You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 11Article 374463

MzVee slams Sports Ministry for abrupt Black Stars bonus cuts

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

For any for of attentions and desire to win public sympathy, people poke their noses in things that they are not in the know of the facts. Ahba Ghana so-called celebrities.

• Joe 8 years ago

What interest do you have about this?

• Hajia 8 years ago

You looking for some of our stars?Sorry u have no ass.Shatta wales concubine

• Gonzalez 8 years ago

I think she is dating one of them.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Mz vee is absolutely right but, i think the word 'reasonable' there is not fair. To the journalist English hmmm

• Paul 8 years ago

She has a point but poor expression like most celebrities

• magoo 8 years ago

So you're also a musician now? Apuutoo who recognise you. Shut the stinging mouth..motherfucker.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

You're very talented so just stick to the music. Don't meddle in things you don't understand. You can speak in your home but not in mass media.
    If the government can refuse to negotiate with doctors as directly valuable as ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

The Black Stars are probably the most popular thing coming out of Ghana. When they put Ghana on the map it helps artist like her promote her music. A weakened Black Stars leads to less respect for other talent coming out of ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

magoo shame

• George Okyere 8 years ago

wat do u no abt sport shut up

• morpheas 8 years ago

They can go to hell for all i care.Which economic projects are they doing in the country to help solve the issue of unemployment after taking all those huge sums of Money from the poor people of this country.

• Kwasi Tay 8 years ago

Which of the footballers is MzVee servicing? Please allow her to express her dislike at the move by the ministry. After all it is going to affect the ASHAWO money that she gets from servicing these players. She may have to sl ...

• Senior 8 years ago

Shut up.

• thomas 8 years ago

being a celeblety does not make u all knowing pls.know when and where to talk.

• FOR THE BOY FRIEND 8 years ago

She is crying or whining on behalf of the boy friend so please allow her to shed more crocodile tears on www.

• DC 8 years ago

Aaahhhhh Ghana paaaaa, see who's talking about football related issues. Mtcheeewwwwww

• chine 8 years ago

Hi miss beautiful, avoid this that don't concern you and make your music.if not loud mouth maggots will have the chance to insult you

• one ghana 8 years ago

We go to Germany, England, China and others for loan and come back and pay our footballers more than those countries pay their footballers. what nation are we building for the future generation. People where should tell mzvee ...

• No nonsense 8 years ago

Who be this girl now abha cat ur coat acndly and live sports piple alone

• Milton 8 years ago

Don't be surprised to hear this coming from an ewe. Always in favour of ndc.

• spur 8 years ago

WHO IS MS VEE?

• nana 8 years ago

Dumb dumb girl,you don't even have an idea about what you're commenting about,sister girl with all due respect,shut up.

• kwanena Nkansah 8 years ago

Mzvee should shut up'we the ghanaians are support the ministrey beacase black stars can give us anything.

• Me 8 years ago

Yes she be musician, i beg if u no like, go burn the sea. Ahu)yaa.

• kwanena Nkansah 8 years ago

Mezvee black stars bonus is not ur matter the matter is our docters is on strike comment on that pls.