You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 01Article 379132

'It's the man who has been disgraced, not kyeiwaa' - Kyeiwaa’s father

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Gina 8 years ago

Wow, and the naive wife actually believe her husband when he told her the marriage is for a movie role. Smh

• 0554928339 myinternship@yahoo.com 8 years ago

UK INTERNSHIPS
    3months-12 months internship with prominent companies,firms,factories and farms in SCOTLAND,ENGLAND and IRELAND(UK)

Accomodation
    Meals
    Medicals
    Allowance
    Transportation
    Opportunity To Undertake Shor ...

• Miniso USA 8 years ago

PApa, please STOP withall this kyeiwaa,widsdom and knowledge in movie , why cant she learn from this and jump in to such marriage as if Kumasi is in THE STONE AGE, KYEIWAA, doesnt score a real goal.

• OH MR MAHAMA WHEN ??? 8 years ago

THEER'S NO PROOF YET THEREFORE WE CAN'T JUDGE AT THE MOMENT . HOPE DANIEL ISN'T DECEITFUL PERSON .

• PRESIDENT NEUTRAL 8 years ago

HMMM Gh media lyk delving into our STARS,CELEBRITIES,POPULAR NAMES N figures matters TOO much.ITZ Abt TYM we allowed dem to av their space.#PEACE

• ease 8 years ago

for how long did they known each other ? no need to rush madam kyiewaa the young one's are there try to picked one n forget these whole second hand tin

• Grace Adu. 8 years ago

The man. Disgraced himself. Not kyeiwaa

Now it's kyeiwaa's turn, eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii ghanafoo kasa papa hmmmmmm aaaahbaaa

• Pocket lawyer 8 years ago

What is all this fuss about? Kyeiwaa and her husband chose not to have a church wedding and rather got married under the customary law which recognizes polygamy.The two have therefore not done anything illegal by law and, l ...

• ESI 8 years ago

Pocket Lawyer;
    its no one's business when people decide to do traditional marriage instead of wedding.
    But its societal problem (big one) when a woman of Kyeiwaa's status gets engaged/married to another woman's husband (NOT ...

• Kobina 8 years ago

it is not our business what 2 adults do as long as they do not bread any legal laws

• kofi abas 8 years ago

if the man's 1st marriage was ordinance(white) then it is illegal and he can end up in jail

• My brother's keeper 8 years ago

The last time I checked it was still LEGAL for a man to have two wives in Ghana. It is also legal for a woman to willingly decide to become the wife of a married man. Leave them alone or change the laws.

• Paripasu 8 years ago

And these are the people we address as celebrities. Do you people actually understand the concept or the etymology of the word celebrity? A celebrity is someone whose influence or achievement or legacy or character or talent ...

• koomson 8 years ago

Few celebrities in Ghana example kofi annan and that ahyesi guy very few

• Kay 8 years ago

So how will you describe Elton John's and other 'celebrities' whose status have encouraged people into homosexuality, drug use, prostitution alcoholism. Do we still call them celebrities Abi.

• KOFI GOO 8 years ago

Is there any law in Ghana banning polygamy?. If no then what about all this fuss?

• Samuelamponsah 8 years ago

animguase3 3fata Akaniba Kyewaa fa wo ho adwene.wait for the LORD

• ESI 8 years ago

THERE IS NO LAW IN GHANA BANNING POLYGAMY BUT AT LEAST THE MAN SHOULD HAVE DISCUSSED IT WITH THE FIRST WIFE THAT HE WANTS TO TAKE A SECOND WIFE INSTEAD OF LYING TO HER

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Just make a movie out of this shit story.

• herty 8 years ago

Eiiiii Ghanafo) kasa

• kyeiwaa 8 years ago

Is the man who has been disgrace because the man has hide things from kyeiwaa

• Agnes Asante 8 years ago

I think that the man should have been straightforward with Kyei was. There is no law against polygamy n so why are some people saying all sorts of things.also kyei w a a father didn't do his homework well.he should have made ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Dear Agnes I don't know but it might not be fair blaming the father. Kyeiwaa is a 52 year old grown up woman with 'status' and bent on marrying what do you think the father could have done. It might be she funded the who pro ...

• Dickson 8 years ago

Why would you meet someone barely a month and proceed on marring him. Its a lesson to us all.
    May God help us...

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

Ah Kyeiwaa paa,,
    Are you not old enough to be relaxing with your children rather than going through this embarrassment. The ponds on your face was even too much. Just take a good look at it. You look like a body being laye ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Our forefathers were really wise. Before marriage was contracted, both the groom and bride families investigated the background each family and prospective daughter/son-in-law but now......? Who is to be honest and tell the t ...

• Thomas 8 years ago

Kyeiwaa. Not to put your hands on this marriage kyeiwaa,STOP.

• K . dallas 8 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha kyeiwaaaa oooo eeeii ghanaians funny country

• Andrews 8 years ago

What is wrong if Kyeewaa has gone in to marry a man that has a wife before? In ghana that is allow n i think both of them can go into their relationship if the man can performs his role as a husband. In in Ghanaian culture ...

• aboabone 8 years ago

de man is a liar,he had plans to drain kyeiwa.thanks to God