You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 31Article 372157

Stonebwoy devastated over mother's death - Manager

Read Comments Comments (55)

• hmmmmm 8 years ago

i am very sad for the loss.May God who knows all things and keepeth the heart man preserve u stonebwoy.my condolences to ur family.take hrt dear.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Hi my dear Tema brother, I know this could be one of the hardest moment in life but please take heart because stones are not easy to break. Do not think your mum is gone. You may not see her in flesh but in soul, just look be ...

• AMEN AND AMEN 8 years ago

MAY THE HOLY GHOST FIRE STRIKE YOU WHERE EVER YOU ARE FOR WISHING THIS ON OTHERS. IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN YOUR MOTHER. YOU RIP WHAT YOU SOW. FIRE BURN YOU TO THE DEEPEST CORE. SHAME ON YOU. FOOLISH MAN CALLED MANAGER. KWASIA BOY.

• Aponkyinkrakra 8 years ago

Is the so call stone buoy above those who lost their parents during the twin disaster ? am sorry to say this manager is stupid than John mahama

• ghanani 8 years ago

my condolence bro

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

BET no be force

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Words are like stone. Once launched, can't be recall. Be careful what u say, cus God knows best.The fear of the almighty......

• Israel 8 years ago

foolish talk if Bet no b force',it would b ur mother's time .

• Israel 8 years ago

foolish talk if Bet no b force',it would b ur mother's time soon

• AlenGod 8 years ago

R I P mom

hmmmm charley soryyoooo take heart ok. Put ur trust in God n no mummy is still around. be strong thats y u called Stone.

• okudor de general 8 years ago

srry stone 4yr loss

• richie 8 years ago

take it easy bro God knows best

• Apple juice 8 years ago

Wish her peace n what the fuck is the manager talking about..huh? Who's mom should it have been..

• peeeee 8 years ago

Wrong statement by manager,unless he says it should have been his mum instead not someone else

• Jay.. 8 years ago

Very right u are Pee

• Bill raster 8 years ago

Am sorry, but be strong be a man that is the way of life, all of us shall be gone oneday, we shall meet oneday, what happened have happened, lets take it easy, nothing to do then to pray for her,
    stone be strong and continu ...

• sompion 8 years ago

may her soul rest in perfect peace bro.God knows y he did it at this time.u can still reign my boss

• Prince Ashaiman 8 years ago

So sad but accept my condolence.. All up n running.
    .. bhimm

• Abotsi 8 years ago

Black Cedi or whatever u call yourself u are a fool. How can you say it should have been someone else mother. Is Stoneway or his mother better than any other person's mother? Think b4 u bring out something stupid from ur mout ...

• Agnes Asante 8 years ago

Oh this is so sad I pray her soul RIP .stonebouy pls take heart I know it's not easy but God is in control ok .

• Divine Tettey 8 years ago

we are very sorry for the loss of ur mother may god keep her for us

• Asante. 8 years ago

BLACK CEDI, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN YOUR MOM - NONSENSE.

• NAS-LONDON 8 years ago

Stone the best you can do is remember
    her in your prayers.

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

Kwasia why cant it be stone? Who is stone?Aaaah why does it has to be somebody else but not stone? This is a foolish ignorant statement. Don't get me wrong I love stone but this his manager is foolish! !!

• xorlali xetor 8 years ago

If wishes were horses riders would ride it joyous, and be the man at this moment your mom want you to be,she is proud of you stonebwoy, be hard in your heart,because the land of no return is there for us all, and none of us c ...

• xorlali xetor 8 years ago

I even for got to say this, manager for stonebwoy is very stupid at head, more than the word idiot,who is he expecting, I wish it could be him, nonesense

• None 8 years ago

Rest in Peace. In all things give thanks to God

• Barnabas Echo 8 years ago

R I P mum

• ibn 8 years ago

cedi,I disagree with u why must it b somebody's mother,every mother no be mother?

• foreigner 8 years ago

Pls dis platform is nt for weed smokers..if donot understand english language, then dont try to expose your mediocrity.where did his manager go wrong. It could hav been somebody's mother else means it could hav been your moth ...

• ibn 8 years ago

who cares for ur support foreigner? idiot

• ibn 8 years ago

foreigner i think u really need some sun glasses for ur eyes cos dey can't see properly read the statement again. idiot

• maame 8 years ago

sorry stonebwoy

• GOD FIRST 8 years ago

MY CONDOLENCE TO U AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY

lsrael: I shit in u nd ur families mouth including ur dead mother. Dnt insult me again. Accult Stonebwoy is nobody.

• Atauahene Gattuso 8 years ago

I don't to hear anyone God knows why she is dead.Let's PRAY for direction from God n move on in LIFE.....

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

It is well bro

That is the beginning of the Illuminate. Get fame by making sacrifices of someone you really love.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

This is very interesting because I was about to write a comment regarding illuminati but then I wanted to double-check on the existing comments if someone was thinking like me. I really don't doubt your comment though. It's p ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

And they are always out of town when the loved ones die.

Right...This is clear but in Ghana people might think that u envy him.The good thing is that his soul has been sold to the devil so no matter sacrifices he make he will still die shamefully.

• J K P 8 years ago

Mr black cedi or what ever you call your I wish it would been you since you wish is not good for stone boy . nonseses

• Richie 8 years ago

Oh man pls take heart n b strong as ur name "stone" I know its painful but still bhim for real

• luca 8 years ago

Stone God dey wai.bless her for all she did for you.r.i.p.

• mirror 8 years ago

sorry my star God gives and takes back my her soul rest in perfect peace

Stone you should have use your penis for this. Why your mother. Your siblings must be careful. eeii ehe ur father too. May her soul RIP

• Khalifa 8 years ago

Bhim be strong

• Mr Gentle 8 years ago

"Mama" a song ur son sung for u.Ma condolence bro

• Brave heart 8 years ago

Kwasia u think everything is free,, u sacrifice your mother because of fame, u will burn before u get to your destination hell,, bomboclaat

• Brave heart 8 years ago

Dem say shatta wale lost to stonebwoy haha Dem know dem cant touch shatta mom because he's a lion to destroy BET, and dem say to shatta we will give you million to sacrifice your mother to us and he told dem to suck his ...

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Hmmmm very SAD, May your Soul Rest In Perfect Peace mama.

• akwodaa 8 years ago

Well, even if you consider a ritual sacrifice, you need time to tell whether it has worked or not....Does that mean every similar coincidence must be put under the conspiracy theory lens all the time? Just asking.... $20milli ...

• akwodaa 8 years ago

Well, even if you consider a ritual sacrifice, you need time to tell whether it has worked or not....Does that mean every similar coincidence must be put under the conspiracy theory lens all the time? Just asking.... ,$20mill ...

• akwodaa 8 years ago

Well, even if you consider a ritual sacrifice, you need time to tell whether it has worked or not....Does that mean every similar coincidence must be put under the conspiracy theory lens all the time? Just asking.... ,$20mill ...