THAT IS WHY HE NEEDS TO VOTE FOR NPP COME 2016, MEANWHILE KEEP LOVING GH WOMEN
ROMANO 10 years ago
SORRY OO SORRY I MEANT NDC NOT NPP. MAY GOD FORGIVE ME OOHH !!!!. MAHAMA IS JUST A GOOD MAN BY NATURE AND GOD BLESS HIM.
LARYEAH 10 years ago
ABOA KWASIA!
ed 10 years ago
THIS JERK LOOK STUPID, ACT STUPID ,TALK STUPID , AND THERFORE IS TOTALY STUPID AND DUMMEY
Emmanuel 10 years ago
SOME OF US ARE NOT SURPRISED BY YOUR MISTAKES SINCE MAHAMA HIMSELF IS A MISTAKE OF A PRESIDENT.
osman 10 years ago
mmm: may allah bless ghana
ed 10 years ago
ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,
Akonta besi fom 10 years ago
A very poor actor!
abena-kwabena 10 years ago
Ghanaian actors like Lewin promote superstition and immorality, they can easily be used as a political tool, they are useless.
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
If we are thinking of serious businesses, we do not talk about a vissionless president that has a human appearance but the genes of a goat. This actor accepts his ugly appearance, so does mahama accepts his ineptitude for promoting comedies and jokes as governance style. If we have a laizefaire president like Mahama, then the likes of Akua Donkors are the chief policy advisers.
no mercy 10 years ago
Mahama loves Monkeys like you,Akua
Donkor etc
Donkor etc
LARYEAH 10 years ago
MAHAMA IS A FAGGOT!
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
Get to politics and loose your bread. The appreciation of a fake president , who sends your country to IMF bailout after securing his financial desires , is a danger to your profession. Mahama's policies are really catastrophic, and have cause many rural citizens much miseries and poverties. Lil win must watch his words or solicit advice from experience person before making political statements. He might loose his popularity or job , if he goes beyond certain political manifestations. I am personnaly beginning to hate him and never to watch any of his films, if Mahama likes you .
Nyansaboakwa 10 years ago
Some comment are indeed bad.if we put a stop to our political minds and focus on solutions to our problems ghana will be awesome
Mohammed 10 years ago
Man, don't mind those bunch of idiots who like to policise everything. LiWin, enjoy ur world, its ur time. Fools!
myself 10 years ago
President who doesn't address serious issues, he has compelled our doctors to withdraw services, Ghanaians neeed doctors, instead of president to attend to serious matters he is joking with actors and musicians, God save us from wicked leadership
Uncle Al. 10 years ago
Yes Ghana need doctors but not ungrateful and greedy ones that got their education on the backs of the poor taxpayers who sacrificed to pay for their education This government improved their salaries and allowances for the better only to use strike actions to ask for more and more. How about the rest of society and other government workers their work don't matter?
Mahama go n negotiate with the gma and stop watching movies
Bekoe Abraham 10 years ago
Why do some people behave like Toys . You expert Prez Mahama to attend to doctors only, do u describe we the actors as nothing?God should forgive u kk
THEREALTRUTH 10 years ago
Actors on actress just liars. That's what acting is...playing something you are NOT. Fools.....fools.....what does this do to improve your fellow human? Not one damn thing....just a waste of time....Can't you get a real good woman to love you on your merit? No..I guess not. you are to locked up in your own deceived ass to see any light. The creator has no part in this rubbish you call entertainment....nothing but witchcraft. You assholes are one of the set backs of the brown race. yOU ARE AN IGNORANT NOTHING....can't even spell the correct word....which is expect...and prez is right along with you fake ass fools. All of the so called "WOODS" are satanic. YOU copy from hollywood in america....Translation holly=wizard + wood=stick or wand equals wizard's stick. You fools don't even know what you glorify an imitate. AND you use the word GOD.....fool do some learning and wake your ass up!
Aponkyinkrakra 10 years ago
Mahama is immature president people are dying in various hospitals and instead of u to find proper solution....U had a platform to exhibit what you knows best ( COMEDIES),No wonder akua donkor is presidential advisor ...fool !
Chief 10 years ago
This actor is stupid like his president. They all like women. They don't think of anything good only women, women. What's the hell of all these.
somebody help me if mahama understands asante twi . I don't think so. And th ... read full comment
This actor is stupid like his president. They all like women. They don't think of anything good only women, women. What's the hell of all these.
somebody help me if mahama understands asante twi . I don't think so. And that's why he has no sympathy for the people he governs. This self imposed so called president is visionless,without no charisma. When he comes to Europe he feels uneasy, thinking the people there will manifest against his idiotic governance. He should be ashamed of himself, for the majority of the population don't see him as president but rather a dead goat
kweku. kumasi 10 years ago
A womaniser is better than a drug addict. May God change your way of thinking idiot.
Setho 10 years ago
He is Ghanaian President choiced by the people
Macwilson darah 10 years ago
Hahahahahaaa eiiiiiii ok no problem we all live to seeeeeeeeeee
sojourner in usa 10 years ago
Some ladies don't discriminate in sex. They go for anything dick.
Kodi 10 years ago
Correction.birds of the same feather not feathers.
Teacher 10 years ago
Hey gh.so we can't play in the miss of problems at least release stress with mahama talk.
nana appiah 10 years ago
lilwin u fool paa
owuo 10 years ago
Is this man too is ghanaian . Oh yea ,then ghanaians haver a diference faces. Kkkkk
AWUDU 10 years ago
HAPPY FOR SURE?
Sly one 10 years ago
Hmmmm lilwayn gudos...
A scum bag 10 years ago
All fools can insult their mothers and fathers, that is their business. Political strikes should be treated as such. A wise man does not accept an appointment and 10-15 years later he says he had no contract. Nonsense. Doctors, pharmacists, nurses, lab technicans, etc, must be treated on level grounds otherwise there will be chaos in the health sector. If the kitchen is too hot get out and take a breather. No Doctor can write his contract by himself. All public sector workers should do same if that is allowed for Doctors. People graduated 10 years ago but are on salary of GHc 1,500 yet they are still in public service working deligently without extra perks.in some climes continuous absence from duty will automatically terminate any contractual agreement. What does the law say in Ghana?
Canadian 10 years ago
ladies love you. Go ahead
Ampeh 10 years ago
Liwin is the best actor ...we love you bro!
Nanabah 10 years ago
This is not important, mr prez
Fandy Dondy 10 years ago
Den a tink u wil vote 4 NDC 2016
RichardBoansi, uk 10 years ago
Mahama's endorsement ain't anything to be happy with. Fellow his footsteps n u will be a total failure. ..Be wise Nkansah. .
Jon 10 years ago
What is wrong with Ghanaians? Yes, this Lin win guy is a talent. Haters go to hell.
inercycl 10 years ago
Look at a face and teeth.Don't quit your day job.You need a face- teeth make- over because the ladies who claim to love will be long gone by the time your money runs out!
akpetitmati 10 years ago
ENTI DEN?????
junior k 10 years ago
wagyimi paa oo onipa mu aboa buffoon lyk u, cn u create a humanbeing mind ur speech n shut dat stinking mouth of urs moron lyk u
MAHAMA DEAD GOAT 10 years ago
HAHAHAHAHA HMMMMM NSEM PII
Kwame 10 years ago
Welldone mr President these will encourage other actors to be at their best ghana please support made in ghana products
Kusi Ba 10 years ago
This guy makes me sick of the so-called Kumawood movies. Why is he in most of such movies? No wonder Kumawood movies are stuck in the mud, if u get my drift! And this is the president' favorite actor? Ha Ba!
We hear
ABOA KWASIA!
ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,
A very poor actor!
If we are thinking of serious businesses, we do not talk about a vissionless president that has a human appearance but the genes of a goat. This actor accepts his ugly appearance, so does mahama accepts his ineptitude for pro ...
Donkor etc
MAHAMA IS A FAGGOT!
Get to politics and loose your bread. The appreciation of a fake president , who sends your country to IMF bailout after securing his financial desires , is a danger to your profession. Mahama's policies are really catastro ...
President who doesn't address serious issues, he has compelled our doctors to withdraw services, Ghanaians neeed doctors, instead of president to attend to serious matters he is joking with actors and musicians, God save us f ...
Yes Ghana need doctors but not ungrateful and greedy ones that got their education on the backs of the poor taxpayers who sacrificed to pay for their education This government improved their salaries and allowances for the be ...
hahahah, visionless mahama Bitter ghana promoting jokes
Actors on actress just liars. That's what acting is...playing something you are NOT. Fools.....fools.....what does this do to improve your fellow human? Not one damn thing....just a waste of time....Can't you get a real good ...
Mahama is immature president people are dying in various hospitals and instead of u to find proper solution....U had a platform to exhibit what you knows best ( COMEDIES),No wonder akua donkor is presidential advisor ...fool ...
somebody help me if mahama understands asante twi . I don't think so. And th ...
lilwin u fool paa
HAPPY FOR SURE?
Hmmmm lilwayn gudos...
All fools can insult their mothers and fathers, that is their business. Political strikes should be treated as such. A wise man does not accept an appointment and 10-15 years later he says he had no contract. Nonsense. Doctor ...
ENTI DEN?????