You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 03Article 372767

Airline issues caused my absence - Dumelo pleads with Majid

Read Comments Comments (19)

• KB 8 years ago

Dumelo, you marry before?. You dey advise someone who has been in this institution for 10 years. Fuck off, you marry before?.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAA .... JOHN HOW RICH ARE U ?

• bhono holland 8 years ago

THE GUY DONT KNOW NOTHING ABOUT PRIVATE JET,
    PRIVATE JET MEAN U HAVE YOUR OWN PRIVATE JET,OR YOU PAY A PRIVATE JET TO TAKE YOU ALONE TO WEREVER YOU ARE GOIN.BUT PLEASE DONT FOOL YOURSELF,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THIS GUY COMES TO THE STATES AND STAYS IN A 3 STAR HOTEL AND NOW HE IS TALKING OF A PRIVATE JET. FUCK HIM HE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE DUMMIES. HE IS JUST BLOWING HIS HORN.

• Diprof 8 years ago

Dumelo, it is fine to say why you couldn't attend the wedding but you should have stopped after saying that. You have never been married before and therefore don't have a clue what marriage entails. Besides Majid has been mar ...

• Dumelo 8 years ago

John. Please get married and stop this advise nonsense. What is wrong with your head. You're giving advice, and you've never woken up in the morning, on the same bed with a wife before. I said with a wife, not a chic.

• Afua 8 years ago

He is just advising his friend

• TWeaaa 8 years ago

Dumelo is not married and has never been married but he is advising some one who has been married for 10 years. Tweaaa he should put his acts together and get married,he is not getting any younger.

• LOL 8 years ago

fuck you dude...u dont no what u talking about, how much do you earn then you seat talking this rubbish..if you couldnt make it just find something better to say than to say brag.

• Carlos 8 years ago

If you really wanted to be there, you would have gone through the pain to be there. Just shut up !!

• Flavia 8 years ago

mtweeew!!!!! What private jet? Make we think wai

• SM.... 8 years ago

See fool.. Mumu who u dey advise ??, ashawo man.. Gay go to hell

• None 8 years ago

Tis John is a WANANA BEE guy paaa...why do u add "private jet"...this dude wanan act like he is a real jet-setter...hahahahahah....please onua...go bed....ebi foss you dey wear on the regular and pamsher suits....commot 4 ...

• peeeee 8 years ago

U r really losing my respect.u r just a lucky actor not a brain surgeon..we don't need to know about private jets,if your mum was dead would you say you are too important to fly commercial..just say commitments,and stop the ...

• Easer-US of A 8 years ago

I bet you do not have any money to even fly commercial let alone private jet. FIrst of all where were you flying the private jet from? Do they even have private jets in Africa let alone Ghana? You actors in Ghana make peanuts ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SAY IT LOUD.

• Naa 8 years ago

Guys I think John was just cracking a joke about the private jet thing. John has been in America for the past 2 months working, even Majid was with him in America last month for some charity events as well. that's why john co ...

• kstar 8 years ago

I guess you'll learn from this,
    you will make good excuses next time you write on social media

• Ron 8 years ago

great advise,