You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 18Article 376020

Shatta Wale should be instated as MUSIGA President

Read Comments Comments (28)

• BELL 8 years ago

This guy from Togo knows nothing about Ghana Music so why is he even commenting?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I GUESS HE IS AN IDIOT AND SNOOTER JUST LIKE IDIOT SHATA COW WELE. SHATA IS DUMB AND BROKE HAJIA4LIFE CHOP ALL HIS MONEY.

• Brave heart 8 years ago

If shatta is broke, why dont u ask your stupid father why he dont give your mother chop money to feed you to stop eating from house to house otootaba watch your stinky mouth and brush your smelling teeth,,, the money shatta ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SHUT UP FOOL , SHATTA COW WELE AIN'T GOT SHIT HE IS A BROKE ASS BONE HEAD . HAJIA4REAL TOOK ALL HIS MONEY AND DOG AM . FUCK THAT FOOL .

• Tracy 8 years ago

How can hajia take shattas cents. Shatta has no money to give Hajia.Besides hajia wil not date shatta.Shatta is struggling to eat himself.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I MEANT HAJIA CHOP ALL SHATTA MONEY AND SWINDLED SHATA COW WELE BUT I DON'T THINK HAJIA GO BANG UGLY SHATTA. SHATTA IS MMUUUUUU , HE FOOL WELL WELL WELL.

• tumba 8 years ago

Shatta dey smell from mouth .Hajia doesnt like Shatta.She is just playing with him.I know the kind Hajia will.Shatta is below Hajia.

• bass 8 years ago

r u out of ur mind.who wil vote for him.most artist do not like shatta

• dela 8 years ago

aha jokers

• Saint 8 years ago

This guy is not from Ghana just that his papa didn't like Togo made so he jump the wall therefore I rest my case cux he doesn't know what he's talking about.

• smf 8 years ago

shatta wale outta Ghana

• RANGER 8 years ago

SHATTA WALE CAN NEVER BE A LEADER. BECAUSE HE IS VERY VERY ARROGANT AND HE DONT HAVE MANNERS.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U FORGOT TO ADD HE IS FOOL AND IDIOT AS WELL ALONG SIDE WITH HIS ARROGANCE AND STUPIDITY. .... HE IS BROKE COS HAJIA4LIFE CHOPPED ALL HIS MONEY

• ice 8 years ago

chale i no u so u fr talk well.aboa biba goat do u no hu is a fool?nonseness i will get u so u cn talk mor.wen i catch u i will show the real meanin of muvment wash ur fukin bati hole seven see he ur smell mouth smell lik ur ...

• Brave heart 8 years ago

Are u talking about manners here, wow check yourself first smelling mouth, kwasia thats y all of those musicians are broke and killing their mother for fame,,, shatta bwoy will not kill but Always speak the truth and if u ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SHATTA COW WELE , U FOOL WELL WELL WELL !!!! . U ARE SO STUPID TO THE EXTEND DAT UR TRUTH SOUNDS STUPID JUST LIKE UR FOOLISH SELF. HAVE U EVER LISTENED TO UR" OTOTO ME" MUSIC WITH THAT SKINNY ASS CALLED TINNY ? DO U THINK SAM ...

• butter bread 8 years ago

Don't you get it? He is making fun of you guys who are commenting here. Its called tongue in cheek, if you didn't know.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Who's talking this rubbish? No doubt Ghana music is rotten.

• herty 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! ajieeeeeee my tummy. kekeli we are joking in d music industry or wat.tweaaaaa shatawale,lik gh music will colapse paaaa

• 1 living. 8 years ago

The fans of wale are all wee smokers that is y they all support him with insult.

• ERICALDO 8 years ago

u for talk nice and stop talking rubbish nonsense

• Martins A. Foster 8 years ago

Shatta fits the crown

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

This ROMANO guy is just a boy who is lucky enough to hv access to a smart phone, since is cheap now. Speaking like he's from a bush. idiot

• Dapeh Christopher 8 years ago

shatta does not deserves it .tha guy is crazy

• lawson 8 years ago

shatta wale is the freedom fighter he deserve it ,bigup kekeli

• lawson 8 years ago

shatta wale deserve it ,bigup kekeli

• Bufallo 8 years ago

Nonono dats not true

• Bufallo 8 years ago

Ya is good to dat