Shamful woman, i'm very disapointed in you "sarah kwabla"
VEE JAY 10 years ago
HE GOAT ASAMOAH GYAN POUNCED ON THE LADY AND RAPED HER IN THE ASS AFTER A STRUGGLE WHILE THE GIRL WAS HAVING HER BATH
inercycl 10 years ago
And she never reported?
why 10 years ago
Gyan this should be your last time of taking advantage of your riches. Next time, the trap will even be greater and messier. Its enuff. Live a quiet and humble life and get to know God well. These en and so called friends are after your money, when its all said and done, you ll be a lonely man
ed-someone that is closed to sara&k 10 years ago
THE WOMEN WILLINGLY OFFERD HER PUSSY
TO GAYAN SO HE CAN FUCK HER BUT FOR A PRICE,SO SHE HAD AN ORAL CONTRACT WITH GAYAN THAT AFTER HES DONE HE WILL PAY MONEY WHICH GAYAN AGREED BUT THEN CHANGE HIS MIND LEAVING HER WITH NO MONEY AT ALL
Qathafi 10 years ago
Send Gyan to any shrine in Volta and they will punish him for you.If he can come to bribe the gods or devils too,we shall all see.All these nonsense with rich men and money and our justice system.Did the girl force Gyan to propose to her and follow her?I WISH SHE WERE MY SISTER.Gyan would have been on his knees by now.
natural 10 years ago
fool,if ur gods and shrines can do anything good,volta by now shd be like Chicago...your backwardness can't do anything for the good of your poor and a low life region,turn to God nd not shrines dump.
Qathafi 10 years ago
You are a stooge of an unbridled western export of moral decadence.If your hometown were like Chicago,I would have been thrilled by your invitation but u live in a shanty and there is no place in Ghana like that.Meanwhile,chicago is a product of science,not big penis and rapists.I want to be me,not a mental slave of western inducement.
James 10 years ago
You are a jealous man please think of something good for a better Ghana
maalam tabo 10 years ago
Thank you natural you truly answered that idiot,they always talk about their unknown God but still broke and dirty fools and their dummy stinking gods.
Qathafi 10 years ago
Happy am not a terrorist (mallam) or a descendant of a blood stinking one or from a dirty zongo.But our justice system favours the rich.In the shrine,nobody can buy justice.All these fake religions condone lies cos God will not strike u dead,and u can go and hide somewhere that u asking for 4giveness.Hope to get some of u IDIOTS and u'll feel the POWER of TRUTH and u'll know uv tempered with the foolish volts who have discarded their roots,not me.
Qathafi 10 years ago
Happy am not a terrorist (mallam) or a descendant of a blood stinking one or from a dirty suburb.But our justice system favours the rich.In the shrine,nobody can buy justice.All these fake religions condone lies cos God will not strike u dead,and u can go and hide somewhere that u asking for 4giveness.Hope to get some of u IDIOTS and u'll feel the POWER of TRUTH and u'll know uv tempered with the foolish volts who have discarded their roots,not me.
abena-kwabena 10 years ago
superstition and ignorance are in our way to civilization.
kofi abas 10 years ago
there are gods and fetish priests in every region of Ghana and every region is also poor.so natural shd stop identifying poverty and gods to only volta. the dreaded god in gh is antoa from ashanti and the most popular fetish priest at the moment is kweku bonsam. which region is noted for being best in pouring libation and cursing people? u hypocrites. even jj an ewe knows the best god is antoa
Milton 10 years ago
Always scaring people off with empty threats and primitive juju. They are the reason behind all the troubles in Ghana now. They've infiltated all areas and practising tribalism and juju and also sowing seeds of discord among peaceful Ghanaians. Beware of these cunning and evil-minded people.
Tadi boy 10 years ago
Fools like u always attacking other tribes are the main cause of Ghana's problems. Change your childish attitude and grow as a person with common sense. I wish to see u in person and the kind of family u r from. B3l3b3l3 aboa
Milton 10 years ago
Shut the hell up. My comment is directed at ewes.. What's your beef? Mtseeew
Lucy 10 years ago
He always was & has been a central part of this plot from day one! He played a pivotal role in this wicked plot to blackmail and destroy our captain!
James 10 years ago
Nonsense talk
KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago
Fuck face, primitive backward moron, first you should ask your gods to take care of your alcoholic cousins and your old man rapping little girls as part of your customs.
gyan what a twist 10 years ago
A TWIST OF EVENTS NOW OOOH GHANA POLICEOOOOOH MOOONEY MONEY
Mensah 10 years ago
now the ayigbe ladies have joined the fray, and they are using their pussies as a bait to rob owners of hungry dicks
Seaman 10 years ago
They have always been in this business. They don't want to work but want to live rich. A former girlfriend to Ekow Micah, that dirty rastafarian? How could Asamoah Gyan stoop so low to such a lady? It was clearly a conspiracy to extort money from our Captain. Prosecute her and send her to jail. It was KKD, now Gyan while Stan Dogbe was left off the hook.
DANFO BI 10 years ago
THIS GIRL IS CHEAP OOOOOO !. SHE IS A GOLD DIGGER. I SUSPECT THAT SHE STILL HAS A RELATIONSHIP WITH EKOW MICAH, AND THAT, SHE COLLECTS MONEY FROM ASAMOAH GYAN, AND GIVE THEM TO THAT DRUG ADDICT 'FORMER BOYFRIEND' OF HERS. NEMESIS HAS FINALLY GOTTEN TO THEM. EKOW WILL GO TO PRISON, NOT LESS THAN SEVEN(7) YEARS. I SUSPECT THAT THE GIRL MIGHT EVEN BE A GANJA SMOKER AS WELL, BECAUSE BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS, FLOCK TOGETHER ...
Mensah 10 years ago
the love of money is the root of all evil; where is the sign of pregnancy on this woman?
gerrout! 10 years ago
when will you bush ashantes be civilised? always insulting. bush dumb kumasianos. apuuuuuuu
why 10 years ago
Gyan this should be your last time of taking advantage of your riches. Next time, the trap will even be greater and messier. Its enuff. Live a quiet and humble life and get to know God well. These girls and so called friends are after your money, when its all said and done, you ll be a lonely man
apuuu 10 years ago
This Lady should be ashamed of her self she loves money than to show love I found it pathetic to see young ladies in Ghana go for money instead looking for mister wright everything these days is about money no wounder they can get married always going to church for prayers this lady new Gyan has a lot of girls instead play to her strength she went for the money now look what happened to her bad training apuuu
Mohammed UAE 10 years ago
If I 'm not mistake this lady mass be pregnant for 6 to 7 mount so where is the pregnancy
why 10 years ago
Im sure her family were hyping her and encouraginf her because the potential pay out from gyan was huge that their lives could change. Now the joke is on them. Reading this girl's interview she granted, i consider her to be extremely dangerous ...i beleive she can even kill. She was hoping for 1 million cedis pay out (10 billion) old cedis...gyan must make a careful note of this and change his life.. Who in their right mind will pay 10 bill old cedis for a smelly vagina of hers. Even ekow micah has been it already..yuck..the skank its not even worth thank you
MAKA 10 years ago
ASAMOAH GYAN BABY JET IS BLESSED BY GOD NOT EVEN THE DEVIL CAN STOP HIM FROM BECOMING SUCCESSFUL.......SHAME ON EKOW.....GODD WILL PUNISH YOU....JEALOUS FOOL!
natural 10 years ago
shame and dishonour!!! when it rain it pours.
uncle boo 10 years ago
YOU see now? Remember the advise A PLUSS gave you and stick to it.WHAT A SHAME.As a lawyer you came out to tell the world that you have copies of the tapes and did not know how they were recorded.If Asamoah Gyan had asked you for an advise as a lawyer what would you have done? BNI must investigate you since you have copies of the tapes.Police should find from the girl why she sacked SACKED you as her lawyer? THANK YOU.
Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 10 years ago
When will the Ayigbe"s stop their conspiracy against mother Ghana? From Gbedemah"s Nkrumah scandal, Kotoka, Rawlings - Ya Na's Murder tape, Okudjeto's Judgement Debt Contractor and now Asamoah's tape.
Mensah 10 years ago
that idiotic so-called Lawyer Ampaw is the one who counselled this lady to cry rape and sodomy; at the beginning this lady mentioned no rape or sodomy; she was demanding money from Gyan for a supposed pregnancy that cannot be seen in this photo, unless she has carried out an abortion that she vehemently opposed; that loud mouth idiot Layer Ampaw must be investigated by the Police, and the GBA must launch an independent investigation on him to revoke his licence; he is bringing dishonour to the Law profession in Ghana
maalam tabo 10 years ago
Asamoah should have no better,that few ewes like Ashanti people,I don,t no why the two tribes don,t agree,I think is J.J Rawlings who course that enmity,so Gyan should have no this and stay in his shell.besides,some ewe people are very greedy they will go extra mile to get power or money,so be worn of those guys
Milton 10 years ago
Beware of evil ewe association. These people might laugh with you and at the same time planning evil for you. Very cunning and ungodly people.
DANFO BI 10 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT. YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. YOUNG GHANAIANS SHOULD BEWARE.
salinsa 10 years ago
cheap thinking
BestPrint 10 years ago
y shd one fuck a lady who is not the gf or wife po , this is pure fornication , everything comes with it consequences
gyan learn from this. Sarah u shd be ashamed now.
y shd one fuck a lady who is not the gf or wife po , this is pure fornication , everything comes with it consequences
ATINGA 10 years ago
So is this the Kwabla girl who was shown dancing that snake dance on the bed with the chale wote?
What a danger!!!!.
Yooo bro, ruuuuunnnnnnnnnnn, she will murder you, bro.
What a sakawa 419 girl. She is very, very dangerou ... read full comment
So is this the Kwabla girl who was shown dancing that snake dance on the bed with the chale wote?
What a danger!!!!.
What a sakawa 419 girl. She is very, very dangerous.
adepa 10 years ago
I knew the story wasn't true from the beginning. I beg ladies lets work hard to achieve what we want to achieve and stop the cheap blackmail.
Kofi 10 years ago
Lawyer Akoto Ampaw must also be investigated because he could be part of the gang.
Kofi 10 years ago
With all the "evidence" in the possession of that fake lawyer, Akoto Ampaw, I expected him to accompany his client when she was turning herself in to the police. Some lawyers are simply idiots and Akoto Ampaw is a typical example.
Paa 10 years ago
My friend how dare you defame the name of the celebrated human rights lawyer Akoto Ampaw?
STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago
WORNING. THIS GIRL CAN BE IN TROBLE BECAUSE OF GANGS . GYAN IS NOT JUST LIKE THAT
Adam 10 years ago
she is very pretty. stars they chop good meat ooooo
Asaga 10 years ago
That lady is a gold digger...... Why did she record the sex act secretly?? And why that long time before coming out??
Ampeh 10 years ago
Shut up !!!
Shut up !!!
derrick Darko 10 years ago
Thy women's of today are forgotten the world of God all cuz of money this girl is evil
Serwaah 10 years ago
Poor Sarah l knew these people will trap you.l do feel for you sorry ok
Rosepaa 10 years ago
Lawyer Ampaw was just doing his job if ur sister is in this situation wouldn't u hire a lawyer Ghanaian go up
Rufai 10 years ago
Where is lawyer Anpaw this is the time Sarah needs you. Oh so all lawyer Anpaw needed was an opportunity to get to Gyan and not to do his work as a lawyer. Mr opportunist go clear the you started or shut up next you be the culprit.
Gbomo Bi 10 years ago
where is dat shameful, hungry so called lawyer Maurice akoto ampaw?
He is a disgrace to the law profession and his family. looks like Hes bent on taking a bite from A. Gyans fortune. SHAME ON YOU AKOTO-AMPAW
Gosh 10 years ago
Don't insult any voltarian think of yourself
Nii Aryee 10 years ago
"Sarah Kwablah, the woman who has accused Ghana captain Asamoah Gyan of rape and sodomy has turn herself in to be arrested by the Police over suspicion of conspiracy. The young lady was read her rights while being arrested"
... read full comment
"Sarah Kwablah, the woman who has accused Ghana captain Asamoah Gyan of rape and sodomy has turn herself in to be arrested by the Police over suspicion of conspiracy. The young lady was read her rights while being arrested"
This is becoming too much worse for Ghana journalism. What could the meanh?
AFUA 10 years ago
GYAN SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. ANYTIME GYAN IS ON RADER CASTRO COMES TO MIND.
dan 10 years ago
this girl just needs attention
and cheap money-that will not happen
And she never reported?
Gyan this should be your last time of taking advantage of your riches. Next time, the trap will even be greater and messier. Its enuff. Live a quiet and humble life and get to know God well. These en and so called friends are ...
TO GAYAN SO HE CAN FUCK HER BUT FOR A PRICE,SO SHE HAD AN ORAL CONTRACT WITH GAYAN THAT AFTER HES DONE HE WILL PAY MONEY WHICH GAYAN AGREED BUT THEN CHANGE HIS MIND LEAVING HER WITH ...
Send Gyan to any shrine in Volta and they will punish him for you.If he can come to bribe the gods or devils too,we shall all see.All these nonsense with rich men and money and our justice system.Did the girl force Gyan to pr ...
You are a stooge of an unbridled western export of moral decadence.If your hometown were like Chicago,I would have been thrilled by your invitation but u live in a shanty and there is no place in Ghana like that.Meanwhile,chi ...
Happy am not a terrorist (mallam) or a descendant of a blood stinking one or from a dirty zongo.But our justice system favours the rich.In the shrine,nobody can buy justice.All these fake religions condone lies cos God will n ...
Happy am not a terrorist (mallam) or a descendant of a blood stinking one or from a dirty suburb.But our justice system favours the rich.In the shrine,nobody can buy justice.All these fake religions condone lies cos God will ...
there are gods and fetish priests in every region of Ghana and every region is also poor.so natural shd stop identifying poverty and gods to only volta. the dreaded god in gh is antoa from ashanti and the most popular fetish ...
Always scaring people off with empty threats and primitive juju. They are the reason behind all the troubles in Ghana now. They've infiltated all areas and practising tribalism and juju and also sowing seeds of discord among ...
Nonsense talk
They have always been in this business. They don't want to work but want to live rich. A former girlfriend to Ekow Micah, that dirty rastafarian? How could Asamoah Gyan stoop so low to such a lady? It was clearly a conspiracy ...
THIS GIRL IS CHEAP OOOOOO !. SHE IS A GOLD DIGGER. I SUSPECT THAT SHE STILL HAS A RELATIONSHIP WITH EKOW MICAH, AND THAT, SHE COLLECTS MONEY FROM ASAMOAH GYAN, AND GIVE THEM TO THAT DRUG ADDICT 'FORMER BOYFRIEND' OF HERS. NEM ...
Gyan this should be your last time of taking advantage of your riches. Next time, the trap will even be greater and messier. Its enuff. Live a quiet and humble life and get to know God well. These girls and so called friends ...
This Lady should be ashamed of her self she loves money than to show love I found it pathetic to see young ladies in Ghana go for money instead looking for mister wright everything these days is about ...
Im sure her family were hyping her and encouraginf her because the potential pay out from gyan was huge that their lives could change. Now the joke is on them. Reading this girl's interview she granted, i consider her to be e ...
YOU see now? Remember the advise A PLUSS gave you and stick to it.WHAT A SHAME.As a lawyer you came out to tell the world that you have copies of the tapes and did not know how they were recorded.If Asamoah Gyan had asked yo ...
that idiotic so-called Lawyer Ampaw is the one who counselled this lady to cry rape and sodomy; at the beginning this lady mentioned no rape or sodomy; she was demanding money from Gyan for a supposed pregnancy that cannot be ...
Asamoah should have no better,that few ewes like Ashanti people,I don,t no why the two tribes don,t agree,I think is J.J Rawlings who course that enmity,so Gyan should have no this and stay in his shell.besides,some ewe peopl ...
cheap thinking
What a danger!!!!.
What a sakawa 419 girl. She is very, very dangerou ...
With all the "evidence" in the possession of that fake lawyer, Akoto Ampaw, I expected him to accompany his client when she was turning herself in to the police. Some lawyers are simply idiots and Akoto Ampaw is a typical exa ...
Shut up !!!
Where is lawyer Anpaw this is the time Sarah needs you. Oh so all lawyer Anpaw needed was an opportunity to get to Gyan and not to do his work as a lawyer. Mr opportunist go clear the you started or shut up next you be the cu ...
soon the trust will come out +
Hahahaha.RASTER