Samini this show that you are truly matured and best of all the time...akyeeeeeee saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago
Yes! bt after all; peace oooo
Adwoa 10 years ago
Thank you Samini for sticking to mum's advice. You have indeed shown how obedience you are. Keep up with this diligence.
May God continue to bless you.
Thank you Samini for sticking to mum's advice. You have indeed shown how obedience you are. Keep up with this diligence.
rakia 10 years ago
Who dare shatta.Dont try the golden boy
Akye saaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago
Seems lyk i need 2 find dis guy n plant a kiss on his lips...he's jux gud @ evrythng he does; music, attitude n all.
lyk Cowbell wld say "Its got it". He gt it all.
Its all abt da High Grade Fam 4 shizzle!
Seems lyk i need 2 find dis guy n plant a kiss on his lips...he's jux gud @ evrythng he does; music, attitude n all.
Oliver kay 10 years ago
Real mum,better son.keep it up king.always akye saaaaaaaaaaa
Elvis Tema 10 years ago
am in tears after samini's react.what a mature way of dealing with people. I never like u samini but with this u ve won all my desire in music. I love u samini
best all high grade
am in tears after samini's react.what a mature way of dealing with people. I never like u samini but with this u ve won all my desire in music. I love u samini
best all high grade
stone 10 years ago
ah...but samini,what happened to the trinity?? stop putting on that holier than thou attitude...if ur mum doesn't teach u to forgive and let go, then she isn't a good mum after all......
sheflaw227 10 years ago
See John!!! Yawa boy....
Kusi Brako 10 years ago
You are indeed mutured,Samini is always sensible.Akye saaaaaaa
Kwabean Yeboah 10 years ago
Samini Dagaaati, pls lets it go. D Bible tel us to fogive others as our Fada in Heaven fogive us. Pls lets it go
Joseph 10 years ago
Shatta is a real showbiz guy trust me, he really understand the trend in gh.????????????????????????????
Is a very gud step Shatta. Listen no to the comments.
Nsiah 10 years ago
Anytin sanini does on stage is entertaining.He is so charming on Stage.Unlike Shatta who will be jumping like a monkey until he falls down shamefully.No plan.
HIGH GRADE 10 years ago
Forgive and forget,Shatta have realised his mistake,he is matured and you too. So make peace for others to follow.Love you all.
berlin girls 10 years ago
Samini the forever.U hv truly demonstrated maturity.U will reign forever.You are better than shatta bcos his life perforance was a catastrophy.
Samini also does insults Shatta wale and his parents. So what is he saying? Pls just 4giv
legend wale 10 years ago
samini no get luv,where is the FORGIVENESS??? u owe shatta an apology 2,afterall u diss him 2..
nyankonton rainbow 10 years ago
Anyway samini has portray some kind of maturity here.....but the fact is shatta Wale is more talented when comes to music and by his (shatta) attitude he's gradually losing credibility and it's bad for his musical career, look shatta" I like ur music very well but I sometimes feel shy to play some of ur music or make a request in ceremonies due to the bad words....although I may like the beats....My favorite songs of urs, an eagle, true me, my homeland, everybody knows, no sitting just to mention few....
bullshit...hypocritic twerp! 10 years ago
Can anyone tell me if calling someone a dogs son amounts to respecting urself and ppl around you.samini jus accept the apology and let all this drama/feud end.if all will start mentioning the ppl in the game you messed up I sure say ppl no go like hear ur voice.sef you take up some rhyms from a line in tune and post jus to score some points....the question is you accept or not....and stop this bullshit of pettinness.
bullshit...hypocritic twerp! 10 years ago
E no dey mean say I no dey feel some of ur songs....the jama ones e do a u no dey force koraa...Wey ur stage performance too dey be waaa....I loved it wayyyyy back I think at the akon show in 2006..
If I'm not mistaken.
E no dey mean say I no dey feel some of ur songs....the jama ones e do a u no dey force koraa...Wey ur stage performance too dey be waaa....I loved it wayyyyy back I think at the akon show in 2006..
If I'm not mistaken.
oseiprince 10 years ago
Shattaa welled God blessed who give u day advanced u are change ur mind gud welcome
kk 10 years ago
I love shatta wale ....samini is a pure hypocrite
Latti Blakk 10 years ago
Well said boss,mum thought you well. Empty ''KONKO'' make noise. 100% Ejura Level.
sheflaw227 10 years ago
U lacking Big Time...
High Grade is already dead 10 years ago
High Grade is Dead!!Samini, shatta killed your carrer, and from your statement, i can tell you really don't have a heart to forgive. you are really what shatta said of you years ago... You are very fake!!!!
Ghanaba 10 years ago
I do events in Europe but will neva promote Shatta becos of his dishonesty,greediness and enviousness
ben 10 years ago
Forgive him but u can make friends with him.This guy is very envious and can poison you.Shattas end has come but samini will stil shine.
kofi duncan 10 years ago
If ur mom taught u to respect the elderly then she taught u to impregnate and marry two women commot.for there .who in this world hasn't offended someone. ? Cast the first stone we shd give praise to God for changing d heart of the prodigal son shatta wale . peace is needed.
Ibrahim 10 years ago
Kofi Duncan you are an idiot.in fact your mother is stupid,she is a whore with smelly vagina and your father is an ape and a useless man,yourself is an animal without brain.Now Duncan are you happy I insulted your mother,father ? Pls forgive me,bullshit if someone insulted your innocent mother all in the name of showbiz and turn around to apologise will you rejoice?Kofi Duncan you are a fool ,In fact if I have seen your ugly face I will cut your dumb head.Samini don't mind the vagabond called shatawale,he is an idiot like his parents who did not raise him well.fool Duncan.
Zeeeeeee 10 years ago
Masa mind ur language here. Samini has also been worse Jx like Shatta bcos he called Shatta a dog's son. Do u knw wot dat means. Do not exhibit ur stupidity & ignorance here. Stupid bloke
FULAX BLACK 10 years ago
Good point. and was he not the one who replied shatta with zongo balawo. you mom didn't finish advising you ,go back to ya mum. Instead for u to accept his apology u are rather trying to tell the world that he shatta don't have mother to advise him.
buda Stone. 10 years ago
Samini' reaction is childish and amateurish.If a person has not noticed his mistakes nd apologized unreservedly what is the reference to ur moms so called advice.Do u know u are again insulting him telling him his mother did not ensure his proper socialization.So ur mom after all failed to teach you about forgiveness nd patching up ur differences.Shame on you.
Kotey 10 years ago
This fool sgatta wale is always offending pepe then apologizing in the end. Ur fame will go away and u will lose ur shine soon if u u don't show respect. Stop antagonizing everybody. Such a disgraceful person u are
hila 10 years ago
yes surely there wil be some empty konkos who wil say trash again about samini'bro dont mind them u a always the best.
Germ 10 years ago
Samini look sharp. An eye for an eye a tooth for a tooth.
Kofi Alaska 10 years ago
Matured is not a word. It should be MATURE!!! Guys get it right
Nas 10 years ago
Shatta fake,akyeeeee saaaaaaaa!!! High grade, keep on rocking samini..
michael 10 years ago
It is a tradition that if you insult ur mother any elderly person u will sourly get that insults from ur own children . So shata sould not suprise to recieve it from his own new born child
Cul down ppl. PEACE
kofi duncan 10 years ago
Zone boy.kwasiaa.your moda pussy smells like rotten pig aboafunu.stop insulting kofi duncan .wo to rum.aboafunu p3t3
kofi duncan 10 years ago
Tanii aboaaa.ntafooo
Bachor kemz 10 years ago
pls samini 4 d fact dat d apology came accept n it will show dat u r really som1 dat s trained by ur moda ,shatta has realised it so take it n even ft him to release a SONG God blss u guys
Fighting to the end means HELL.
Osman ( Life) 10 years ago
@Samini, yes u were indeed taught good morals. Keep it up and don't jump into de gutters with those who were not taught morals at all, let alone good morals. Tombs up my brother, we love you. Keep making upper west and Ghana proud.
citizen 10 years ago
Shatered walet and bullshit,that your cacophony you call music is only followed by drug addicts(cocain snuffers and wee smokers of Ghana) so don't be deceived that you are a musician)where were you when Samini was recognised as a contributor to the development of true music in Ghana, africa and the world at large?
Shata is a very arogant person
best all high grade
See John!!! Yawa boy....
Anyway samini has portray some kind of maturity here.....but the fact is shatta Wale is more talented when comes to music and by his (shatta) attitude he's gradually losing credibility and it's bad for his musical career, loo ...
Can anyone tell me if calling someone a dogs son amounts to respecting urself and ppl around you.samini jus accept the apology and let all this drama/feud end.if all will start mentioning the ppl in the game you messed up I s ...
If I'm not mistaken.
U lacking Big Time...
If ur mom taught u to respect the elderly then she taught u to impregnate and marry two women commot.for there .who in this world hasn't offended someone. ? Cast the first stone we shd give praise to God for changing d heart ...
Kofi Duncan you are an idiot.in fact your mother is stupid,she is a whore with smelly vagina and your father is an ape and a useless man,yourself is an animal without brain.Now Duncan are you happy I insulted your mother,fath ...
Good point. and was he not the one who replied shatta with zongo balawo. you mom didn't finish advising you ,go back to ya mum. Instead for u to accept his apology u are rather trying to tell the world that he shat ...
Samini' reaction is childish and amateurish.If a person has not noticed his mistakes nd apologized unreservedly what is the reference to ur moms so called advice.Do u know u are again insulting him telling him his mother did ...
It is a tradition that if you insult ur mother any elderly person u will sourly get that insults from ur own children . So shata sould not suprise to recieve it from his own new born chil ...
Cul down ppl. PEACE
Tanii aboaaa.ntafooo
@Samini, yes u were indeed taught good morals. Keep it up and don't jump into de gutters with those who were not taught morals at all, let alone good morals. Tombs up my brother, we love you. Keep making upper west and Ghana ...
Shatered walet and bullshit,that your cacophony you call music is only followed by drug addicts(cocain snuffers and wee smokers of Ghana) so don't be deceived that you are a musician)where were you when Samini was recognised ...
Samini suck ur moda