a ...

• Say some 8 years ago

Look at his ugly face

• Odessa 8 years ago

Well said Gloria

• De boy 8 years ago

You people shud stop praisin her ok.this is a set up only to gain popularity.they planned it

• Mr Babs 8 years ago

I don't reallly know about Gloria but she has earned my utmost respect forever. Kudos girl!

• Vera 8 years ago

Girl I owe you much respect. What a response.? I now believe that you are from a good Christian home as u once said on ghone TV. Respect increased to 100%.

• Sam 8 years ago

They said charity begins at home and indeed you are from very respected family Gloria.You hv shown the real Ghanain lady in you.

• peeee 8 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger and mzbbel,learn from this,we are tired of your uncouth behavior

• jo_melody 8 years ago

Nice one gloria, i had wanted to fire at him like what i did yesterday, but your post showed me that when a man naked himself and running away, u the sane person should not do same else people wouldn't see the difference. God ...

• K Asenso 8 years ago

Truly u are a real African woman. I haven't red what that gentleman have said abt u but ur response to the issues at stake is a thumps up

• jo_melody 8 years ago

I mean ...madman...

• naana 8 years ago

Very surprised at Fred Nuamah and they say he is the president of what?
    indeed silence is Golden and Gloria He is not your type anyways!!!!!

• Yes Yes 8 years ago

well said Gloria

• Yes Yes 8 years ago

well said Gloria

• Kofi ainoo dadzie 8 years ago

Good one der my sis. WIsh all ladies will emulate you.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Gloria is the one who started this now she is defeated she wants to pretend she's a lady. I think people don't remember her making him feel bad that's why he did same to her stop insulting the man hypocrisy Ghanaians he did w ...

• Dotsey 8 years ago

I remember perfectly clear this same lady responded in a disrespectful manner when the story first came up. I think readers should research the genesis of all this. But Fred shouldn't have responded in such a manner. Two wron ...

• Gee 8 years ago

My friend did u read what Gloria said when the issue came out? She said she is not marrying Fred as ppl are proposing and maybe this is a way ppl are telling Fred to get married. And said Fred this is a wake up call for u to ...

• Afia 8 years ago

Well said Gloria..look at Fred not even handsome,i will cry even if u dated him

• Abusua Krachi 8 years ago

They,ve all forgotten Gloria started this whole thing by saying Fred is not his kind of man.I guess they forgot or probably didnt read that article

• Afro Debris 8 years ago

Gloria

• Barthez 8 years ago

A wise man talk because he has something to say,A fool talk because he has to say something

• baby 8 years ago

well done boo. boo. u are a lady
    i think u are a better lady than all the ashawo
    he compared. u to
    go gal

• Ras Edjor 8 years ago

Raspekt Empress

• Honey 8 years ago

What did Gloria say about him ?

• james taylor 8 years ago

Fred Nuamah is an actor, known for the Games (2010).He is also Founder
    Silence is golden – Gloria tells Fred Nuamah

• LULA 8 years ago

THIS GUY IRRISPOSIBLE, CAN,T EVEN MARRY

• EK 8 years ago

WAS SHE NOT THE ONE WHO STARTED THE INSULT?OR YOU DON'T REMEMBER? NOW THAT HE FIRED BACK YOU ARE ALL BEHAVING AS IF GLORIA IS INNOCENT IS FRED NOT HUMAN BEING TOO?

• nana 8 years ago

That's why he is still single,he is very stupid and disrespectful,this is the reason why he is still single,all the good,smart and beautiful women will not marry him but as usual the desperate and hungry ones will,forget abou ...

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

God bless u ma dear.

• Akoto 8 years ago

I neva liked you dat much,Gloria,buh for showing maturity nd decency in dis, i think i really like you nw,God bless u.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

AH! WAA LOOK AT THIS THING CALLED FRED NUAMAH WITH DISGUSTING FACIAL MASS TALKING A DECENT LADY DOWN! WHAT CLASS AT ALL DOES HE THINK HE'S GOT? WELL, TELL YOUR UNCLE AKUFFO ADDO TO STOP RELYING ON FAKE PASTORS TO PROPHECY HIM ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

FRED NUAMAH AND GLORIA SARFO TO BE MARRIED.....THAT IS A JOKE. LET ME TAKE A REST HERE. HAS NUAMAH VOWED TO EVER GET MARRIED, NO! AND I WONDER IF GLORIA IS SERIOUS ABOUT MARRIAGE, AND IF SO WHY FRED NUAMAH. NRALLY, I WON'T TA ...

• Sasu 8 years ago

Gloria is engaged bro!

• HIS MAJESTY 8 years ago

Hi Gloria, you displayed a great sense of maturity! I'm so proud of you. Nice and respectful way of responding to useless attacks! I think I personally need to learn from you. You are a wonderful lady and you should be proud ...

• sam 8 years ago

yo have shown this guy that he is not your level in opposite to what he said.you have shown him civiilisation and and how to show repsect to others.i think he will ponder over it for days to come. you are a role model.

• Stanley 8 years ago

Gloria, I know you are matured. You just showed it and I appreciate your response. May God bless you with a beautiful beautiful man not Mr. Fred who is ugly ugly. He thought camera make ups will help him get a good woman like ...

• GIP 8 years ago

In fact, you've got my utmost respect. Yes! you've schooled d guy sense . he will begin to think from now. Thumps up

• Saint Newton 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm where from all this things