You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 11Article 374496

Shatta Wale should apologize to Samini's mother - Danny Beat

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

It is,absolutely true. Go to the old woman and say sorry. Next time respect the elderly. Swine Shatta big mouth Walle.

• Brave heart 8 years ago

My friend if u know she's old women why u want shatta to go and apologize,, so She can kill him eh kwasia

• VEE JAY 8 years ago

SHATTA INSULTED SAMINI MUM N SAMINI INSULTED SHATTA DAD. SHATTA HAS APOLOGISED TO SAMINI, SAMINI MUST APOLOGISE TO SHATTA FOR RETALIATING. SHATTA THEN HAS TO GO AND APOLOGISE TO SAMINI MUM N SAMINI TOO HAS TO GO AND APOLOGISE ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

WELL SAID DANNY BEAT IN AS MUCH AS I WOULD LOVE THIS WHOLE SAGA TO END FOR THE SAKE OF THE YOUTH AND THE INFLUENCE BOTH STARS HAVE WITH THEIR MUSIC I FEEL SHATTA SHOULD DO THE RIGHT THING I LIVE IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD AND ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Samini must also apologise to Shatta wale's father by calling him a dog. Nana Esi reason well. I dont want to insult you and your family.

• Kofi Polo 8 years ago

Good job Shatta Wale, this is a step in the right direction. After you have apologized to Samini's mum now you have to apologize to all women for your new song ototomi, for using the inside of a womans vagina as the hook to y ...

• jot 8 years ago

kurasenii boy wei koraa. Stupid arrogant Wale or whatever you call youeself. Your armpit smells

Just like your stinky mother pussy, all waterin,, pussyhore

• jack merlin 8 years ago

Nana esi remember dat samini never mentioned shattas fathers name like ''go fuck ur father or suck ur mother'' and samini can defend himself anytime anywhere dats y he was nominated and also allowed to perform with it on stag ...

• fast 8 years ago

if the kitchen heat is too much for samini than walk out. apologise my ass. keep the heat coming shatta. me luv u. hehe. other ass whole if u cant listen to dance song. there are others like r@q or what is the name? go n lis ...

• fmd 8 years ago

stupid idea from Danny beat when Samini called shatta wale gbeebi(son of a dog) where were u guys.....total nanxix I don't blame u guys I blame wale...... buh don't forget sm is 4 lyf

• nii 8 years ago

he should have abused samini then but not his mum- totally different scenario. what he did was totally out place and not defendable

• WISE 8 years ago

my padie....'gbeebi fee party'is juxt a literal expression wich means ...'small boys ar enjoying'...get dat..its neva an insult

• nii 8 years ago

I think shatta went beyond the limit when he abused samini mother in that song- THATS TOTALLY OUT OF MORALS AND GHANAIAN CULTURE and will hunt him to the end now that is seem to be growing up.

Shatta don't go any apologies samini mother, who di fuck is samini tweaaaa,, Ghanaian dey make him look like hes God, fuck that if he don't understand business he should go to jamaica or united state to learn, bombo ...

• peeeee 8 years ago

We are in Ghana,idiotic goat,shatta follower brings nima ignorance

Shatta we love you and God knows u have clearn heart,, samini and his mother are not special pass your mother and father, if samini mother need apologize she can go and pray to God and tell him shes a sinner till god for ...

• Rebecca 8 years ago

Shatta music career has already ended so what the apology for.

• black rasta 2 8 years ago

shatta will not apologise to any body. who started this whole insults. samini should rather render an apology to his dancehall king

• Bone 8 years ago

Samini gbeebi was not directed to shatta wale dad.listen the lyrics*adiya Ni w) ye ni Eko egb3 ni eshwieshi Ba ni oba kw3 gbeebi gbee bi fee part* its a proverb which translate that after we have eaten the meal n some has fe ...

• Me 8 years ago

U r to comment, not to insult. Muaa k) skul mpo nie.

• niee 8 years ago

may God bless samini and keep on moving and live that raskal and disrespectful boy

• Gaza wale 8 years ago

In every music industry der ar similar problems n it is done to test their capabilities. so no faki
    n apology

• Gaza wale 8 years ago

Bad idea mr danny bit, No apology!!!!!!! Wale

• Ransford Tutu Donkor 8 years ago

it is good for shatta to apologise and that will give him more respect in the music industry.

• Kusi Brako 8 years ago

wale will continue to be a dog(gbeebi)

• SHOODY 8 years ago

THIS USELESS BOY DONT HAVE RESPECT,HE IS ARROGANT AND NASTY.HIS ATTITUDE IS ABNORMAL.HOW CAN YOU INSULT SOMEONES MUM WITHOUT NO REASON,HE IS DISGRACING GHANAIANS.

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

We need guys like Danny beats to manage artistes.not 'bulldogs.what ideas does 'bull n dog' give to a person doing e wrong thing.go apologize to e old woman n save ur career.yakame bandana.

• Abu Sadat 8 years ago

d Dagaati guy or Sambri guy shd also Apologise to Shatta Wale's mum for calling her Son "Gbee bi" literally meanina a "Puppy" or "Dogs child"

• Sadiki fm Empire nation 8 years ago

its one of those things,,,
    SM make it real bcos u r d boss of GH dancehall

• RANGER 8 years ago

SHATTA YOU AND YOUR FANS ARE BUSH PEOPLE. INCLUDING YOUR MANAGER. LEARN TO RESPECT.

• shatta 8 years ago

pussywol

If shatta and his fans are bush why dont u bring catlass and wee us,, just chati chati,, funny man

• De'ZONE 8 years ago

We r all one people so shatta shud do wild n apologise

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Despite their awesome talents both musicians lack discipline. Why should you bring your parent into this, be mature and stop the fool.

• blue eye Ivy frm d upper west 8 years ago

pls shata my candid advice to u is to start respecting d elderly,but i wont advice u to go personaly to shaminis mother to do that. as a son it could spell doom 4 u.prevention they say is better cure. tnks n b goos shata.

• zaro Gee 8 years ago

I also think shatta should appologise personally to all those he wronged ,unless of course he was under wee or some drug. my grandpa use to say that, you cant insult me on sunday when everyone is at home and sneak back on Mon ...

• Zxylex 8 years ago

Shatta should listen to Danny Beat
    Afterall what are we taking from one another?

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

All shatta haters are useless bco we are real. Shatta always educate we the fans. He's a TEACHER

• shatta ranking 8 years ago

bomboclart.unu afi suck ya mada's pussy.fuck u mi seh for insulting wale @Jot

sm for lyf.wale unu afi deliver an apology fi Samini's mada......onelove

• shatta son (Majesty) 8 years ago

after all mi tink shatta should nt go and apologise cah its samini hu started di whole ting..if samini will nt accept wi apology den he shud stop cah wi moving higher heights ina Africa and a worldwide...bombowol afi kno seh ...

• vyrious de cyrious 8 years ago

good point.if you have a misunderstand with you pal dnt ever insult his or her mother.shata got no respect and will regret. ask him if some one is to insult his mum,how will he feel.tink shata and stop dis fussy trash

• kabiru jerry 8 years ago

Yor wale i fel u guy; yar i tnk u ar rght but pls try to aplgies to de old wuman.yeer man i luv lyrics.l