You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 30Article 372058

Asiedu Nketiah’s son’s wedding and engagement

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Boss 8 years ago

Hope national money didn't go into any of this.

• Aikins 8 years ago

But you saw Elvis there?

• GOD IS WATCHING 8 years ago

IF INDEED THESE FOLKS SPEND MONIES THAT WERE SUPPOSE TO BE USED FOR THE NATION'S DEVELOPMENT, THEN MAY THEY NEVER KNOW PEACE IN THEIR LIVES. MAY THEY NEVER BE HAPPY IN LIFE AND MAY ALL THEIR GENERATION TO COME 57YRS FROM NOW ...

• Seidu Nkatia 8 years ago

How are we sure the son of General Mosquito is not wearing LADIES COAT ???

"Like father like son!"

• william 8 years ago

They are not politicians. Allow them their deserved private life, please.

• kweku sen b 8 years ago

why did they refuse to write Elvis Afriyie Ankrah's name and rather wrote political figure? Is he becoming unpopular now?

• EASY MONEY 8 years ago

I can't stand this NDC thieves but I must admit that the sixth picture is just beautiful.

• A plus 8 years ago

Monkey,tell your father to leave the resources of this nation alone.KWASIA U GET MONEY GO MARRY WEY PPL NO GET CHOP MONEY SEF,OFUI.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

HE LIKE LAUGHING LIKE THE FATHER,NICE GUY CONGRAT,

• Aikins 8 years ago

Are you saying he is nice because he looks like his father? Please come again.

• Dundee 8 years ago

the father is already a mosquito,with our Money.fools looking for happinex.

• ASEM 8 years ago

OH MOTHER GHANA!O ME MISERUM

• EBOLA 8 years ago

lucky you are not ugly like your father

• Yussif 8 years ago

So this boy couldn't advice his father not to wear ladies jacket,if Ghana money is involved in your wedding,wait and see what becomes the product of this wedding.Dont feel bad because your father is a foolish man and speaks f ...

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

Give as a break of this nonsense asiedu nkatia,who is that dog and the ugly son,who born dog that. All this bomboclaat making noise in our ears,fools

• ebok 8 years ago

the wife is such a beautiful damsel

• Benjilo Soso 8 years ago

Oboy you people don't understand ooo. That Asiedu's Mosquieto jacket , missing sheet of ECOWAS speech, dead goat syndrome, Helicopter crash and just recently A MURDER CASE ect ect are things to keep people from the problem th ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 8 years ago

Weddings are unafrican.Are we saying our traditional marriages are not legal or blessed by God until we add the whiteman"s way of marrying to it? Marriage according to the Bible was instituted by Goa and has the blessings o ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 8 years ago

By God not by Goa[line 5]

• ex-cpl Adongo Frafra 8 years ago

Thus Ghana and Tradition for you. Anyway,slip off from your father's diabolic activities as gen sec of ndc corrupt trio and be a responsible leader to your family.You MUST live by fair maeans.

• Duncan staphan 8 years ago

Oh oh oh oooooooo,why insult

• Asumadu Bernard 8 years ago

that is very great and it is the dream of every man to get a good wife. I wish all partners happy marriage.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 8 years ago

This is no special news in my view. Marriage today Divorce tomorrow phenomenon of the youths of today
    Heaven knows what they do in the USA though

• herty 8 years ago

wooooow beautiful

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Plaat"s daughter is very ugly.

• k. k. A 8 years ago

Oh. Ghana's money is being used by fools to the disadvantage of the wise. A word to the wise is enough.... but..........

• Uzzah 8 years ago

Son of a thief residing in Canada. Can't all this stolen money give some fat to ur skinny wife. "Abua sika, wunim ye hare."

• Koo Sika 8 years ago

I hope Asiedu Nketia suit is not unisex

• JOE 8 years ago

HOPE YOU WILL NOT WEAR WOMEN'S WINTER COAT.

• You Know 8 years ago

look at his foolish face with his stupid smile. Kromfour ba.thieves

• BYE BY BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

THIEVES

• THE MOST STUPID MAN IN GHANA ASSIEDU 8 years ago

So Mr you have the most S T U P I D and F O L I S H man in Ghana as your father. Tell me the fact was your father a palm wine tapper? Why do he behave like untrained father. May be you too you are a F OOOOOOOL like your fath ...

• K . dallas 8 years ago

Custom made suits...waaa look...Ghana leaders na waaa wooo...why nowww

• KUTRIKU 8 years ago

THIS GUY LOOKS JUST LIKE HIS FATHER, A REPLICA IN STUPIDITY

• Sam George 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has such a grown son and he fool like that?

This handsome looking guy can't be the son of this ugly and sick looking Asiefu Nketia

• True African 8 years ago

The day of reckoning is at hand.All NDC and NPP crooks will answer At Teshie- Nungua Firing range

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

Going to this UGLY Family//????

• Kojo ..Verona 8 years ago

He has chosen a beautiful wife and may God bless their marriage with more generals. Tanti AguriLo

• Susan Uk 8 years ago

May the Almighty God guide and protect you through this journey.

• Razak seini 8 years ago

My felicitations upon you mr Secretary General on the engagement /wedding of your son. May god provide them good cosmic water,

• kalusha asare 8 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Ghanaians shine your eyes. This is the better Ghana they promised. Only for them and their families to enjoy while the rest of the citizens suffer. Kick them out come 2016. They are CRIMINALS.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

His father stole tax money from BUI dam scam for his wedding. His father is a block manufacturer

• patriotic ghanaian wo y3 aboa 8 years ago

The civil war is approaching.

• Selbyman 8 years ago

Thiefs congregation

• nene. 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia ,should this be a news for us.Please give us a break.Goway you.

• Stubborn 8 years ago

Anybody who insulted the family is a big fool.This shows how desperate you are wishing them dead.You hate them because you have no such special people in your damn families.And i repeat you are fools and dummy.You will never ...

• JON BRUCE 8 years ago

asiedu nketia aboa like that.his son in canada? no!aboa wayi!what is he doing in canada.asiedu nketia my foot.anyway the chief robber Rawlings the most wicked man in ghana also has his kids in abroad.the same reason he killed ...

• Canadian 8 years ago

that is the problem with you Ghanaians. Asiedu nketiah has a paid house in Calgary with his family here and you guys hailing him with your sufferance. where did he get that money to buy that house. the house is in name of the ...

• Jon Allitey 8 years ago

This palm wine tapper and his children now knows about wedding all Ghana money. God dont punish yoi

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

He looks like someone who would be more clever and polite than his good-for-nothing uncouth father.I wish the couple a successful and lasting marriage. GOOD LUCK.

• /KOFI ADU DENVER USA 8 years ago

YES TELL YOUR DAD HOW THE RULE OF LAW WORKS IN CANADA

• Veat 8 years ago

Rubbish....what has taking a wife got to do with state's money? Anybody at all can have a wedding oh ye myopic thinkers

• Veat 8 years ago

May the Lord bless this marriage in Jesus name

• Ike 8 years ago

OOOH AMA GHANA TURN BACK AND SEE HOW SOME OF UR GREAT GROUND SONS N DAUGHTERS ARE CHOPPING, MISUSING AND DISMANTLE DE MONEY U LEFT OVER. MOSQUITO SUIT INDEED!!! .ALL IS WELL

• ABUDJO FRANK 8 years ago

Hello Honorable you look young still more hope we are going to win this election .