You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 20Article 376573

Actors defending the Gov't have been paid – Prince David Osei

Read Comments Comments (54)

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

NDC IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY..IT IS A GROUP OF PEOPLE WITH MAFIOSO MENTALITY AND MINDSET.....LOOK AT HOW THEY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE IGNORANT MASSES IN KAYAYEIS ETC TO DUPE GHANA THRO SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, FAKE DGMT DEBTS, 8.7 ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Prince you are a bastard.You're tribalistic

• Emma 8 years ago

NPP senior citizen you are a numb dipshit! You have proven exactly what he was saying with your comment. Where did u get the tribalistic from. Ghana is full of stupid dipshits like you...the man spoke the absolute truth...NDC ...

• bhono holland 8 years ago

this is not acting, so say what you want to say,or shuta fuck off.why are u talking indirect, are u afraid,

• NDC-MAN 8 years ago

All these divide & rule tactics is the ploy being used by the NDC-Mahama govnmt to break all opposing groups.The artists who boycotted the Kumasi dumsor protest,all enjoyed free trip to Chigago Ghana fest.

IMAGINE JOHN MAHAMA PAYING AKUA DONKOR TO INSULT NANA ADDO AND KWASI NDUOM DAILY....AKUA DONKOR THE EXCONVICT ....STUPID WOMAN

• David 8 years ago

Your so-called Asantehene is also an ex-convict! .Give us a break!

• WISDOM 8 years ago

HAVE FAITH IN YOURSELF, OTHERWISE YOU CANNOT SUCCEED IN ANYTHING.DO WHAT IS RIGHT NO MATTER THE CONSEQUENCE. ITS ALL DOWN TO HARDWORK AND COMMITTMENT. THE NIGERIANS WENT THROUGH A LOT TO GET TO WHERE THEY ARE NOW.ITS SWEAT & ...

• Abotsi 8 years ago

Look at this idiot. Who took money from who. What about the 5000 u people took from npp. Do you think everyone is as silly as you are. Shut that ur big mouth n vanish. Who are you deceiving? Go and take your share of the mone ...

Abotsi so u think 5000 is enough to bribe actors and actresses of the class of yvonne nelson, david osei, van vicker and co?.....NO WONDER U STUPID BUFFOONS SUPPORT THIEVES LIKE WOYOME AND NDC PARTY WHICH IS 60% FULL OF THIEV ...

• mawriz 8 years ago

Abotsi didn't say it, in any case what class are you talking about? You think 5k is no money to her?

• #NEUGAI.. 8 years ago

Thus all what no, always working for thir idiot call akufo addo

• kofi 8 years ago

bastard you people will confess one by one.you think mahama is gonja so you dislike him ,but we ewes will love,defend,cherish,and die for him

• BLIND FOLLOWERS 8 years ago

A DIVIDED COUNTRY

• BOB COLE 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT RAWLINGS TAUGHT THEM.OSEI WAS NOT TALKING ABOUT TRIBES.BUT YOU HAVE SEEN SOME OF THE COMMENTS.THAT IS WHY WE NEED A NEW VOTERS REGISTER AND AFTER THAT WE CAN MAKE A NATIONAL IDENTITY CARD OR VISE VERSA..

• kokotii 8 years ago

Cant fix stupid

• insida 8 years ago

Take a clue or learn from pusher...nd you'll go places..u think kissing girls in movies...makes one the best actor...take better and unforgettable roles...not just kissing nd going nude...u re just irrelevant for mahama to br ...

• GhanaMyHome 8 years ago

Another ASSHOLE

• fire 8 years ago

Look at this useless guy.does it mean you have also taken money from the opposition to

• pkirks 8 years ago

By the way, how do you expect those who think they are too busy because they appear on ghanaian screens, and they dont attend meetings, be invited for meeting up with the president. When was the last time you went for meeting ...

• fire 8 years ago

Look at this useless guy. does it mean you have also taken money from the opposition to come out with this silly accusation. its about time we start replying some of you else this nonsense won't stop.the government spent a lo ...

• kofi 8 years ago

leave or live

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Funny

• MR ASHLY MICHAEL 8 years ago

If You find out that your friend's had taken money u should do the same thing.oh this is normal.

• There is God 8 years ago

the same to those lambasting the Government like you

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Confirming the 'payola' allegations, that have been levelled against these dumsor- must- stop 'celebrities'.
    This guy needs to direct his frustrations against the 'dumsor' colleagues, who refused to spread the 'booty' around ...

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Some of your guys shud wise up in the industry. This government dosnt needs to be defended they are jux spendn our moni yafuyafu.

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

The worm called John Dumelo kissing john Mahama's ass for Nokofio.can't stand the leach.but he will never learn.to him he's God's gift to the girls.what a worm

• CALCULUS 8 years ago

If those defending GOVT have been paid then the vice versa might also be true.
    That is, those bashing GOVT have also been paid.

#BOTH_LACK_COMMON_SENSE
    Might be true or not though but only EVIDENCE can justify.

• korkorti 8 years ago

you have no evidence and yet you throw wild allegations about. if i were an executive of this guild, i would have sued you for tarnishing my image.
    you're such a fool...

• PAS 8 years ago

Somebody should drum it into this stupid fool's head that kissing girls and beating girls in movies can never earn him respect .He should keep his shoulders down because many descent Ghanaians don't even respect him as a norm ...

• why 8 years ago

Reallly who gives a darn about some gh english movie...nothing but a copy and paste fake western act, thats why nigeria movies reign cus its an african context movie..u so called glamour gh movies gets rejected by your own ...

• Don Ziggy 8 years ago

David is contradicting himself, he is a registered member who doesn't attend meeting. How can you clear the weeds in your farm when you are not in the farm? He should attend meeting and will know what is going on.

• PAA Nii 8 years ago

Oh David,why should talk like that, you need to apologize to the executives.You don't come to meetings yet you call yourself a member. Pls respect yourself.

• Nana KWESI 8 years ago

Who will unite U if U keep tearing apart. Don't compare the Nigeria guild to the GH guild. Wise up guy, stop talking and join up to build the guild.

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Don't be childish, what is the basis of your allegation. Better keep mute than saying this rubbish.

• Leo 8 years ago

dis guy should work on himself. He seems to be filled with sentiments. People who are often frustrated with themselves and their career, often speak this way. They often speak negative and become suspicious of almost everyon ...

• Richard Nii Tagoe 8 years ago

yes, we need to do something about it.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Foolish boy, why didn't you defend the government and get paid also?

• Abankus 8 years ago

Please am advising u to eschew this CANKER of politicizing issues.if a politician can't pay u den y do u WITHOUT any basis accuse ur colleagues.it's a SHAME to indulge in that act.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You're just a big fool.

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

lier hw do u knw n who told you cus u said you nt awared.u jxt wan attention.ok u too around haha!

• asiamah 8 years ago

David Osei, I taught u are sensible,not knowing u r one of the most idiots in Ghana.

• YEBOAH 8 years ago

I guess those actors don't bear names like Osei.

• paa kobina 8 years ago

Oh prince,u are npp boy,go n take yr money from akuffo addo as yvonne n van did,n stop open yr mouth like fish in the sea,idot npp boy.

• paa kobina 8 years ago

Oh prince,u are npp boy go to yr master akuffo addo n take yr 5000k as yvonne n van did n stop open yr mouth like fish in the sea.idiot npp boy.

• dan 8 years ago

you are a silly cow. what do you know. acting is not a big deal.

were you paid too ?. Small head

• Abotsi 8 years ago

Samitu and mawriz, l don't know u people are so shallow minded. If 5000k is no money for the so called celebreties you have mentioned then why did they take the money? Animals llke you. Fools in their highest peak.

• unity 8 years ago

do u expect something reasonable from this Akan man!!! tweeeaaaa!!!

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Yfmghana.com, you are shit. Look at the English you wrote? Very, very poor. It sad toread things like this written by a Ghanaian in Ghanaweb. Pls go find a job.

• Afua 8 years ago

PRINCE PAID THOSE CELEBRITIES HE TALKS ABOUT

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Yesi yesi is killing our country. Freedom of speech does not mean freedom of stupidity and hatred. Please let us preserve our freedom, show us facts and evidence not innuendos

• AKOPIAH BABA 8 years ago

DAVID IS IT NOT YOU AND YOUR GUYS WHO HAVE RATHER BEEN BOUGHT BY THE OPPOSITION TO STAGE SCENES LIKE "KUMI PRRKO, WON BAAGBO,DUMSOR "AND MANY OTHERS? AM THE TOUGHEST RIGHT?

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

A very precious ghanaian actor. He must also be acting in some Akan twi films for fun and records. Is he not bored with this English side stories,always on sex and gays?