Build a statue of ace hood? Why would sarkodie even use that line, that's a very weak line and smacks ass kissing.
Junior mayele 10 years ago
After dashing him 25000 to be on ur song u want to build a what ??? U must be very stupid to even use that line. How low can u go l.
benard 10 years ago
Your here lambasting and chastising sarkodie, but this new guy song,is a hit,the most downloaded and watched song in Ghana on YouTube, it is played massively on international media, he does his work strategically, so anybody can continue hating and this will even reward him with lyrics to sing about
Kofi 10 years ago
By international I believe you mean surrounding Africans countries and in the country of blind men ghana music not good now so I can understand how a stupid useless song like this cam topI ghana
Tamale 10 years ago
Kofi, I can forgive you, you are an apology of a critic, do you really know hippop? They are meant to make you shake your head, grow up and stop the unnecessary criticisms
ty 10 years ago
if is stupid why are u wasting your time here commenting on it.
pointed clitoris 10 years ago
This is just mere lyrics in a song, it has no bearing on real life situation, anyway, New Guy , will win a lot of international nomination and subsequently awards, #mamas2016hippop song of the year
kwaku NYU 10 years ago
Stupidity at it's best. Who The the hell is sarkodie in to the extent of building a statue for this hustler "ace hood" in ghana? You think by kissing his ass you'll be awarded automatic US citizenship? Wo ye kwasea paa with your ugly hair punk style fool. You think any idiot can just be given recognition in ghana ? Nonsense.
click 10 years ago
Kwaku, it seems sarkodie is too successful for your liking, pray for urself
flexy bone 10 years ago
i dont know say some ppl hate this rapper for nothing
click 10 years ago
Say it again, nobody can bring him down, sark is a hell of a nation, everyday sark, and now they are attacking his lyrics, which in most cases, is for mere fun of it
ade 10 years ago
ooow sak I dey feel u waa. but y build a statue for ace hood in GH. who the hell s he. naaa u shouldn't stoop so low man
Legend 10 years ago
y build a statue? to comemorate what? wat has he done extraodinary?next time u feature Jay Z will u build a meseum? aaaba.
Akosua 10 years ago
Foolishness , he shud build it in LOVINGDA HILL
Jackson 10 years ago
I never knew cement was used in making statues!! where in the world? You want to build sme1 a statue yet you dnt even knw what is used in making one. Lmfao
patriotic ghanaian wo y3 aboa 10 years ago
Sarkodie u are a fool kwasia go n build statue for your mom not stupid akata boy .your end will soon come.
HIGH SPIRIT [neva say neva] 10 years ago
'... seriously dat line b wack!' but ...
A 'TAKE-OVER' is a life cycle, unless you believe in IMMORTALITY. Also waiting for someone's 'END' is the funniest thing anyone can do. Why? Because only IMMORTALS can wish and see it happen.
MORTALS NEED NOT WISH ANYONE'S END, BECAUSE IT IS VERY POSSIBLE THAT ONE MIGHT NOT LIVE TO SEE IT HAPPEN.
#BLESS_DON'T_CURSE
#LOVE_DON'T_HATE
SUNDIATA 10 years ago
Hahahaha sark you fool for this one
Eshun 10 years ago
Sark wo agyimi paaa! I never knew you are more than goat. I pity the fools who follow you like sheep! Kwasiato! Empty big head with the biggest mouth on earth.
ty 10 years ago
masa he took your girl anaaa
SirBiggy UK 10 years ago
And it was somebody who asked Sark when he is building the statue and he replied that cement is expensive....i see it as just a humor...whats ur problem about that u haters....
me 10 years ago
He didn't even mention cement, was the writer who did. Sark only replied..."Prices are high".....I don't think he meant to actually built one..was justva mere line in the rap...Too many idiots in Ghanaweb mehnnnn...
me 10 years ago
He didn't even mention cement, was the writer who did. Sark only replied..."Prices are high".....I don't think he meant to actually built one..was just a mere line in the rap...Too many idiots on Ghanaweb mehnnnn...
samuel agyakwah 10 years ago
u soo funy sark aaawo y do u wonna do such a tin am sorry for u oky...tink twice sark!!!
don 10 years ago
U people kraaa what is that? The guy used it as as line in his song. If every musician was to materials whatever they said in music then by now we won't even get stars n moon in the guy oo... cos many of them promise to buy stars n moon for their women...haha
akwodaa 10 years ago
These akata people don't even respect him in America. Where in America is his statue or business logo hanging? Sarkodie paa, yypical Asanteman overwhelmed by his American counterpart. So the first thing to impress him is to build him whst where?? Premier gao n"est pas gaou ooo!!Tu es NYAKAoooo ! Kuraseni by American standards!!#
Your here lambasting and chastising sarkodie, but this new guy song,is a hit,the most downloaded and watched song in Ghana on YouTube, it is played massively on international media, he does his work strategically, so anybody ...
Stupidity at it's best. Who The the hell is sarkodie in to the extent of building a statue for this hustler "ace hood" in ghana? You think by kissing his ass you'll be awarded automatic US citizenship? Wo ye kwasea paa with ...
A 'TAKE-OVER' is a life cycle, unless you believe in IMMORTALITY. Also waiting for someone's 'END' is the funniest thing anyone can do. Why? Because only IMMORTALS can wish and see i ...
U people kraaa what is that? The guy used it as as line in his song. If every musician was to materials whatever they said in music then by now we won't even get stars n moon in the guy oo... cos many of them promise to buy s ...
These akata people don't even respect him in America. Where in America is his statue or business logo hanging? Sarkodie paa, yypical Asanteman overwhelmed by his American counterpart. So the first thing to impress him is to b ...
Sark i dey feel u waaA