Nothing special about this. Gifty is not gorgeous, just an old horse. People are so deluded these days.
Baron 10 years ago
Is very stupid of you to call someone an old horse.idiot
Sankofa 10 years ago
She's a brand new secondhand oldie! NPP ex-boss chopped for so many years, and like Ursula, some think they've got it fresh. Pity them!
p djamgbe 10 years ago
Sankofa, there's no such thing as fresh when it comes to women. Some can even be virgin and down there is not fresh.
Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago
EII NANA RADIO BROADCASTER YOU WANT CHOP THE LEFT OVER? GO ASK WELL WELL OOOOO. OR YOU START DEY CHOP THE LEFT OVER ALREADY? ANY WAY FIX THE DATE FT OOOO OR ELSE ......
Dante 10 years ago
IS GIFTY ANTI A CELEBRATED BROADCASTER?
OH GHANA? GIFTY ANTI WAS JUST A GBC NEWS READER WHO GOT SWOLLEN-HEADED AND TOO SELF-OPINIONATED BECAUSE SHE WAS DATING AN EX-PRESIDENT.
NOW SHE CALLS HERSELF A "DR." VERY SOON, SH ... read full comment
OH GHANA? GIFTY ANTI WAS JUST A GBC NEWS READER WHO GOT SWOLLEN-HEADED AND TOO SELF-OPINIONATED BECAUSE SHE WAS DATING AN EX-PRESIDENT.
NOW SHE CALLS HERSELF A "DR." VERY SOON, SHE'LL BE A "PROFESSOR" COMPETING WITH ORHER HALF-BAKED "DOKWITERS" LIKE LORDINA.
Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago
who cares
who cares
ERIC 10 years ago
GO AND ASK YOUR SILLY MUM AND STUPID SISTERS IF THEY WERE VIRGINS BEFORE THEY MARRIED ? QUASEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
JDM 10 years ago
Next time write about somebody like Beyonce and not expired good like Gifty Anti.
Asumadu 10 years ago
Your wife or girlfriend is old new 6th hand. Why are people like you joy killers. NPP ex-boos chopped and so what. What about our wife or girlfriend. If you have checked who was dating your wife or girlfriend you will not have gone in for her. May be some Kasoa truck pusher.
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
Not only old horse. She's got mileage too.
ama 10 years ago
Nkwasia keka kwa!
Kekeli Dey 10 years ago
Show man, can u post ur mom's picture so we compare to Gifty's picture to see who is an old horse? Bush dog
obaapa 10 years ago
Do u know yur mom's past relationships
Just show some respect
Cece Uk 10 years ago
Say that again.Hmmmmm Ghana! There are too many multiple personalities!
Chief Whip 10 years ago
Gifty and Nana, please go ahead and marry. In this world whatever you do people will certainly talk about it. Ghanaians why? As Gifty is not married, you hear people ask, Gifty when will you marry? And now Gifty intends to marry, then so many critics are up in arms. Why this , why that. In any case those criticizing the proposed marriage, why should it be their problem; are they ones going to marry Gifty or Nana Ansah. Those guys making noise and so on, are they not the same guys who go about having affairs with virgin girls and ladies and dump them without marrying them. Hypocrites!!
Free 10 years ago
The guy is fine papa.good catch gifts. Go girl.and pls forget about ghanaians and their stupid comments.ypu are no married aa asem,u want to marry aa asem,you get married too aa asem.oh why eh why?
Asumadu 10 years ago
Fools like you are always talking nonsense. Why old horse. You may be married with kids but a pure illiterate.
Ayaare Namsonga 10 years ago
what is Gifty's father's name? Who sends her to the Altar for the bridegroom? it certainly would be the mother and uncle; but where is Mr ATIA?
kunta 10 years ago
good am very happy for uu oo gifty.
tony 10 years ago
What's u guys problem, let's pray that it comes to pass! The bible say he that find a good woman is blessed. Gift, I pray that the married comes on so u put ur enemies to shame. Hope this guy is not married somewhere.
John 10 years ago
I'm told this guy was in Accra Academy in the 80s can somebody give me the specific period?Wish them happy marriage better late than never.
Becca 10 years ago
People can talk paa who is the old horse?
rafiu 10 years ago
its good to hear this many years of heart beats ooh God bless this marriage. life is choice what are u guys problems.
KENNEDY AGYAPONG,UK. 10 years ago
Nana i wish you success with your dating.I hope you have now got antidote to your severe piles which was troubling you.If yes then,i will be very happy for you.Have a good time.
Cece Uk 10 years ago
Hehehe
Hehehe
kofi abas 10 years ago
why are some Ghanaians sooo primitive?
telling the whole world that the man has piles makes u very primitive
Enam 10 years ago
Ghanaians kassa....aaaa!!!
kofi 10 years ago
Ah Nana I know u to very decent man. why r u dating this left over food from npp gurus? they chop am and u now want marry her? Aaabaaah Nana paa!!
DormaaAduanastars 10 years ago
hahaha
hahaha
ama 10 years ago
May what you wish for Gifty happen to your sisters and your daughters, Amen!
Me 10 years ago
Amen, Amen, and Amen.
Yaa 10 years ago
Were you invited wherever the npp guys were doing that to her or you just saying that because somebody made that defamation of character against Gifty. Ghanaians are very good with "y3si y3si"
Sigma, London 10 years ago
Ghanaian women want to be fat. Look at Hannah Tetteh, Nana Oye, etc. I hope Gifty will do something about her weight. Exercise indoors if you feel shy to jog. If I were Nana I would set this as a condition for tying the knot.
Bretufi 10 years ago
When and how did she "bag" a "DOKWITORATE".
Just asking.
Me 10 years ago
Kofi, if you have a daughter(s)or a sister(s) pray for forgiveness because you never know what the future holds for them in their marital
affairs.
Kofi, if you have a daughter(s)or a sister(s) pray for forgiveness because you never know what the future holds for them in their marital
affairs.
DERY C KOBINA 10 years ago
Is Nana not a husband of somebody? Please Gifty do not go and snatch somebody's husband like what Kyeiwaa did
Audrey Mingle 10 years ago
GOD IS GOOD HIS WORDS ARE YEA AND AMEN.
Eunice 10 years ago
Hapi for u dear, life is like dat, dont expect all to be hapi about ur archievements. we hv a thousand n one pull him down(PHD)degree holders out looking for de downfall of others.May de Lord strengthen u for de task ahead bless u dear.
Asumadu 10 years ago
Thank you. God knows best not those pull him down idiots.
Minister 10 years ago
I support you Nana. I want an invite to your engagement.
Joseph 10 years ago
please ,somebody help me , is Nana wants to marry Gifty as his stool wife or this will be the first time to marry? why late marriage especially a chief of his status?
Abrewanana 10 years ago
Truth b told, smone shd tel Gifty Anti 2 stop breaking my hrt coz Nana has bn my dream man 4 a loooooog tym...lol...anyway, I hop & pray u will nt quit ya programs afta marriage ie. dats my opinion on d super station-Joy 99.7Fm & PM Express! Tnx 4 d lessons...
The Great Alberto 10 years ago
Who Jar bless no one can course
Reggie 10 years ago
am hapi for u Gifty, may God grant ur wish in Jesus name. may u get fruit of womb after gettin marry n be a testimony to others in Jesus name!! Amen n Amen
sir popo-Akosombo 10 years ago
nana has a wife n two kids abroad. this is his accepted stool wife in case they marry
Sharp sharp 10 years ago
Nana did u check many men that dated Gifty who died mysteriously days to their engagement . I guess they are about 2 men or more. Please nana. Please nana check before u cut your life short. Please.
Nate 10 years ago
I'm afraid for this man.Gifty Anti will kill him just as she killed Nana Boateng Abora,late MP of Akim Oda.Gi
ATO 10 years ago
God grants your heart's desire,Gifty. l wish both of you well.
James 10 years ago
Thanks gifty
FIFII 10 years ago
NICE PAIR. THANK GOD GIFTY HAS A CHOICE NOW.
Anrews kwofie,kumasi 10 years ago
Is it by force to talk,aaaba,what is the meaning of old horse?,do u always have to insult to make your point?
b c de don 10 years ago
i need Nokia 3310 charger please
Ama 10 years ago
I'm hapi 4 my role model.soon n veri soon.we praise God 4 dat.
makaamaka 10 years ago
What has warranted all these insults guys, you don't even know the person so why call her derogatory names, Ghanains need a long way to go if we don't stop this stone age behavior.
Its my prayer that God will bless this uni ... read full comment
What has warranted all these insults guys, you don't even know the person so why call her derogatory names, Ghanains need a long way to go if we don't stop this stone age behavior.
Its my prayer that God will bless this union, God bless Ms Anti for what she is doing for women in the country
Me 10 years ago
....And they forget such behavior is hindering their progress.
Taniba 10 years ago
God time is always the best.
NANA USA 10 years ago
What has this so called chief doing all this days without a wife and has been going about women? When is he going to make babies he's going to due and leave burden on the family.who cares about that
Raf 10 years ago
Congratulation Fifty, very happy for you. May the two be
MARTIN KWABENA ARMOO 10 years ago
oooh my brother, he is just a white elephant. Gifty Anti has lover who sees her nakedness. She also has lovers that she goes out and share ideas with. We all know that. every humanbeing in Ghana is aware of Gifty's man, an ex president not what you have just put out there.
Yaakos 10 years ago
Any MAN who calls a WOMAN names should be ashamed of himself. Your mother's are the old layered fowls ashawo used second hand lots of mileage trucks. Useless people!
Ndlovu 10 years ago
So, how is this news?
kofi gh (USA) 10 years ago
chief whip are u denying the the fact Gifty didn't fuck around? When she was messing around with the old NPP bush guy why didn't u tell her to stop? Baron if u are not idiot n stupid u wouldn't call someone so. Gifty is an old horse. If your mothers were not fucking around I don't think u ppl would have been asking other to reflect on their mothers past. Better advice the NPP old horse to stick to one man instead moving from man to man like ashawo.
jo 10 years ago
have some thinking brains and think before you write. you have no proof as to what you are saying so stop it- people have feelings-
Chief Whip 10 years ago
Why are you so bothered about Gifty's life? Are the one going to marry her? Please leave the decision to marry or not to the one who intends to marry her ok.
Me 10 years ago
Thank God you didn't make the list of men you claim has slept with Gifty. You should be ashamed of yourself where ever you are. How old are you again?
jo 10 years ago
is gifty not too old for this nana. can she bear him a child at her age? well and anyway what do i know? i wish them well and Gods Blessing
Kofi 10 years ago
I have Nokia 3310 Charger for sale. Pls call 0264716238
No sympathy for gays 10 years ago
The great time was over. This is just waste of time. Better to live one than to burn though it is better than gayism.
Nana Amarh 10 years ago
Dating the old left over...someone oldie becomes a sweet darling to other
show man 10 years ago
This engine definitely will needs overhauling.
3tw3 b3 k) aware3 na abr3!
MAWUKO 10 years ago
Is she now ready to stay with a man
Kwame, KNUST. 10 years ago
When did she read for a Doctorate degree.Ghana is full of quack empty headed honorary degree holders even those who cannot even spell THE.
Kwame, KNUST. 10 years ago
diana 10 years ago
Gifty old ashawo
bongazuri 10 years ago
There plenty idiots on ghanaweb this days making coments like they grew up in the animal kindom.
klinker 10 years ago
Before the past two years who was dating Gifty? After all Gifty is not a teenager. This is no news.
Kofi Korankye 10 years ago
Men should always have a background check of the women they intend marrying.The woman's features alone can deceive u.
Nana Ansah I doubt whether he knows Gifty well.
He should find out from Gifty whether she knew Nana Abora ... read full comment
Men should always have a background check of the women they intend marrying.The woman's features alone can deceive u.
He should find out from Gifty whether she knew Nana Abora Boateng and how he died.
A word to the wise is enough.
Bretufi 10 years ago
A word to the wise is in the NORTH.
Lydia EsiAmissah 10 years ago
Guys pls stop all da insults and bear it in mind dat if u point a ur finger at somebody da three will definitely face u so let's don't be quick to judge pple.Am proud of u Anti Gifty
#NEUGAI.... 10 years ago
Stop roaming & stay @ 1 place
BASHIRU 10 years ago
sometimes ,if you are ambitious about the kind of man you want to marry, u end up aging up without marring.this may be a lesson to all our sisters.....But please dont insult them.that is destiny.
Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago
Is very good that you have to marry her and that is good, and we are expecting that to be anyway!
Solomon Aidoo, Takoradi 10 years ago
Gifty Anti should not rush but do serious investigation into the man's life so that we don't experience what happens to kyiwaa again.Gifty shine your eyes.
Efia 10 years ago
Now you you want to get married? And you're marrying a man who knows you were sleeping with someone else's husband whilst you were dating him? For all the misery you caused the wives of the husbands you slept with, you now want to be married? For all the happy homes you wrecked for years? How do you feel? For all the cheating on this your supposed husband to be? For all the lie you've been living for years whilst proclaiming to anyone who wants to hear that you are a daughter of God and defender of women's rights? God is a just God Gifty Antics. I've seen this God expose you Gifty as you know, and I trust in Him. He's of course a forgiving God, but you cannot fool Him as you've fooled the many men and husbands you've been with. May He have mercy on you for you know not what you're about.
NOW SHE CALLS HERSELF A "DR." VERY SOON, SH ...
who cares
Your wife or girlfriend is old new 6th hand. Why are people like you joy killers. NPP ex-boos chopped and so what. What about our wife or girlfriend. If you have checked who was dating your wife or girlfriend you will not hav ...
Nkwasia keka kwa!
Just show some respect
Gifty and Nana, please go ahead and marry. In this world whatever you do people will certainly talk about it. Ghanaians why? As Gifty is not married, you hear people ask, Gifty when will you marry? And now Gifty intends to ma ...
Hehehe
hahaha
Amen, Amen, and Amen.
Just asking.
affairs.
Hapi for u dear, life is like dat, dont expect all to be hapi about ur archievements. we hv a thousand n one pull him down(PHD)degree holders out looking for de downfall of others.May de Lord strengthen u for de task ahead ...
Truth b told, smone shd tel Gifty Anti 2 stop breaking my hrt coz Nana has bn my dream man 4 a loooooog tym...lol...anyway, I hop & pray u will nt quit ya programs afta marriage ie. dats my opinion on d super station-Joy 99.7 ...
Thanks gifty
Its my prayer that God will bless this uni ...
oooh my brother, he is just a white elephant. Gifty Anti has lover who sees her nakedness. She also has lovers that she goes out and share ideas with. We all know that. every humanbeing in Ghana is aware of Gifty's man, a ...
So, how is this news?
chief whip are u denying the the fact Gifty didn't fuck around? When she was messing around with the old NPP bush guy why didn't u tell her to stop? Baron if u are not idiot n stupid u wouldn't call someone so. Gifty is an ol ...
Gifty old ashawo
He should find out from Gifty whether she knew Nana Abora ...
Now you you want to get married? And you're marrying a man who knows you were sleeping with someone else's husband whilst you were dating him? For all the misery you caused the wives of the husbands you slept with, you now wa ...
God bless you and your marriage
gifty God bless you and your marriage
They're perfect together sweet marriage Gifty.