You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 04Article 379788

'I would never choose Gloria Sarfo over Becca and Martha Ankomah'

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Regy 8 years ago

fred u shldnt ve said dat... she's also a lady n she deserve sm respect

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Has Becca expressed interest in you? What is so special about you to think you have a magical glue on these two lovely birds? You are not Will Smith so stop being so disrespectful to Gloria Sarfo. I will be very disappointed ...

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

Indeed I am not surprised he is still a bachelor at his age. He is disrespectful and full of himself. He is simply an idiot.

• OZA 8 years ago

You are right on the point. THAT IS WHY HE IS STILL a bachelor! Those stupid comments don't flatter the other two ladies in anyway!

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

DEAR OH DEAR! HOW DARE YOU RIDICULE A LADY IN PUBLIC LIKE THAT? WHY ARE YOU BEHAVING LIKE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS? ANYWAY, I AM WAITING IMPATIENTLY FOR THIS CHRISTIAN MOVIE BY UK CHRISTIANS SOON TO BE RELEASED TO EXPOSE TH ...

• plain 8 years ago

wat u said was sheer stupidity

• Amewu 8 years ago

This guy is stupid oooh. Very foolish, on what ground are you comparing. I don't get you. please stop the marijuana abuse and stay focused. A proud fool.

• Cucu 8 years ago

Wow ! Not cool. Pls....

• Becca 8 years ago

Why, u have a problem with Gloria or what, how can u make such a comment if u don't want her as a wife someone more important than u want tweea!!!!!!!

• Apo 8 years ago

This is total disgrace to Gloria. The lady is engaged and heard even pregnant. This Stupid Fred should know that and stop the filthy talk. U can't even have her cos she is already taken and the ladies u are comparing are not ...

• Akrugu 8 years ago

Rumors surrounding Gloria's engagement is that the guy cheated on her and had a baby with another lady in the States after promising her with a Ring

• Malia 8 years ago

Well said dear

• vci 8 years ago

In he indirectly proposing to Martha? Was he rejected by Gloria in the past

• tony 8 years ago

This is what u get when this media men don't really investigate their story before. Some guys don't know how to talk. Good to hear so she stop the breaching

• Albertico 8 years ago

Is BLEACHING pls

• Cincern 8 years ago

U are really stupid.... U don't compare like that. If it's a mockery then why this comparison? I don't think u are her type either. You've got to respect.

• mab 8 years ago

who do u think u are fred, talk like a gentleman ohk..i tat u were...luk at u...tweeaaaaaaaaaa

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

Gentlemen do not put up such behaviour plse.For one man's meet is another man's poison.

• asirani 8 years ago

plz man shut ur rotten mouth! she deserves a full respect n is the same hole that u r goin to meet.

• nana yaa 8 years ago

That's a very stupid comment. What's so wrong with Gloria for this dwarf to make that statement? He could have simply said the story is not true rather than making it sound like Becca and Martha are better than Gloria.

I ...

• iamsoblz 8 years ago

this is what i call total stupidity. a guy with no sense.

• Gee 8 years ago

This Fred guy arranges the soo called celebrities women for guys and collects his share. It's called 'PIMP' and he thinks he's All That? Any lady who do not succum to his pimping is no friend. No wonder she is not her type co ...

• Constructivist 8 years ago

This guy is an idiot! If you don't like her, keep it to yourself, what nonsense is this?

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

im dissapointed in fred how could you make such a stupid comment on gloria when she herself hasnt said she loves you.bow your head in shame

• TEEPEE 8 years ago

The lady has good physical attributes and may have a good heart. Don't diss her like that

• iamsoblz 8 years ago

I am highly disappointed with this guy 100%. Gloria may not be your type but whats so special about you for you to also be her type. someone please tell this guy to go back to his mother for proper talking lessons. this is to ...

• sam 8 years ago

how can you say such things.If you are not interested in Gloria don't just come out and say she is not my type.What do you mean by that?if Gloria comes out and dees you will you be happy.sometimes some of you so called celebr ...

• Bebe 8 years ago

journalists are always twisting stories to what its not...please try and be credible

• hmmmmmmm 8 years ago

very disappointed in this guy,such a person is heading an industry hmmmm,God please save us from people like this destroying our peace

• Dr. Phil 8 years ago

Fred, you need EXTENSIVE counselling sessions when you finally decide to marry. Obviously you are so immature if you indeed made those comments.
    FYI: You are one of the most ugliest guys in Ghana's entertainment industry.

• OK 8 years ago

Stupid comment.
    Why disrespect the lady?
    If you dibt like her simply say so
    Do not verbally abuse her with those comments..
    I do not know the lady. But all people deserve some respect from some arrogant people who are qu ...

• Pensive 8 years ago

Foooooool nuamah u sit dere n dont get married.

• Ruth 8 years ago

Is Becca and Martha better than Gloria? We don't pass comments like that. AAAHHHHHH

• Sam 8 years ago

Tweaaaa kwasiampanin who are you?U short ugly thing like u talking shit abt this beautiful lady and is Becca more beautiful as u aa saying fool like you.

Am not sure he said that, but if that's what he really said then am sorry to say, you're a big fool. How could you say that about this beautiful lady? Nuamah! Gloria will not even take u as her gate man,idiot

• De boy 8 years ago

gone for who Becca?she wil deny u boy,see ur spectaculate face.you talk as if u shit thru your ears

• yk US 8 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimii akoaa wei de3 wo y3 kwasia as pii

• Agnes Asante 8 years ago

I totally agree with most of the comments. If he doesn't want her he should keep it to himself. Gloria is not bad looking .and am sure a lot more guys would want her as a wife.

• jo_melody 8 years ago

Ever since i was born, i can say this is the most stupid comment i have ever heard. I can bet my last coin that gloria is better than those two ladies fred mentioned as his preference with all apologies to becca and martha. W ...

• DAVID MENSAH 8 years ago

WHY DO U TALK LIKE DAT FRED.TALK LIKE A GENTLEMAN NEXT TIME.I PRAY GLORIA FORGIVES FOR THIS COMMENT.

• alfred kofi ghana 8 years ago

Am shocked!!Ghanaians indeed have a short memory it was Gloria who first attacked Fred that he was not his type now the guy fires back and people are bashing him.hypocrites

• akrugu 8 years ago

Well said.that's what you get if you don't keep your mouth shut.she talks too much and does not behave like celebraty

• peeee 8 years ago

In that case all he had to say was ,she is not his type period!!!

• EK 8 years ago

YES I THINK HE IS SAYING THIS BECAUSE OF WHAT GLORIA SAID ABOUT HIM LAST WEEK

• akua 8 years ago

GLORIA never said anything bad. In fact she spoke well

• Zainab 8 years ago

In fact dis guy didn't talk well.

• HIS MAJESTY 8 years ago

I'm a bit careful. At times these media people twist things for their personal reasons. If it is true that Fred Nuamah made those comments, I'll be very disappointed in him. Gloria Sarfo is such a beautiful lady. Everybody ca ...

• Mrs 8 years ago

Mr Nuamah,do you even have class? You did not try koraaa. You are a disgrace to men

• Wofa Kwaku 8 years ago

Very very unfortunate comments from Fred.
    If he keeps this attitude, he wouldn't even get the type of Gloria, who he so rubbished, to even date.

His comments are simply infantile, immature and impolite.

I will be damne ...

• kwakwA 8 years ago

Fred, its not like r some 1st class ladies man. The lades u dated didnt like ur bedmatics. U cant do the thing well dats wh u r still single. Dnt
    behave as if u hv it all.

• Wo shooooocky me. 8 years ago

siaa see u oo being selective,aa ghana mma ayefo ama kwasia bia keke ne3 ense, gloria too u d grow go marry den shun d behave like some h..............e .aden hehehehhehe,dis guy blast ooo eeei hmmmm

• Pat 8 years ago

Ref.i will not chose Gloria.I don't know much about u but for u to talk like this as agentle man tells me u are senseless n stupid how could u what is so special about Beca n those girls that Gl do not have .she is phisycaly ...

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Ahhh taught Gloria was engaged already so where from all this nonsense???

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

Ohh u fuck her finishe and now u ditch her like that?? Ghana ladies should shine their eyes Paa. How can this ugly guy talk trash abt such a beautiful lady!

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

Fred you don't measure up to Gloria in anyway. You are ugly, you are short, you are black, you are also a stupid bachelor

• manza 8 years ago

u are nt her typ either bcos u are too ugly

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Lyk seriously??? I'm speechless & disappointed waaa...

• Akoto 8 years ago

i think dis fred.nuamah has only little book knowlegde nd no home knowlegde,wats so special abt dos two gals dat gloria doesn't have, am sure even if you hd proposed she wouldn't hav accepted course she is already in luv wid ...

• Akoto 8 years ago

i think dis fred nuamah has only little book knowledge and no home knowledge,wats so special abt dos two gals dat Gloria doesn't have,even if you had proposed she wudn't av accepted cos she is already in luv wid a GENTLEMAN, ...

• salgata anisa 8 years ago

u dis ugly chimpenze, hw can u say dis 2her?u ar nt her class.(y3nko te kote berima papa w)si su awuofe fuo aa yesi ' fred' twiaaaaaa she decide 2choose a freshman lyk (dumelo,eddey nartey,and co. not u bambo fool

• akua 8 years ago

I used to respect u Fred. But if this shit came from ur mouth then I've lost outright respect for u. U simply stupid n a big time fool. No gentleman or well educated guy will talk this way. I don't even think Gloria. ...

• hope usa 8 years ago

how will u say such a thing show some respect to Gloria. fat ass stupid man

• mamba 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm what a comment

• bash 8 years ago

I would never choose gloria

• Mac, us. 8 years ago

Gloria and forth that all women deserves an
    apology from you. In fact, age does not matter but what you c do with your age is what matters. Stupid mother fucker grown man

• yaa 8 years ago

herh fred u fool pass e word kwasia..cabbage u

• Cyn 8 years ago

u wil neva marry fred u noe y? coz u r vri
    stupid. all ur frnds r leaving u behind dey der

• blackie 8 years ago

Gloria, do not worry for it takes a great woman to be commented on like this. Almost everyone speakes highly of u. Look how ppl r fighting for u? I salute you.Nuamah is ashamed.

• Komla 8 years ago

This guy is too egotistical and lack home sense. Is either he's not from a descent home or failed to heed to parental guidance. Stupidity is roaming in his head.

• Favour 8 years ago

Educated idiot. Money has taken your thinking cap and left you with stupidity and foolishness. Why do you compare apple with grapes? Grow-up emty barrel.

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

Foolish fool

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

This is one of the people they call celebrities in Ghana, awwww good Lord have mercy.! See face. Afriyie fine pass u.

• Rene 8 years ago

Her fred are u sure of what u r saying? You think wu donkunu su nam ni gloria???? Mchewwwww u wish

• socialist 8 years ago

did that guy really chevk himself in the mirror? uhly guy doesnt deserve a learned and beautiful person.
    guess the pimps are your type.
    becca goes around twerking for ppl whilst the lady gloria sarfo sticks to her tradition ...

• Akua 8 years ago

Fred u are very stupid for saying dat...who is becky n matter, if dey were better ladies dey wud have gotten married longtime..nonsense ...He goat fred...

• karma53 8 years ago

With stupid comments like that, there is no surprise he is still single. Kurasenii!

• KOD 8 years ago

Who the hell do you think you are.She will be the one not to even accept you.

• herty 8 years ago

Eiiiii! !! hmmmm! !! Gloria is nt my type of girl.wooow!!! this man is a bush bull

• Odessa 8 years ago

Look at this fool know wonder u are still single kwaasia payin

• Lingi 8 years ago

Fred paaaa. . . It is unfair to say that gloria is not ur type of girl. It is a sign of disrespect. Gloria speaking on this rumours took it cool but u overreacted.

• Odessa 8 years ago

Gloria will also not choose u over monkey aboa......

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WAA LOOK! STUPID BUFFON IF THAT WAS WHAT YOU REALLY SAID. ARE YOU IN BED WITH SOME AKUFFO ADDO FAKE PASTORS OR WHAT TO TALK LIKE THAT? ANYWAY, I AM WAITING IMPATIENTLY FOR THIS CHRISTIAN MOVIE BY UK CHRISTIANS SOON TO BE RELE ...

• Drake 8 years ago

Its cheap talk Gloria please don't respond to this baseless talk, he needs attention and his way of getting it is cheap. Men crave for exquisite art like Gloria Sarfo she is mwaaah

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

This is outrage. He must have had his snub from Gloria and this in expectation makes him furious. Shut up, jealous guy.There are many like you who forces girls in bathrooms before their public shows.

• ogyam 8 years ago

What's so special about this idiot.

• Niidistinction 8 years ago

Absolute nonsensical Statement from Fred Nuamah.....Is he dat stupid?????

• Niidistinction 8 years ago

Becca or Martha should also say he is not her type of man...

• twisty 8 years ago

u re such a jerk hu re u to say dat

• twisty 8 years ago

u re such jerk hu re u and a woman has value dan a guy