... The Twi newscaster will have poor dress sense. Even before I viewed the pictures, I knew.
eyram thrills 10 years ago
this article is not credible...is the writer saying we don't have any female newscaster at GTV and TV3 ??
we really need to do a lot of research before putting things out for public consumption...how can u be so naive abou ... read full comment
this article is not credible...is the writer saying we don't have any female newscaster at GTV and TV3 ??
we really need to do a lot of research before putting things out for public consumption...how can u be so naive about a subject and yet write articles about them??
Akonta besi fom 10 years ago
First on the list will be KN Amannor of Joy News.
Andrew Naija 10 years ago
Very true
Very true
Jennifer 10 years ago
Is she the one with the tight clothes who doesn't smile? I agree, if she is. Someone needs to open a school to teach the proper way to read out loud and to be real journalists of just news readers. Frankly, like most things in Ghana, the quality is at best mediocre, if not utterly poor.
JORGITO 10 years ago
ON WHAT CRITERIA DID U TO COME WITH THESE NAMES?
blandy 10 years ago
where is Nana Aba and others from tv3
S A 10 years ago
Nana Aba is a prostitute, useless mother
Abena Esther 10 years ago
yy is she ashawo.... every lady is ashawo before she gets her mr. right to marry.. plz be gentle on her
Nana 10 years ago
They all have beautiful identifiable Ghana names, wonderful
Abena Esther 10 years ago
where is nana Aba n portia solomon....frm tv3
Obuama 10 years ago
Is this really it? How about Aku Sika of GTV ?
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago
OF OGOGLO TV/NPR NEWS..??
Amankwah Daniel 10 years ago
how did you come about with this?
Juggernaut. 10 years ago
Z. Morrison tops them all. Her voice, her accent, her looks; I don't switch channels when she does the news presentation.
Jahlight 10 years ago
Juggernaut in fact u hv eyes for quality things. A good observer. Zenaida has no siz in Ghana. I just love this lady
Menaba 10 years ago
The best and most cultured are from GTv.Some of the rest are clowns especially the twi news presenters
we really need to do a lot of research before putting things out for public consumption...how can u be so naive abou ...
Very true
Is she the one with the tight clothes who doesn't smile? I agree, if she is. Someone needs to open a school to teach the proper way to read out loud and to be real journalists of just news readers. Frankly, like most things i ...