I would love to make love 10 times a week - Delay

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Felix 8 years ago

Go and get a donkey

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

BASTARD

• HUMANITY 8 years ago

DELAY,be fast to find yourself a man now as aging is fast catching on you.You are almost off the market for a real man who will love you beside you money.

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

With who?????????? You think a man will look at you and do it 10 times? No way

• zeus 8 years ago

She is very hideous to begin with and secondly not the kind of girl to arouse a man's loins. certain idiots may consider her behind to be a factor but i think a blow job would be all that i vn offer her.

• Exposure 8 years ago

How many 'rounds' per day? I wish to know for if it is one per day, 10 times per week this is manageable and you may get men who are up to the tasks! However if it is about 5 rounds per day, 10 times per week, then I an assur ...

• Eddy 8 years ago

Is this something to give us to read? Why are many so called Ghanaian journalists so poor in their work? Please save the page for people who have interesting and valuable reportage to inform and educate the masses. She wants ...

• Kenflyj@yahoo.com 8 years ago

Thank you very much, they are so stupid.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

BREAKFAST , LUNCH AND SUPER ... 3X A WEEK PLUS ONE QUICKIE IN THE SHOWER.

• Rastafara 8 years ago

little kids read this

• the truth 8 years ago

always looking for unnecessary attention.

• Chief Pimp 8 years ago

Why don't you go pick a spot at Circle with a huge banner and I am sure your wish will be fulfilled over and over.

• Yoofi 8 years ago

I will!

• Charlotte 8 years ago

who will entertain this practice,to have sex with u 10 times a week. But u as a lady,u no a man has to release himself 3 times a week .

• sharp teeth 8 years ago

foolish talk.u think men are dogs.firr burn u.

• wygonne 8 years ago

eeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiii delay 10 times at least

• Bradford David 8 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with these;this is cool

• Planet 8 years ago

Y not make yourself a prostitute rather ? I'm sure you won't complain again

• Big K. 8 years ago

This lady is the best interviewer I have ever listen to in recent times in Ghana. She is technically not in the top ranks but gush, she gets the job done. I have listened to all her episodes on YouTube and I can't wait for mo ...

• show man 8 years ago

I guess you're one of those uncivilised bastards in Ghana. This lady is rude and plain stupid.

• RICARDO 8 years ago

You deserve to be called a BIG FOOL rather than Big K. What has her job got to do with her wish of being fucked 10 times a week! Is this not her private life? A stupid attention seeker being complimented a BIG FOOL!

• pat 8 years ago

Fake skin paaaaaa nie, ugly

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Hi Pat.this is what the late Fela called Yellow Fever.she dey bleach.its comes from deep seated inferiority complex

• Xdra 8 years ago

Ten times a week,ur not serious

• Milton 8 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaian journalists always publishing rubbish like this? Just to increase traffic to this useless website or what? No wonder we don't have light and water. In these critical times we need serious-minded an ...

• judemaaw 8 years ago

go n marry daz all

• Emmanuel Kofi Ameni Kwarteng 8 years ago

come try me wai

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 8 years ago

WITH TOYS,,,, ?????,,,10 ÷ @ WEEK =40 TIMES A MTH,,,NOP, IM OUT,,,

• Timbo 8 years ago

Gust engage in prostitution, is the only way to satisfy this your libido ok. If you start sexing your self this way your vagina might not close any more because of exersive Penitration right. You fool.

• Augustine 8 years ago

Not bad

• Ayikade Nicholas 8 years ago

Ei wow den u aa strong papa

• victor 8 years ago

be in love with u is not a problem as for me

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

This Delay has multiple personality syndrome. an overfucked virgin.she has I guess acquired yellow fever from beaching creams.

• samuel 8 years ago

Come n challenge 0272555290

• CK 8 years ago

Your pissy probably stinks. Bloody underwear!

• Seyii 8 years ago

Den am here 4 u.....

• A 2 8 years ago

Rubbish

• Aid 8 years ago

No wonder u are pooley.....ashaawooo

• Joe 8 years ago

Always talking nonsense!

• Kind 8 years ago

Be filled with Holy Spirit, God loves u

• Menaba 8 years ago

And you call such people celebrities

• show man 8 years ago

Delay is too ugly. What is this?.

• christian 8 years ago

you too which doctor told you that a man has to release himself 3times a week?

• i.w 8 years ago

what shall it profit a man if he shall gain the whole world and loose his/her soul??? that exactly why JESUS came so that we might have life and have it more aboundantly. JESUS loves you, yes you.

• JEE 8 years ago

Who care about this lady. write something important

• Nii 8 years ago

Please keep it for a safety purpose because u don't know tomorrow.

• WO YA REE PAPAPA 8 years ago

ANY WAY MONKEY NO FINE BUT I MAMA LIKE AM.BIIIITTTTCCHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Osman 8 years ago

If she actually meaned her wish then I am the only guy who can give her good sex every Blesser day

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

HAVING SEX TEN TIMES A WEEK IS NOT A PROBLEM WITH A PROPER MIND SET AND A STRESS FREE GOOD LOOKING GUY LIKE ME,

• Ramen 8 years ago

Just don't be envious that is her wish and everybody has ever right to have a wish just because you do not assent to somebody's wishes does not make her look bad.Just look at Iddi Amin what he liked most was to always sleep i ...

• stephen 8 years ago

hi delay from stephen milano Italy i love you soooooooooooooooooooooooo mach

• john mahama 8 years ago

you think you have said something useful.Go and have your wide smelling vagina clean. next time have something matured to say.donkey

• DELAY THE NYMPHO 8 years ago

IS she suffering from "kakapiopio"? Her pussy will bruise.

• Fuck off 8 years ago

U fucking twart

• King Jeff 8 years ago

U ass wipe

• kolome 8 years ago

Ao! Really u are the type ive been looking for .Show me your favorite place and I will be there for you .Please dont delay

• pablo 8 years ago

Amen ra to that. She wud make a good second wife

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Am sure the mere sight of this girl will make Nana Adoper the Dwarf have premature ejaculation. Hahahaha.

• BABA 8 years ago

PRAY TO GET A GOOD HUSBAND AND SETTLE DOWN, THE MOMENT YOU CROSS AGE 35, DESPERATION AND FRUSTRATION WILL SET IN AND THAT GONNA MAKE YOU GO FOR ANY SCRAP, I DONT WISH THAT FOR YOU , GOOD LUCK

• Brobbey 8 years ago

that is her chose

• Lily Osei Gyamfi 8 years ago

Delay Paa de3 how can you

• faithful man 8 years ago

Stupid reportage. Is this news .who cares ashawo

• amidu salifu 8 years ago

u stupid ashawo coward deley go n stand ashawo line at circle n i b'leav u r prostitute already otherwise i don't see hw foolish n lazy journalist in ghana b'heav dat way b'cs such a useless n prostitute so call presenter del ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

why are you all against my dear sister about her post ? Are you all jealous of her? My dear, fulfill your wish

• King Israel 8 years ago

I will advice Daley to come down ,selp with ten people is something bad

• King Israel 8 years ago

stupic lady mein God will ponies U

• Mac 8 years ago

can I have her number to have a word with her I thinks she need to be talk to.

• Marck 8 years ago

my Dear Deloris,
    I. want you to have my number you koll me +233242966236 ok.

• Ama Odurah 8 years ago

Why are you a town helper

• Molecule 8 years ago

In your dreams...knock it off!!

• Kwadzo 8 years ago

i tort it will be 20 times a week like I wiil be equal to the task but 10 times a week will spoil my appetite. tell her to increase it to 20 times a week i will manage it although it will not be enough for me

• Molecule 8 years ago

Rubbish! This shouldn't be entertained in the public domain...knock it off!!

• Akoks 8 years ago

Nonsense

• willie Braine, west Legon 8 years ago

Wow that's huge, I would love to stand behind her and pound her deep in the arse till scream with pleasure..eiiiissssh

• solomon atimbire 8 years ago

I love that pretty one,at least you can get someone to love and have sex like the way you want it.especially someone like me I love that so very much,I will appreciate if you take me to be your partner.

• Clinton 8 years ago

Irrelevant caption

• Clinton 8 years ago

She better be a porn star

• Ebeeebetatale 8 years ago

Talk to kkd he will help you.

• maame afia Donkor 8 years ago

You see this so called carrier women,when they were busy younger they will just insult you if you come close to them now if they hit their 35 yrs over and still counting now out of desperation they talk by hat.kwasiakwa.delay ...

• Ama Odurah 8 years ago

Why are you a dog.Even dogs don't do that.

• frank tado 8 years ago

Delay i can have sex with u 14times a week it a deal call me or whatsapp me on 0542352621

• Rashida 8 years ago

Dee l think u are joking don't force u self

• Rashida 8 years ago

No body can do that

• Asiedu Stephen 8 years ago

May i be permitted to ask these questions! please, are you advertising yourself as a sex worker? Dont you have any other work apart from having sex? Tweaaaaaaah!!

• Datch 8 years ago

o God y dis

• Joseph,canada 8 years ago

I don't think this woman has a man!

• chris 8 years ago

Call me on 0246232264

• Moses 8 years ago

We know ur begining and ur bad act which we have pictures for the way u destroy urself in NKAWKAW town

• show man 8 years ago

Honestly, I don't know what so special about this bitch of a girl. I see her as arrogant and without manners. I listened to her interview " the lady farmer politician ". So was so rude and I think she might be a witch. Her st ...

• Mensah Abrampah 8 years ago

I have not seen any problem with that,delay call me on 0209341299 and you will be very happy.

• RICARDO 8 years ago

Why are so many people in Ghana are so stupid? Who is this so called Delay? What has she achieved in life, and done as a service to the country! Why are so many stupid people especially, women are always seeking cheap popular ...

• solomosolomon 8 years ago

People should not worry the question is how many man she fuck around widen a day

• Okesse 8 years ago

Disappointment is setting in. She needs counseling

• Azuma Jeremiah 8 years ago

am here oooo..... even if you want it 20 time a week i dey.

• AWINBE DE DARLING BOY@ACCRA 8 years ago

who cares if u open up ur smelly pussy on streets for madmen n donkeys to fuck u 1000 times a week.blame u not but ghanaweb for not finding any good story to put up here for readers rada than this fuck called Delay or Deprost ...

• UR MOTHER 8 years ago

C THIS VILLAGER

• kassim 8 years ago

men here are just pretending to be good. No way will I buy this shit if you get her won't u thank God for given u a beautiful young lady like her you can be the best man to change her bad life you people claimed

• Raphael 8 years ago

with her husband or any other person? where is she? call this number 0241758081

• Nana Abeka Kulcha 8 years ago

Kindly go n buy sex machine so that your desire will come true for you why your libido is too high

• wisdom 8 years ago

hahahaaa she is a joker

• Efo Agbedefu 8 years ago

Delay, your "pussy" will wear and tear as early as possible if you should have it like that ooooo!

• the master 8 years ago

please kindly contact me, I will fuck you more than 10 time a week.

• Justice Agambah 8 years ago

Everyone on this planet has their wish. why can't this lady express herself. For all you know, people have worst wishes and ambitions. Maybe an interested figure will file in for her so let her be, for it is cool with others

• maama adjoa 8 years ago

Is she nt de one who said she is a virgen??maybe her pussey is itching her.dis gal is full of beautiful nonsense.she cnt be accepted in a civilized society, next tym she shd say sumtin sensible dat wil help de youth nt sumtin ...

• oppong kwasi bosco 8 years ago

Go make it if U hah.