u are beautiful but ur body is unproportionate so why do u wear this nylon dress to make ur figure show like this?This dress is ugly on u sorry
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 10 years ago
I ALWAYS TELL ROMANO TO TEACH/TELL THIS QUEEN OF OUR TIME TO COVER HER SHAPE,,,HEY,,BUT I LOVE HER, SHE CUUL,,
ROMANO 10 years ago
MASSA, JOCELYN HAD BEEN ON MY WISH LIST LONG TIME AGO, BUT I GO TAKE EITHER ROSELINE OKORO OR YVONNE OKORO ANYTIME OF THE DAY THAN ANY OF OUR CELRBRITIES NOT FORGETTING JACKIE APPIAH. I HAVE NOW GIVEN UP ON YVONNE NELSON
THIS GIRL IS YOURS,,,THIS IS COMPUL,,
kobby 10 years ago
She has one strange body plastic surgery she did before coming to ghana gone wrong with the ugly legs
ROMANO. 10 years ago
A GUY WITH UR IQ SHOULD HAVE A LOW VOICE TOO !!!!
JOINMAR 10 years ago
Kwabena, this is the nature of our people, even her curves, sorry to say, are not normal size in some Pictures. By the way, is she the only woman in country WHO is like this??? she needs better tick legs to fit her body and her way of DRESSING.She really needs someone to dress her.Her followers are not telling her the truth about dressing.Look at Opera winfrey.
boss ONE 10 years ago
The devil in dressing,fashion the image of the devil,look at the way these so call celebrities are possessed with demons,how can someone full with the holy spirit dress half naked,and you call this one beautiful???tweaaaaaaa
PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THE OKOROS,,,THANK YOU,,,,,THIS DUMAS GIRL IS YOURS,,,,,,,,TELL YVONNE NELSON YOU'RE A MUSICIAN, SHE LOVE MUSIC PEOPLE,,,
ROMANO 10 years ago
OH MASSA , I DEY BEG I JUST CAN'T STAY AWAY FROM THE OKORO'S IM HOPING TO VISIT THEM IN GHANA VERY SOON AND VISIT YOUR CHURCH
kobby 10 years ago
They're all cheap all you need is money okoro pussy has worked overtime I have inside Fila
YOU THINK I'LL GET A HEART ATTACK,,,,,I NO GO MIND YOU SEFF,,
ROMANO. 10 years ago
KEEP UR FILA.
manu 10 years ago
she is not poor as yr grandma.she has money.was yrs a virgin b 4 you met her?most of the ppl who says bad about this women has oversided partners.your mother's pussy leaks water
Prempeh 10 years ago
How do you know this unless you are a pimp. Stop spreading nasty rumours about people.
boss 10 years ago
Those hips are not natural. They are enhanced. Am challenging her.
manu 10 years ago
aboa bi ba
aboa bi ba
Geraldine 10 years ago
Plastic surgery is common these days so I don't understand why she keeps denying it but it's very obvious and uses exercise as an excuse when u fat and u loose weight my dear u loose all parts of the body it shapes it proportionally not unproportionate like Dumas I like her just hate the lies and she did that abroad to storm into the television industry cod she knows that's what men like
Jackie Appiah 10 years ago
hmmm okoro werda u ar natural/artificial Plzz stop dex skin tyn tinz Jesus is coming soon....fashion my ax. ur boifrd patoranking wil get u!dnt forget hez Nigerian#ask Yvonne nelson
Patty 10 years ago
Sometimes I wonder whether is real, hmmmm then God created you special.
Keep on showcasing your curves good for you. And nice pics der too.
Vicky 10 years ago
It's about time she seeks a Hormone Dr. to reduce the estrogen in her system, or face all kinds of health issues. She's tried to lose weight, but it's not a weight problem, but rather, a hormonal problem.
Angel aka queen impenis3m 10 years ago
mr kobby or whatever or name is so sorry to tell u but u are blind n a mental psychopath don't u ready peacefm too she showed of her curvy hips in a short knicker n u are here saying plastic . by de way I am a 12 year old preteen so shut or fucked up trap b4 I shut it 4 u mcheeeeeeew
Abraham 10 years ago
Woo dumas she is beautiful and hot
Abraham 10 years ago
apuuu 10 years ago
I wounder how much money did she paid to post her pictures on this website she looks to heavy on the ass she needs to work on her ass little bit may be she is selling her self thinking she is beautiful apuuu
Kwabena, this is the nature of our people, even her curves, sorry to say, are not normal size in some Pictures. By the way, is she the only woman in country WHO is like this??? she needs better tick legs to fit her body and h ...
KEEP UR FILA.
aboa bi ba
Plastic surgery is common these days so I don't understand why she keeps denying it but it's very obvious and uses exercise as an excuse when u fat and u loose weight my dear u loose all parts of the body it shapes it proport ...
mr kobby or whatever or name is so sorry to tell u but u are blind n a mental psychopath don't u ready peacefm too she showed of her curvy hips in a short knicker n u are here saying plastic . by de way I am a 12 year old pre ...
I wounder how much money did she paid to post her pictures on this website she looks to heavy on the ass she needs to work on her ass little bit may be she is selling her self thinking she is beautiful ...