You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 31Article 372192

Don't date male celebrities - Yvonne Nelson cautions ladies

Read Comments Comments (34)

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM AT ALL ? JUST BLAME YOUR BEAUTIFUL FREAK SELF.

• why 8 years ago

most of u GH celebrities are the who rest...why do u cheap sluts spend your time chasing sugar daddies and after you make your money from you and they worn you out like a car tyre, u come to disturb us.,.u are to blame for yo ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

SHE'S DICK-HUNGRY....SHE NEEDS TO DATE YOU TO MEET HER DICK REQUITEMENTS,ATLEAST 4× a week =( 208 Dicks per annum).SORRY,THAT SOME THE CELEBRITIES CAN'T EVEN GET IT UP,,,,,,NO WANDER SHE 'S VESSING THEM,,,,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NOT COUNTING THE NUMBER OF STROKES PER A MINUTE 4 X's A WEEK MIGHT NOT BE ENOUGH FOR HER. MAYBE 24/7 < 5 DAYS A MONTH.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

You need to evaluate yourself Yvone.If you have a hummer as your only tool,you see every problem as a nail.Change your style and grow up

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

One with a hammer see all problems as a nail. That's a good one.

• Naa 8 years ago

Grow up and stop giving yourself to all your fellow male celebrities. You think they don't talk to each other? You alone you have slept with over 10 of them. Why is it food? Why will any of them ever take you seriously????

• nana 8 years ago

Please she should give it a rest what about the political that she as dated

• somebody 8 years ago

Have you forget that she give it to father. Why don't you talk about that. You people should stop insulting har she than nothing wrong why why why she is someone daughter . please

• Yaa 8 years ago

And is Iyanya also not someone's son? why does she keep talking about him and insulting him. she is just a big fool

• kedesky 8 years ago

I think you should advice yourself to change your own life style Yvonne before men regard you as a public place where anyone can entre and come out. Be a decent lady and you will surely get a decent male celebrity who will t ...

• herty 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! so she now know? na wa fr her ooo

• Nurudeen a.k.a Kingdom Shaker 8 years ago

Is too late.may a serious man wanted u g marriage but u look down upon him just becos he is nt a Celebrity

• Israel 8 years ago

all what Yvonne Nelson is saying is true boys are bad .Yvonne look sharp now .

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Advise yourself because you cheapened yourself to Nigerian good for nothing boys who used and dumped you. Remember, not all that glitters is gold. An outcast of your calibre do not deserve to advise people because you are not ...

• nana 8 years ago

Is only nigeria that f**** her order africa cuntry too

• MAK 8 years ago

isn't Alhaji Haruna of NDC vindicated when he tagged this gorgeous lady of PROSTITUTE? Where are her parents? can't they advise her?

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Pls Ghana bowyz shd consider dating her 4 me ooo Yvonne seems 2 b so desperate 4 being single & I don't no wyyy??? who told u lyf is all abt relationships?

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Oh Abrewanana, gh bowyz don,t eat rotten meat. How dare you meeeeeen ?

• The Truth 8 years ago

How you make your bed... Are these local celebrities: Yvonne, Mzbel, Nadia Buhari indeed care about HIV/AIDS as they are being shamelessly fucked here and there, and this, by unfaithful guys. My answer is that they are fully ...

• pie 8 years ago

same as u so called female celebrities . that is wat u do to get urself in the media waves

• big j 8 years ago

Hey guys stop insulting her for they say experience is the best teacher and also she is entitle to her own oppenion.what wrong has she done and no one has done before.judge not guys.Yvonne charlie I like ur boldness keep it u ...

• ibn 8 years ago

why are these ashawo girls disturbing us with their so called relationships go fuck urselfs

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Obaa na ne ho y3 f3 sei!

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Proper joke. Dnt block others destiny if yours didn't work for you. Cud u raise ur standard too high, u were rewarding with ur short cut reward. How can you look beyond ur walls, cross 2 countries and go out with someone u dn ...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

On the day Iyanya stopped with her, you know how many people in Ghana? African, Europe, America, Asia and the whole wide world that were separated??? Hmmmm they've all move on since that day.... We've had enough

• Maame konadu 8 years ago

guys is nt her fault so stop insultin her buh rat
    her console n advice her. Yvonne u av to noe dat it is nt only male celebrities buh all men aa the same so learn to to live a decent live wai...

• asirani 8 years ago

u can't lead ur destiny but rather ur destiny leads. just repent ur man 'll come out 4 u.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Hahahaha....

• Afia 8 years ago

This little girl kraaa what the fuck is your fuckin problem? You need to have a seat as matter fact have several seats in the fuckin corner somewhere in the village where you came from!!

• Immanuel uglo 8 years ago

Go for normal man and get respect for your self, me as ghanian I will not a allowed my sister to get married to Nigeria man over my dead body,

• emy 8 years ago

Over your dead body and so shall it be ... Amen, and your sister if at all you have one, will end up on the street because no Ghanaian men is ready to keep your sister because she is not beautiful, I am sorry for you fool, go ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Amen-oooooh over your dead body!!! hahahah

• Rahina 8 years ago

please stop insulting her as a matter of fact most of u here has done worst things than hers