You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 05Article 373175

Ewuraffe wasn’t under age to have had sex - KKD reveals

Read Comments Comments (66)

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Massa so after all this trauma you went through, you won't shut up?
    Your case was dropped without any reasonable conclusions. So the pedophile tag will still be on you. So just shut the fuck up.

• Shee 8 years ago

Exactly what I wanted to comment
    He should shut the fuck up

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

I BLAME BOLA RAY FOR GIVING KKD THE PLATFORM TO RIDICULE THE ALREADY TRAUMATISED RAPE VICTIM

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

Will somebody advice this rappist KKD to better shut up in his hole from public eyes.He was not acquitted,but discharged by pressures around the case.

• Esi 8 years ago

KKD is truly an idiot. He should have been thrown in jail.

What does age the girl's age have to do with the fact that she was violated? KKD, so your daughter who is old enough to be married according to your flawed logic s ...

• Yaa Mansa 8 years ago

You made my day. Sensible argument and comment. If his case was tried in a truly fair judicial system, he wouldn't be out there "yapping"

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

I agree. He needs to move on n just shut up.

• Sam 8 years ago

This guy will not just shut up? Whats wrong with his thinking abilities?

• Ebo 8 years ago

KKD said Asamoah Gyan can confirm that a female anus can make a guy have mutiple and quicker orgasms than the vagina due to the sealy and elastic nature of the anus.

• DANFO BI 8 years ago

KWASI JUST STOP TALKING ... A WORD TO THE WISE

• PRESIDENT MAHAMA 8 years ago

Somebody will try it on your ugly daughter.

• karma53 8 years ago

I wonder why he is still talking. He thinks the dust has settled so he can worm his way back to the limelight. Animguasenii.

• Oh God help us 8 years ago

So what point are you trying to make here mr. Kkd? Are you still trying to justify what you did as right thing? Oh what a role model!

• Man 8 years ago

KkD I admire u but this is below the belt, come again

• peeeee 8 years ago

Just shut up,shameless arrogant twat

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

The monkey is now out of the cage so it is dancing again.Blackman's happiness is SEX and FOOD.KKD change your lifestyle ,that is my little advice for you as a brother.

• Afua 8 years ago

Shameless man

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

After making the necessary arrangement to be discharged, he is now rubbing his nose in our faces. It is disgusting and disgraceful to even comment on that incident. He should learn from his elders and learn to treat is like a ...

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

Stupid idiot justifying an illegality. At 51 and forcing a lady of 22yrs to sex and you turn round to say these. You can even sleep with your step daughter. Kwasia

• Togbe 8 years ago

Someone shd teach this dude that silence is goldern.

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT- TWO AND ONE BEDROOM MODERN APARTMENTS WITH A/C. ETC.IN FLOOD-FREE,CLEAN AND SERENE TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT- TWO AND ONE BEDROOM MODERN APARTMENTS WITH A/C. ETC.IN FLOOD-FREE,CLEAN AND SERENE TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• Skirmish 8 years ago

Eeii Papa le, yu dey talk?

• Zeus 8 years ago

After coming out of hibernation this son of a bitch would not shut his proboscis. continue running your mouth and see what's gonna happen to your daughter in London as i believe your name has already enter the sex offender bo ...

• bros 8 years ago

that fool again

• A.A.M. 8 years ago

kkd you can coat all the relevant oclauses in the world to defend yourself but in the eyes of the Lord the almighty you've fornicated,the laws of the land can set you free by presenting a good case.pray for the Lord's forgiv ...

• akpor 8 years ago

such a foolish justification.bow down ur head in shame.animguaseni like u.rapist kkd

• Tw3bistic 8 years ago

KKD uv said all. The girl enjoyed it more kraaa. Ladies then pretence. wadi aaa wadi

• Micky 8 years ago

You are a dick person!

• Thanksamuel banewel 8 years ago

Young girls like much older and experience dick. She did enjoy, kkd kodi no bio. I support how can agreed mature sex be a crime. Saanko dino. Eye de anaa.

• jhan 8 years ago

Stupid diaper-chasing oldman

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NONSENSE, KKD, AGE 22 IS GOOD FOR MARRIAGE, BUT NOT FOR RAPE. BE WISE AND STAY QUIET.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

KKD, why are you 'disturbing the sleeping dogs'? Please desist from these comments. Remember that you were not acquitted and discharged. Don't attempt to justify your actions.

• TomTom 8 years ago

Just shut the fuck up! And count yourself as being very fortunate to be out of jail. If I were you, I will stay inside my shell and lay low. Once again, SHUT THE FUCK UP!

• Bra Kofi 8 years ago

Ant u ashamed of ur self? U chronic rapist. I don't fink u can still talk in Ghana. Akokora b)ni.

• pkirks 8 years ago

It serves that idiot of a girl who wasnt able to stand in for all other girls. Now listen to what your rapist is saying. Glad to know that he has a daughter because abaa yede bo tekyi nu, yede bo baah ayeyie.

• Gbe 8 years ago

Guy!GOD has delivered you from this BIG shame and u are still talking.i guess it about about time someone tries that act with your daughter so u will know how it feels.STUPID.

• kkb 8 years ago

u can now talk,f**l

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

Tell that to your family

• cee 8 years ago

Wowwww kkd.you still talking. I can see there's something wrong with you now . can you please shut up already.

• Mafia 8 years ago

Better shut up. This man has no shame kraaaaa.

• Hmmmm 8 years ago

Chalet,Why open an old wound ehhhh!!!

• KKD = Bill Cosby 8 years ago

KKD, you and the shamed bill Cosby are on the same level now so just go to be and thanks God ur ass is not in jail!

• J. D Mahamai 8 years ago

Brofo

• BAASU from Paga 8 years ago

It was a lesson that can't be forgotten . so pls shut up and work hard to get your name back.

• Tufguy 8 years ago

This man is a disgrace. The fact that she is 22 years doesn't me you can have sex with her without her consent. KKD, you should be ashamed of yourself. Expect horrible things happening to your daughters soon.

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Only in Ghana ... Next time if you are in London try to rape a chicken and you will see Abua ... KKD village champion ..

• Lydia 0244908520 tight pussy 8 years ago

Free tight pussy,bring condom,Accra

• Dabo 8 years ago

Shameless scarecrow!!! Its only in Ghana and the low grade parties in London that you can parade your sorry self.

• frank 8 years ago

We Ghanaians we entertain stupidness.After what u did u still have big mouth to talk.God is watching u

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Morally lacking.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

You all should know better.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Had it been your daughter u wouldn't be talking like an Idiot ... remember u ve got a daughter if not daughters .... Fool !!!

• Ama 8 years ago

Shut your stinky mouth up.kkd

• Micky 8 years ago

Dirty old man. You are disgusting. Why would a young woman want to sleep with old cargo? Please!

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

KKD, PLS SHUT THE HELL UP!. WHETHER THE LADY WAS 19 OR 90 YEARS OLD, 2 OR 22 YEARS OF AGE, .. RAPE IS RAPE!!

JUST GO AWAY AND HIDE IN THAT STINKY HOLE OF YOURS, ASSHOLE.

• Garblah Amsterdam 8 years ago

Pls give your life to christ as your personal
    savour that is what is important for christ
    loves you more than you think. My advice
    to kkd

• JOSEPH QUARCOO ....USA 8 years ago

KKD, JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP. OVER AGE OR UNDER AGE AND WHO CARES BUT YOU DID RAPE HER. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO UR FAMILY. YOU SHOULD HVE KNOWN BETTER

• Obolo 8 years ago

KKD! I do not understand why you want to play the victim card here. You are a big disgrace to yourself and children. If this young lady were to be your daughter trust me you would still be fighting for justice on her behalf. ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

She can be 100years and it gives you no right to ve sex with her in the toilet room,just address your mind to the meaning of rape and the circumstances surrounding what took place.if she even visited you I your bedroom,she st ...

• mann 8 years ago

I am shocked and appalled that some of these Ghanaian journalists including that Bala Ray still entertain this serial Rapist KKD and still describe him as ace, yet forget to add the important tag "Rapist ace" journalist. KKD ...

• Thanksman 8 years ago

Wadia wadi. Pure mature and agreed sex no crime. Marry her self if you love her.

• JUNGLE 8 years ago

KKD YOU ARE HISTORY. YOU HAD BETTER SHUT UP SO THAT WE FORGET THIS DISGRACEFUL ACT. ALWAYS THANK GOD, THE VICTIMS AND THE PARENTS(WHO DECIDED NOT TO PURSUE THE CASE). SHAME UNTO YOU. HOW DID YOU EXPLAIN THIS TO YOUR CHILDREN ...

• selfmade 8 years ago

This kkd guy is very ugly with rm glasses!!

• Kenflyj@yahoo.com 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up the wold know you as kkd the rapist that will never go TAG KKD RAPIST. keep on run your noise over there.

• Adam 8 years ago

Eih, This guy again? No sign of remorse? You see what our laws can do in Ghana? I don't blame this rapist but our judicial system.