You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 04Article 379751

'I'm the most sought after highlife musician now'

Read Comments Comments (15)

• daladam 8 years ago

YOU CANT LET SUCSSESS GET TO YOUR HEAD O

• aris 8 years ago

dont be blowing your own horn man. concentrate on your chosen job. You havent reached anywhere in music.Dont let those clubbing shows you have doing outside the country makes you feel you had a musical concert. Concentrate on ...

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Yes bra,we love your songs.Kd 4 sure.

• mensa 8 years ago

THE WAY TO MAKE IT IS BE HUMBLE MAN OO

• papa 8 years ago

foolish guy who tell you that you they force.so so hyping kwaa you no dey go any where.

• papa 8 years ago

kwasia they steel oj award give you .you they brag

• moh 8 years ago

Hmn

• Ghana 8 years ago

He is even lucky Castro is dead, like you will never see your shine

• Yaw 8 years ago

you think you are the most sought because castro is no longer in the scene jux think about it wen he was here hw mani people called on u

• baby 8 years ago

ur words are hurting.
    maybe he didn't actually said that
    these people just bring anything. out cas
    they are f..k ing fool

• alfred kofi ghana 8 years ago

bisa u are my neighbour I have known u for years plssssss stay away from such comments it is by grace that u are where u are, don't be a braggart.

• mamba 8 years ago

Says who

• naana 8 years ago

Journalist in gh are very foolish why u twist what people say. Leave the guy alone to shine. He is a humble guy and we love him. He made pimping a hit so write well

• Richard Douglas Fosu 8 years ago

Do u think u are better than Daddy Lumba.?Master,Don't deceive yourself .

• kyeiwaa amanehunu 8 years ago

Who cares