You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 15Article 375357

I don’t wind Iyanya’s waist – Actress

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ye asem hwe 8 years ago

who cares ,you have your own psalm you can open it to anybody you like, but remember if he got to your waist .

• corn bread 8 years ago

Ghanaian women these days are not making Ghana proud at all instead they are cheapening themselves left right and center.

• Aziz 8 years ago

Is this girl real, you and Iyanya are good friends yet you don't have each other's number, we are not kids. I think she is feeling guilty because one of their own has been there before. Some ladies are in the acting professio ...

• AMEVOR 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED TO ALWAYS COME OUT WITH THE PHRASE "WE ARE JUST FRIENDS". LIAR. THIS WHAT NELSON SAID WHEN SHE WAS AKED.THE V NELSON WAY OF LYING WHENEVER SHE IS SCREWING A MAN SHE IS GOING OUT WITH IS YOUR STYLE NOW. THA ...

• Amour of God 8 years ago

He fuck u tight right? Liar!! #ur formular has x'pired...

• DIS ME 8 years ago

Some Gh girls never learned their lessons from ppl.if lyanya was able to dumped pretty yvonne neslso, then just know you're a piece of cabbage after he get ur waist wai.learn your lessons from others wai,and stop cheaping you ...

• kobby 8 years ago

Bleached Yvonne is not pretty no wonder they say ghana women ugly so many kaya girls beautiful than her

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

LOOK HER TEETH LIKE AKRANTIEEH

• Kobby 8 years ago

Forking news.forking girl.repent for ur own salvation.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Forking news.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

This is exactly the way it has Akwetey started; denials, then we're just friends and later "he is a heart breaker". These girls won't learn. Just try to pronounce the name Iyanya like it will be done in the Ga language and th ...

• Ekow Botwe 8 years ago

Iyanya means I'm going to shit in Ga hahahahahaha

• asirani 8 years ago

even iyanya means am going to shit but somebody's insult is somebody's praise.
    lady grow up n learn from v.n

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 8 years ago

Don't deny bcos some rumours are truth.

• hmmm 8 years ago

what is wrong with thij Ghana so call celebrity

• kofi dennis 8 years ago

All these Babylon girls dey GH how can mahama soles dumsor nkwasiasem kwa

• Party Hard 8 years ago

you don't have anything to say. please stop worrying yourself