You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 03Article 372686

Shatta Wale is back; begging Samini, Charterhouse et al for forgiveness

Read Comments Comments (39)

• karma53 8 years ago

Someone is finally tucking into humble pie.

• Niki 8 years ago

I thought you said your new friend is MARIJUANA (wee) so why don't you stick to that and leave those people alone. I'm sure he is up to something. You should be careful if your enemy suddenly become a friend.

• hajia 8 years ago

Samini forgive him butu cant be friends with this guy.He will poison u.Kakayada.

• hassan 8 years ago

Just go ahead Shatta,everytin has an end.And u are seeing it slowly.Stonebouy beware of this guy.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Wow! I LOVE this, Shata. God bless

• nene 8 years ago

smart dude

• AMEN AND AMEN 8 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWS IF HE MEANS IT OR NOT. HMMMMMM

• insult yourself 8 years ago

What's Shatta up to this time round? Trying to revive his dimmed fame or attempting to tap from stonbwoy's hard earned recognition? This dude; Shatta wale is incredible!!!

• wal 8 years ago

make who them get ears hear am and forgive. the pepper way he don chob way dey hala am, make worna no go chop the same bros.

• Samin Wumpini 8 years ago

One must learn to kneel if he is yet to rise. Bigup to you shatta wale

• walker 8 years ago

i don't trust this guy at all he is up to something . Wale you are more of an actor i just i hope you get a response from ppl whom you think you've wrong ..but still the street love you.SM4lyf .

• Salam 8 years ago

Bullshit this psycho is at it again
    how many times do you want to apologise? after apologising you will turn around to insult them
    we are fed up with your cheap tactics. shameless fool with a big mouth

• phrancis 8 years ago

See somebody wey they insult the shatta, Hegoat...... Kwasia ba

• kelvin 8 years ago

U r rada a psychopath idiot......seems u weren't brought up from a civilized family. mind ur words next tym.

• Karl 8 years ago

I really love de msg.Jah bless shatta #one Lov#respect# indeed a soldier

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

This is what we are all hoping for. God bless you so much. We hope they listen to u.. Peace

• kwasi 8 years ago

Shatta Peace is better than war . Just like the prodigal son you have repented and God knows he has forgiven you and you have done the honourable thing. I encourage all parties Samini anD mR Ayoade and Charter house please do ...

• Nurudeen a.k.a Kingdom Shaker 8 years ago

Hmm! Am happy 2 hear dat

• felicitas 8 years ago

Look at the ugly idiot.God disgraced u on stage by making u fall.Somebody pass somebody

• AMEDODA 8 years ago

Whether these apologies are genuine or not I think we should commend shata for his display of maturity to the highest ebb. I personally feel this is a message from a contrite heart and everyone should support him in prayers s ...

• Young 8 years ago

Ghanaweb please give us something important to read and stop this useless Shatta wale and his nonsense. He is not serious please. Thanks!!

• Moko ni 8 years ago

I hope this is a sincere apology as you and your colleage artistes can achieve a lot together rather than a divided front. As we know, its only a fool who doesn't change his/her mind, so if he's realised his mistakes and apol ...

• BAASU from Paga 8 years ago

pls be real and continue to be a good boy. God bless you and your family.

• guy 8 years ago

Wow nyc tlk bro.. U really wise. Let raise diz industry to another level

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Wow, i'm very very HAPPY to hear this from my Big Bro Shatta wale, May the Good LORD BLESS you for this. "AMEN"

• Motuo 8 years ago

U r big boy shatta

• doribel 8 years ago

A very bold step
    Great

• fibina frank 8 years ago

Its a good move shatta

• bonanza 8 years ago

I am very greatful to here dix GoD bless u paaa

• Nana KwAdwo Adu ToziK 8 years ago

##a real talk 4rm bro Charles wale jnr...?#PEACEBESTILL? #NOTIM#KWIKIT#?SMBH?'''' SERIOUS MOVEMENT ND HIGH GRADE FAMILY... ##we aa 4RM GH...PEACE°°¥\%¢$:::BAM

• Hanson 8 years ago

This what we are waiting to hear from shatta wale and we are praying to hear a good news frm the various people JAH BLESS.

• Vanessa 8 years ago

Omg! this is what I've been waiting for,that one day, one of these two swallows his pride and came out to do the most dignified thing ....and now shatta has done it.shatta may God bless u for knowing the right thing and doing ...

• Me 8 years ago

God bless u for the bold step taking

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

All along we knew this will happen cus there's no more hits coming from his camp.... He insulted them so deifinately he's gonna apologised. God is great..

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

A man must always be grateful to the people he meets as he climbs up. For more likely than not, it is the same people he's gonna meet as he gets down. God is King.

• Amoah Dominic 8 years ago

This is the time no more delay and this is our lord accepted day come in this moment at his call
    And live for him who died for all...
    Bro thank you for this peace making as you said PEACE BE STILLLLLLLLLLLLL WE LOVE GHANA A ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT AND GOOD-FOR-NOTHING IDIOT IS BEHAVING LIKE THE DIARRHOEA MOTOR MOUTH NDC COMMUNICATORS. ALL THEY DO IS TO INSULT EVERYONE AT WILL. HOW CAN U DO ALL THOSE STUPID, IDIOTIC AND ILLITERATE THINGS AND TUEN ROUND AFTER ...

• kush 8 years ago

You cannot even be real for a real battle. Now you are apologsing? I thought you are a real Ganster to continue the shit you started.You said you stop smoking weed but a now you are saying weed is your best friend.It is seems ...

• king promotion 8 years ago

king Solomon music is on line , listen to it for free on peace fm, face book, twitter, youtube and all social media world wide