You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 13Article 374948

Shatta Wale goes shopping with Hajia4real in NYC

Read Comments Comments (45)

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

THIS MONA GIRL IS A WHOLE WHO CAN NOT BRING NOTHING GOOD TO YOUR LIFE. SHE NOW FALL UNTILL SHATTA WALE IS EATING IT. IF YOU DONT SPOKE WEED MONA WILL NOT BE WITH YOU FOR A LONGTIME;NO AKAN WILLTAKE THIS BITCH;AKANS BRAIN IS T ...

• yaa 8 years ago

Our ladies should stop dressing provocatively and flaunting themselves on these men. Just take a close look at where the other guy's hand is, it doesnt speak well of a lady who a lot of Ghanaians are aware she is dating Kenpo ...

• Samir 8 years ago

You are Akan no wonder you write this horrible English, you village twerp

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Kenpomg, ppl dey use ur woman play tottas oooo. So me ha, na sor me ha. She prolly took shatta to the gucci store on fifth ave. Go to Saks

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U ARE A VERY GOOD AND MUCH RESPECTED FIGURE IN GHANA BUT MONA DOES NOT DESERVE U , SOME OF US LIKE AND REALLY LOOK UP TO U IN GHANA AS OUR HERO COS MAJORITY OF US OUTSIDE GHANA WOULD LOVE TO COME HOME ONE DAY FOR GOOD AND ENJ ...

• awura abena 8 years ago

romano you are a evil man why are spoiling kennedy agyapong and mona marraiges god is going to punish very much.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IF U WERE LUCKY ENOUGH TO BE KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S SISTER WOULD U HAVE LIKE MONA TO MARRY HIM ? THIS IS WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR SOCIETY, LOST OF MORALS.... PLEASE GET LOST.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

Da real hajia, get at me
    tuxman06@yahoo.ca
    life is short. forget the haters and live your life. they dont pay your bills. tell them to kiss your black ass!

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

Good one the samir God bless you

Bad grammar, foolish man ,if u are an akan are you a super human being,if she is a whore then your entire generation are whores,stupid fool ,go back to school n learn how to write good English

• TK 8 years ago

Which tribe are bitches than Akans?You idiot!

• TK 8 years ago

Which tribe are more bitches than Akans,you idiot?

• NanaYaw 8 years ago

Mr wise man wab)n paaa...Lmao

• ASHAWO 8 years ago

LAZY WRITERS, WHO GIVE A FUCK BOUT THAT, N FOR UR INFO HAJIA IS NOT KENPONG GF, SHE LIVE WITH HER BF NAME LOVEMAN IN NY

• james 8 years ago

IDIOT,,..YOU know this is the entertainment section right ? anything partaining to entertainers will be here so if you dont like it, go to the other sections

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

I bet that guy loveman probably working double shift whiles his so called whore girlfriend shopping around with some fake celebrities.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Wale leave ur life. God dey plus u

• black ameer 8 years ago

Is raised news at all?

• Nii Armah(B.A) 8 years ago

Y do some Ghanaians hate Shatta Wale lyk dat.
    Shatta live ur lyf and enjoy the fruit of ur labour ok and dnt mind dis gud for nofyn guys who always insults u

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

So is dis news?Ahhh.Wale goes to NYC so what.what about dos who lives dere too.?stupid news.

• Ama 8 years ago

Bet she's realised she's nothing in the western world as she ain't the only mixed raced chick with a big butt!!..

You are lousy..je lousy or jealousy...go Suck dick use the money to go shopping on fifth ave. Kwasia,.don't u see the gucci bags on the ground? Gyimi ni

• ROMANO. 8 years ago

AMA , JEALOUSY IS A TERRIBLE DISEASE... PLEASE GET WELL SOON !!!! AT LEAST U KNOW AND I KNOW THAT SHE IS BEAUTIFUL THAN U. JUST SHUT UP TOO BAD A MIRROR CAN'T TALK.

• ROMANO. 8 years ago

AMA , JEALOUSY IS A TERRIBLE DISEASE... PLEASE GET WELL SOON !!!! AT LEAST U KNOW AND I KNOW THAT SHE IS BEAUTIFUL THAN U. JUST SHUT UP TOO BAD A MIRROR CAN'T TALK.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Rubbish

• Geraldine 8 years ago

hajia the prostitute she can never date one man a man rented an apartment at Haatso for her I was a tenant too and this girl brings different men everyday to the house within 6 months the man sacked her like a rat and took a ...

no one will go for ugly old ashawo. If she is ahawo. It's becos there is a market for her services. So instead of hating. Go find some dick to sick u hear and stop disturbing us with your silly comments. Wo decent money makin ...

Because she turn your proposal down that is what informed the hatred,God will judge all of u

• Shatta 8 years ago

Shatta dont fear any thing and do what you want

• Nanakojo 8 years ago

This is no news, I beg. Find something else to report on.

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

He really looks like my missing goat. Some catch him for me to be returned to his cage. Holla!

• FAIR MIND 8 years ago

Did Shatta Wale not notice that the guy behind him had his hand on Mona's crotch and squeezing it?

• P. K 8 years ago

Masa guys dey use the gal. I know about 8 people who have used her and she still rush on them just for money.

• captain 8 years ago

Looks like the other guy is fingering hajia4real....

• Jeph 8 years ago

Shatta is busy snapping pictures, some1 else hand is on the Pussy

• salam(sessy) 8 years ago

S

Stil we are going UP

• me 8 years ago

Shatter wale

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Poor Ghana. The new culture is for the rich to spend our hard earned foreign money abroad. Politicians, kings, queens, entertainers etc all invest their money abroad and still enjoy a lion's share of the national cake and yet ...

• Obourtabi 8 years ago

Don't get it, why would a wife be posing in such seemingly compromising positions with men other than the husband, and in a foreign land to boot? Mr Man shine your eyes, oooooo.

• MARCUS GARVEY-ASIA 8 years ago

WARNING.DO NOT INSULT-WE AKANS NKWASIAFUO,MANFRA MANFRAFUO.

POW!

• LULA 8 years ago

She is an African queen. She likes coocking and makes Ghana proud

• biximan 8 years ago

is it not this guy that the wife gave the other day? euh hajiaforreal shatta wife gave birth the other day ok.

• GPS 8 years ago

English is not your language. Africans have no brains. What is English? Be proud of your own language. Wise up Africans. White-man hate your language because you are inferior.

if i catch this girl for toronto here in winter time. me do allah, . kenpong will go bankrupt! Tha Real, just email me wai...tuxman06@yahoo.ca
    some epills, viagara, henessy, don perri and some cess. this girl will run...like ...