You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 16Article 375544

Is Yvonne Nelson taunting John Dumelo or missing him?

Read Comments Comments (37)

• THe Don 8 years ago

Who gives a fuck,I mean really

• wise man 8 years ago

Why did you read and comments?

• Nana addo 8 years ago

This leprosy infested woman again.Get urself one of the nigerian guys and move out Gh.Broni waawoo woman.Hurry u are old enough to have children going 2 school.If naija no more wants,Ghanains wont take u too.

• Jon mamaha 8 years ago

Don't ever make a mistake dating an ewe person. They are whole heartedly evil. They don't worth u

• Ama Asantewaa 8 years ago

when people ar bringing out reasonable comments, all that u have in ur useless coconut is trash!! If u dont knw, EWES guys ar so caring and loving!!

• Dr Williams 8 years ago

Please retract such barbaric comments because Ghana does not need such tribalistic comments any more, please be civil, shame u wish u were Dumelo's house help

• onipa Ani AWU 8 years ago

Yvonne, I have a brother who is dying for you, he is a cool head guy with a real education background looking for a princess like you to settle with, hala baq at ebadu01605@yahoo.com

• Agyei 8 years ago

plse john u command so much respect,stay off this harlot.Naija men r the ones tossing her like a football.There r other nigerians who had relationship with her and left also.
    So Ogbolo soup has distasted the thing.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NEVER TRUST JOHN DUMELO , HE BANGED YVONNE LONG LONG TIME AGO. YOU KNOW THAT YVONNE WILL FUCK ANYTHING THAT MOVES.

• Empress sadia 8 years ago

i dont see anything wrong with them hanging each other,to err is human...after al they are stars and ghanaians.all that we want is peace to rein in our mother ghana

• Nayale Woyome 8 years ago

Dear John, I really dont give a monkeys about Ghana celebrities, but it is my understanding that you a qualified engineer from Tech. Well I wouldnt be wasting my time with a lady who has very low self worth. Come on, what kin ...

• Matty Pee 8 years ago

Is one of those thing

• Matty Pee 8 years ago

Their best of frnd so she is missing him u guys shd let her bee guys stop insulting her harlot bcos if u guys are insulting her harlot them ur are insulting ur galfrnds,wife or Finacee

• mhabyna 8 years ago

De guy was part of the cast of yvonnes if tomorrow neva comes,,,x it wrong fr dem to take pics,,,,,,,Jeeeeeeez

• Kissi 8 years ago

Yvonne has always been jealous of John's girlfriend.

• Naana 8 years ago

Exactly, I hear yvonne has been trying very hard to break john's relationship even though she keeps lying that she doesn't love John. but God being so good, the poison she prepared for john's girlfriend has rather affected he ...

• Akua 8 years ago

Yvonne never respected john's girlfriend and was always interfering in their romance.Yvonne has jumped from man to man in the entertainment industry. John will never leave his decent girlfriend for such a common slut like Yvo ...

• Mavis Donkor 8 years ago

Did I read somewhere that yvonne nelson was saying Prez John Mahama is doing well to improve the dumsor thing? Is she trying to buy back a good place in the face of well meaning Ghanaians?

• LESLE 8 years ago

Infact yvonne i love u very much but girrrrrll u are just doing tooo much with this Naija dudes aah ahh , like really? look lemme tell u smfin this guys are just wasting ur time ooo . if ur mum no go tell u aaa me di3 my big ...

• gerrout! 8 years ago

which of your akan actors has ever looked a bit close to John's looks or Senanu's looks. stupid fools. Can that stinking bleaching Yvonne get John to marry? go to eweland and look at beauties.

• Ama Asantewaa 8 years ago

see this dude, who is wicked than asante men? I love Ewe men cos they ar handsome,caring and loving, not wicked like we the asantes!

• John Kennedy@Cardinal Ltd. 8 years ago

Love indeed is an unbreakable weapon:

• bashings 8 years ago

Foolish, these are personal issues!

• cherrygirl 8 years ago

jon u are a disappiontmet, YN God will bless u with a good man who is trust worthy

• cherrygirl 8 years ago

stop wasting YNs time

• HONORABLE 8 years ago

cheap Ghana women and some men too cheap and shit

• AMEVOR 8 years ago

THAT WOMAN CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT HER SERVICE BOY DUMELO. THIS LADY IS MISSING DUMELO'S SEX (DICK) BADLY. AND IT IS NO SECRETE. THIS LADY WAS OR IS KEEPING DUMELO AS A SEX PARTNER BUT NOTHING ELSE, WHILE STILL LOOKING FOR A MR ...

• Flexy Bill 8 years ago

She is missing him

• fire 8 years ago

Have u seen how politics can do to somebody?.nobody respects u anymore. produce or act film and buy it yourself. guys if u want to fuck Yvonne Nelson just feature her in a movie and that is all and she will open it 360 for yo ...

• Benji 8 years ago

I really love this two peeps but i don't see the reason why they should even get married.looking at the whole trend of celebrities nowaday,They always wanna marry their fellow who is like or above them in financial(favor of m ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Don't mind Yvonne Nelson

• Gatsi constant 8 years ago

anyway,anything can happen at anytime,so if both intend to tired the knot,why woun't dey go on.After all,Dumelo is ma role model,nt only to his acting roles but his entire social life.long live john,long live Nelson.

• Nice Alhaji 8 years ago

Kwame Djokoto just jumped on the ewe gravy train.

Can any prominent Ewe not act typical?
    Hmmmm

• desmond Tutu 8 years ago

may be she has missed him.

• Christina Zee 8 years ago

I think they make a good couple

• Neli 8 years ago

My people let us look this side of dumser is yvone use dumser to attack john for her personal reasonses why she always blam john what ever he do is rong to her if she want he back she should talk to he not the way she is doin ...

• Frieda jahnson 7 years ago

You look so cute together yvone