You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 25Article 377598

I don’t sleep well because of robbers – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kwame Amo 8 years ago

Sorry Mzbel. Being attacked by robbers is never a pleasant experience. Haunts one most of the time. I pray you get over it gradually.

• Maame 8 years ago

Kwame, who do pray to? If it's Jesus, then Mzbel doesn't believe in Him!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Mzbel yours was a good lesson because you expose your body too much

• Felix 8 years ago

Is her body not your mother's body why moaning? Kwasea bi ba like you. Who want to see your mother's krosakrosa body is definitely not not not.buulu.

• Yaa 8 years ago

NNP Senior Citizen, you are an idiot to write such a comment. I think you are an armed robber. If even Mzbel is as you claimed, no human has a right to do such an evil to their fellow human being. The robbers should also expo ...

• JOINMAH 8 years ago

My dear be very carefull.The situation in your life is not the best.Your life is always in big PANIC.

• C Adansi 8 years ago

Then go hire the entire police force to cm protect ur hse

• C Adansi 8 years ago

Then go hire da entire police force to cm protect u n ur hse

• alfred kofi ghana 8 years ago

even PAA Kwasi ndoum is asleeep.....wat do u have.

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

am serious

• charles baidoo 8 years ago

alfred u are vry stupid.God will protect u my dear mzbel.

• herty 8 years ago

which God should protect who

• alfred kofi ghana 8 years ago

Charles baidoo u are as foolish mizbel anus licker like u.

• ghanaking 8 years ago

Jesus said He will give us perfect peace but you category denied His existence and went on to say He is a hoax. What you don't understand my daughter is the devil loved your comments and he is going haunt you until either you ...

• Felix 8 years ago

Mzbel,do your thing and leave those barking dogs bark bcos that what they do best.Meyadaw.The sky is the limit,go girl.

• herty 8 years ago

Eiiiii! !! so she want hav a peaceful sleep wen She has ignored d Prince of peace? dis gal paaa.she is nt serious ooo.she tink d world is all about material tins

• Funny girl 8 years ago

How can you sleep in peace when you boldly say the Prince of peace does not exist, u nee h elp

• Joe 8 years ago

Just accept christ as your personal saviour and you will be able to sleep well at night

• KBI 8 years ago

If you can't sleep well then there's something wrong with you and your creator.
    When you rely on the world for peace you are being delusional, the world cannot give you peace no matter how rich famous, popular or any high s ...

• KBI 8 years ago

Pray to God to show you His ways and follow them and stop this all blasphemous world that you were saying sometimes back.
    You see just sleep you can't get it from the World, and people become so haughty and proud that, th ...

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

UGLY DUCKLING...
    Who you gonna pray to now????
    KWASE?
    You've been written off from Jesus's BOOK

• RANGER 8 years ago

FOOLS ALWAYS SAY NEGATIVE THINGS ABOUT PEOPLE. MEZBEL DONT MIND THOSE STUPID PEOPLE WITH THERE FOOLISH TALKS GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF THEM.

• francis quarm 8 years ago

The Bible says,my son donot be afraid.

• a concerned citizen 8 years ago

Plus look out for crime expects for help as to what to do to prévient robbers. Do ont trust jour son call guards hundred percent a little zone for frère.

• samy Lapaz 8 years ago

were you not the one who say there's no God? now protect yourself make we see.

• lilly 8 years ago

Some are being robbed and raped so what is your problem?wana sleep?this is how,10 shots of jack Daniels whiskey per night and you gon have sweet dreams.keep praying to mama,baby.

• phyl 8 years ago

9 yes is a long Time to tink about dis. Move on babe.

It is only God whom u don't believe that can make u sleep well, well in the misse of armed robbers and what have u.
    Repent;;;;;