You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 08 01Article 372509

Actress releases smashing photos

Read Comments Comments (31)

• kofi 8 years ago

The New Ghana, if you have no talent, get naked and get popular. This is getting boring

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

only fools will even date this ghana stinking animals that call them selfs ghana female,even for freee i will never kiss ghana female.

• sandra 8 years ago

stupid fool who ask u to date one is it by for ce

• Vince 8 years ago

My father is a Ghanaian and I was raised in Ghana so I consider myself a Ghanaian.When I was 21 I went to visit my late mother's relative and was horrified to find Ghanaian women walking the streets over there.My mother's cou ...

You are stupid did they have ghana flag printed on their face? People lie about where they're from when doing bad there are prostitutes everywhere I think you come from the same country ad this whore here that's why fool go a ...

• Mikey 8 years ago

Most of these girls are actually foreigners engaged in selling their bodies in Ghana. A good example is the Liberian Juliet Ibrahim. This one here is from Togo.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Face the truth here . Ghanaian girls are the easiest and cheapest . Ghanaian girls go over the boarder into Togo to sell their bodies not the other way around.You can go to any West or Central African country and find Ghanaia ...

Ghanaba or Vince the foolish togolese there are prostitutes everywhere ask your stupid stinking whore of a mother

• sir brown 8 years ago

wetin ,naa u alone be woman for GH,give way ,make i see something with this dry chicken legs that u called swag.

• Son of Man 8 years ago

What is smashing about these pictures? Come on Please! Just give me one picture of Okoro. That will be smashing

• why 8 years ago

so called 'actress' are nothing but a brand selling to rich sugar daddies...99% of the actresses practices prostituion. ask them how they became movie producers and own homes in east legion when Ghana pay per movie is peanut, ...

You are right they pretending but men men for money Nelson, okoro, dumas, ankobiah all ashawos

• from conja land 8 years ago

She look like vampirer!

• Kanga 8 years ago

What is smashy about this ugly pictures, oh Ghana jss journalist, please come up with better shit than this peice of ugly biiitch.

• Sam 8 years ago

Nothing,no conection

• mamba 8 years ago

Give us something better to read this is senseless

• jaster 8 years ago

crapan body who like this

• Jay boy 8 years ago

big prostitute,shame to ur family

• general of reality 8 years ago

Shame on u vicky minassh u havent done well next time walk on the street of accra nacked that.will made u a champion than Nadia and co

• Alascar Joe 8 years ago

she is devil

• Mr Gentle 8 years ago

plse kindly do us a favour to update our country development n stop this shit.

• Zoo 8 years ago

Not nice

• Sam 8 years ago

I'm sorry woman. pls behave well

• Andy 8 years ago

for all u know one foolish gentleman is killing himself cos of this naked shit apuu

• MENSA 8 years ago

GOD BLESS U MY SISTER

• Sam 8 years ago

It's simple in Ghana to be called a celebrity
    1.bleach urself
    2.wear horse tail on ur head
    3.take off ur clothes and give ur photos some roadside journalist to post on fb
    Baaammm u will contacted by some rich guy who wi ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Even DOG will not do this insane

• Richie 8 years ago

Aaaaa wt do u call dis pics? Tweaaa ugly b d name but not d other way round

• SCAR-BORO 8 years ago

Glorifying "NUDITY"?

• Archimedes 8 years ago

All these things we call human beings are all reminding us about the end time. My dear brothers and sisters lets us arise and Prepare for the hereafter. In fact, the end of the world is at hand.

• Margaret Nsiah 8 years ago

how can a real woman behave this way Oh God have mercy