Read Comments Comments (53)

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

Anokwa nsem foo aye ahi

• bhono holland 8 years ago

ashawo 4 sale

• PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

SCARED,,,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THAT IS ALOMO TARZAN. VERY SCARY INDEED.

• Dzigaman 8 years ago

What makes her think she is worth $1million.
    In the USA the going rate is $200 and the women are prettier than she is.
    Yeah dream on bitch !!!!

• JC DON 8 years ago

Go back to Gambia bitch

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Wonder, just wondering if her body is worth $1m to look at in the nude.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

AND SHE IS FROM GHANA TOO ? NIGERIAN MEN GONNA PAY TOP $$$ FOR GHANA WOMAN COZ THEM BE FOOLSCAP WHATEVER MONEY DEM PAY , THEY ARE GOING TO STEAL IT RIGHT BACK THRU 419 . ASK TUNDE & NEMESIS RADAR oops !!! FORGOT HE IS CAST ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NO BE NSEM FOO FOR ALATAMAN

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

IS TRUE THAT YOUR PAPA WAS BANGGED AT NSAWAM PRISON WHERE HE DIED OF AIDS FOR JUST ONE PESWA? JUST ASKING, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

• lukaku 8 years ago

what a wow i love you babe you look great

• ablorh 8 years ago

you look sweet and beuatiful

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

There's no question of morality here. It's not even a sin. Only hypocrites will disagree.

• ibiza 8 years ago

Yahyya jammeh will get you

• why 8 years ago

Ppl that give her the attentiom are low lives like her.. In the end, she will still be a nobody

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

seeking relationship advice from somebody like dis

• general 8 years ago

Wow wat a tigh.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Fa b3 w) so....

• nana akua 8 years ago

yaw mensah nsem fo ye ahii ampa.who cares if she will walk in the street nude for 1 cedi.attention seekers.shes always in the news for nonsense.

• Pornhub are hiring 8 years ago

Just act porn.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

Princess ?

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Who will pay money for this ugly thing... But ghana Paa ..

• ROMANO. 8 years ago

ONLY ALATAMAN GO PAY

• ??? 8 years ago

nice body

• honson 8 years ago

Shut up, u too cheap

• me no no 8 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaaaa

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NEMESIS RADAR COZ WHATEVER AMOUNT THEY SPEND ON A GH WOMAN THEY WILL GO AND STEAL RIGHT BACK THRU 419 ,,,, oop's I FORGOT NEMESIS RADAR IS CASTRATED AND NOW A HOMO GETING HIS ASS BANGED BY TUNDE..... GOOD JOB TUNDE . AIN'T N ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

IS TRUE THAT YOUR CRIMINAL PAPA WAS BANGGED SENSELESSLY AT NSAWAM PRISON WHERE HE DIED OF AIDS FOR JUST ONE PESWA? JUST ASKING, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NEMESIS RADAR COZ WHATEVER AMOUNT THEY SPEND ON A GH WOMAN THEY WILL GO AND STEAL RIGHT BACK THRU 419 ,,,, oop's I FORGOT NEMESIS RADAR IS CASTRATED AND NOW A HOMO GETING HIS ASS BANGED BY TUNDE..... GOOD JOB TUNDE .AIN'T NO ...

• Josh 8 years ago

This is why I don't watch these ghanaian movies. No correct story line, it's all about sex

• SUNDIATA MALI EMPIRE 8 years ago

3wiase ns3m d)))so.nude go a cool million dollars how much you have to charge Mahama if he wants to fuck you hard

• I dnt wana hav night mer 8 years ago

see her big vi*g*na...hmm cover urself Jesus is coming soon!!!

• ??? 8 years ago

Jesus will LOVE IT

• Supersacry 8 years ago

She is just a fool

• O. 8 years ago

She should do that in Gambia. I'm tired of these none Ghanaians fooling around in Ghana. Ex: people like Juliet Ibrahim who's not even half Ghanaian but half Liberian.

• Mister 8 years ago

at it? you will be acting in the nude all the time, nonsense kwa

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

Woman your beautiful but your front scares me,you have over size front and it looks ugly you don't have to dispose it like that please,

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Very sorry for you indeed, girl,it is better for you to open your legs in public any how and sleep with men than what you wish to do to be nud amounts to prostitution and see you in that way,WOMAN, your dinity is your body an ...

• somebody 8 years ago

Then I guess she can open it to any Guy for money, she is not also ashamed

• somebody 8 years ago

• Shit 8 years ago

Just body? How much worth your pussy, it doesn't for $25,000
    Your body worth pass your pussy

• Abrefa 8 years ago

For a starter in the porn industry,she might probably receive thousand plus dollars if she is lucky, then if her skill is proven to be good and her market value ok then she might receive a raise but nobody will pay 5K in the ...

• who cares 8 years ago

Who is going to offer 1mil for this black ass ? you better work hard to earn it.

• ??? 8 years ago

nothing wrong with your nudeness.it's all over hollywood.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Nudity not nudeness oh Ghana

• wazzy 8 years ago

who wares sneakers with bikini on the beach please come again west African hotties and so called celebraties

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT-TWO & ONE BEDROOM MODERN APARTMENT WITH CABLE/ SATELLITE TV LINKS,AIRCON,P.O.P CEILING WITH FANS,AUTOMATIC WATER HEATER IN BATHS ETC. IN QUIET,CLEAN TANTRA HILLS.

PLEASE CALL : 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE- SOLIDLY BUILT NEW MAHOGANY BED WITH BRAND NEW ORTHOPEDIC SPRING MATTRESS-BEIGE COLOR

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• pablo 8 years ago

Might as well do promo bitch.

• Haha 8 years ago

Ashawo ni

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

EVERY FOOL IS WILLING TO DO ANYTHING TO GET MONEY, WHY??? FOOLISH GAMBIAN PROSTITUTE, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GAMBIA AND YAYA JAMEH AND I HOPE JAMEH ORDERS HIS MEN TO BRUTALIZE YOU WHEN YOUR STINKY ASS GETS DEPORTED TO GAMBIA S ...

• gyan 8 years ago

What a shame she should go to Gambia and do that Yaya will marry her. I am sure she selling her body for money. Their prez is looking for her.