THIS KYEIWAA HUSBAND IS VERY DAIBOLICAL.. WHITE LIES PAA NIE? EIISH
@DR TRUTH 10 years ago
Dear Dr. Truth - a 'White Lie' is a harmless lie so this can't be described as a 'White Lie'.
Comedy 10 years ago
I couldn't hold my breath as well. Her response looks like she is s comedian herself. Has her husband been acting for her to believe that. This certainly comic relief
gretrude 10 years ago
de man did nt do well.shamemmmm
Isaac godson 10 years ago
Kyeiwaa should just backoff and save her image. Lots of people admire her a lot and looks up to emulate her career and life style. It takes only a second to destroy ur reputation you have built all these years
Afua 10 years ago
This is hilarious-wow. A movie marriage indeed. Why do us women believe everything that comes out of our men's mouth? Well she had a point, she claims her husband slept at home on his so-called wedding night. Asem
Village Food 10 years ago
Polygamy is not a crime..provided if the first marriage is not an ordinance.The man should have informed the first wife of his intention of having a second wife.
ADJEI 10 years ago
THIS IS SO SAD HOW CAN A MARRIED MAN DO SUCH A THING AND ALSO HAVE A SON WHO IS 17Yrs. SHAME TO DE MAN. BUT KYEIWAA SHOULD COME OUT AND TALK
Gee baby 10 years ago
Eeeeiiiii,men of today,all de same Kyeiwaa should come out n talk.
kwadwo 10 years ago
See All dis stupid things, no wonder women do not believe us nowadays, Kyeiwaa shud just sue dis idiot
Kwesi 10 years ago
Sue? Bro, the dude is broke af and kyeiwaa won't get a dime outta him. He actually married her cuz of her lil money
wailer 10 years ago
lol lol a movie??? som pple cant be serios in life
manza 10 years ago
I think Kyeiwaa knws de man is married datz why she hasn't said anything yet
Adwoa 10 years ago
What the man is not good
Adwoa 10 years ago
Am sorry for the man
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
This whole story is ambigue and not clear. Akwasi Bronya must come out with his side story to clear the public this confusion. Kyeiwaa herself might be shocked with this relevation. Akwasi " For Girls" charm , might be too strong for these ladies. Anyway, the Akan tradition is not against polygamy . Besides, Big Akwes will have his version on his programme to set things straight. I am confused since I consider Rose Mensah as perfect. Is she not playing /acting in reality, what she played in the film "Ghana Police" ?
Navas de HolyChild 10 years ago
See this man BRONYA oo, Movie marriage? Then movie confermation,movie attendance, SUE HIM HEAVEY, ALL IN MOVIE, PERIOD
Alberta 10 years ago
Hahaha????????
Bulamatari 10 years ago
I am tempted to believe that though the man might have been living with the Florence lady all these years in concubineship and not marriage. So he now decided to marry Kyeiwaa. By the way, since it is not marriage under the ordinace, it is polygamous and very legal. If the other woman cannot stand it she should just pack off/out. If she had been that loving wife, her man would not go after another woman, PERIOD.
me 10 years ago
Smh... So the man did that cos the woman doesnt treat him right...smh..Ghanaians must always blame the woman. If the woman shd do same..Y'all will be calling for his head, and cursing all Ghanaian women....The man is a fame whore, and very disrespectful. He is a bad example to his son
Sophia OP 10 years ago
Hahahaha Aeeeeee! as3m ni. hmmmmm This is funny.
McKay 10 years ago
This is a nice story. Though painful it can be turned in to a film to expose the advantageous and opportunistic nature of some men. Women beware and cautious in all fast marital moves. Was it for love or societal pressures.? All the best Kyeiwa
bronzman 10 years ago
Is it real or April fool. i don't get it. somebody should tell me something .am confused .
keche 10 years ago
unfaithful husband now turned into a serious by-force movie star no wonder wife callin husband monkey.
Menaba 10 years ago
And we call these people celebrities. What a disgrace. Why are our so called celebrities disgracing themselves like that? What was Kyeiwaa waiting for all these years?
kwaku 10 years ago
Abrewa a ne ho y3 no d3.celebrity my Ass
herty 10 years ago
Hahahahahahahaha! !! concert paaa nie?
boatengrichmond 10 years ago
hi my mo that is good for yuo to dohas a mothre so may the good lord blees
Muftawu kulchire suhuyini 10 years ago
In western society,it is common for a man to have mistresses and/or multiple extra-marital affairs,in which case,the woman leads a disgraceful,unprotected life. The same society,however, cannot accept a man having more than one wife, in which women retain their honourable, dignified position in society and lead a protected life. Thus the only two options before a woman who cannot find a husband is to marry a married man or to become public property. Islam prefers giving women the honourable position by permitting the first option and disallowing the second. There are several other reasons,why Islam has permitted limited polygyny, but it is mainly to protect the modesty of woman. Even if every man got married to one woman,there would still be more than fifteen million females in Ghana who would not be able to get husbands. Suppose my sister happens to be one of the unmarried women living in Ghana,Or suppose your sister happens to be one of the unmarried women in Ghana. The only two options remaining for her are that she either marries a man who already has a wife or becomes a public property. There is no other option. All those who are modest will opt for the first. I want a christian who can point for me in the whole bible where it states "marry only one". Islam is a complete way of life. Thus Christianity for you.
Muftawu kulchire suhuyini 10 years ago
Give me a quotation in the bible where it says "marry only one". There is no such a verse in the complete bible.
Rony 10 years ago
stupid journalism..... der is no hospital called Suame hospital in Suame or Kumasi as a whole
come again!!!
stupid journalism..... der is no hospital called Suame hospital in Suame or Kumasi as a whole
come again!!!
James Amend Tamale 10 years ago
The best thing Kyeiwaa should do please end this sinful marriage it like you have stolen something from the market of all this years why can't you get your own partner, Now if you don't know the truth is the man has a wife end it today life is precious.
Nana Yaw 10 years ago
Is not the fault of kyeiwaa because she never knew that the man wasmarried
Cant laugh. The real kumasianos stand up
Very funny.
What the man is not good
Am sorry for the man
This whole story is ambigue and not clear. Akwasi Bronya must come out with his side story to clear the public this confusion. Kyeiwaa herself might be shocked with this relevation. Akwasi " For Girls" charm , might be too st ...
Hahaha????????
I am tempted to believe that though the man might have been living with the Florence lady all these years in concubineship and not marriage. So he now decided to marry Kyeiwaa. By the way, since it is not marriage under the o ...
Smh... So the man did that cos the woman doesnt treat him right...smh..Ghanaians must always blame the woman. If the woman shd do same..Y'all will be calling for his head, and cursing all Ghanaian women....The man is a fame w ...
This is a nice story. Though painful it can be turned in to a film to expose the advantageous and opportunistic nature of some men. Women beware and cautious in all fast marital moves. Was it for love or societal pressures.? ...
In western society,it is common for a man to have mistresses and/or multiple extra-marital affairs,in which case,the woman leads a disgraceful,unprotected life. The same society,however, cannot accept a man having more than o ...
come again!!!
The best thing Kyeiwaa should do please end this sinful marriage it like you have stolen something from the market of all this years why can't you get your own partner, Now if you don't know the truth is the man has a wife en ...
Be very careful