You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 28Article 371427

Photos: Hiplife artiste weds Kwesi Pratt's daughter

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

God bless and wish you well

• Kweku Agbo 8 years ago

The daughter of Kwesi Pratt is as UGLY as her FATHER Kwesi PRATT.

• Tina 8 years ago

Stop it, that's one pretty girl with an infectious smile. Maybe your dislike for her dad is the reason for this, but try to isolate her from her dad.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Tina you are right, but is Kwasi Pratt the biological father? She looks good and I learnt Pratt is gay. He doesn't have anything to do with women just as with God.

• Kwesi Pratt is a prat 8 years ago

Nice girl, ugly twit of a father.

• I REST MY CASE 8 years ago

I don't know how much salary they will be paying the groom for this raw service.She looks like one of those "at your own risk"kissers.The only thing she has going for her is that she has not bleached her skin.Imagine how she ...

• Typical Lair 8 years ago

Don't mind the face,mind the engine. Hope she play her role as a formidable mother and housewife.

• Ageege 8 years ago

Bad English Mr. Journalist. May be I am wrong. Is it the man marrying the woman or the woman marrying the man?

• Ishmael 8 years ago

"To err is human " what is wrong with u or u tink u knewn everytin

• JK 8 years ago

"See photos for more pictures". What kind of English is that!

• THOMAS 8 years ago

Oh! Ghanaians and useless comments,is English language your mother tongue?

• K. Safo 8 years ago

Idiot Thomas!
    ...then why didn't you say: IS ENGLISH LANGUAGE YOUR TONGUE MOTHER?
    Remember, English Language is our official language.

• Ama Gyimah 8 years ago

Congrats Kwame and Ama, glad u guys made it this far! Reserve a piece of the cake for me cos i will be home soon. Lots of love from me.

• kasinash 8 years ago

Thomas you can say that again aaaaa

• Nana 8 years ago

Lol @JK

• Fuseni 8 years ago

So Kwesi Pratt Mr Too Know couldn't see that his daughter has taken an old man?

• TAMBRO 8 years ago

"Awen Gaa" so do u think Kwesi pratt's daughter is a kid ?

• Rastafara 8 years ago

hmmmmmm

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Uncle Kwesi, Massa, eyide3, a ayedzi. Fine job.

• YES OOO 8 years ago

Like his favorite hero, Kwame Nkrumah, Kwesi Pratt has shown that "after all, man can still take care of his own affairs at home". Who say Kwesi no dey?

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

OK Kwesi gud news to the newly weds

• Prosper Atsu, Sogakope. 8 years ago

Kwasi l hope she is not going to treat the husband like her mum madam commercial bank did to you by sitting in the hall reading papers and ordering husband to go to the kitchen to cook and wash.

• CARTUN PICS 8 years ago

TERRIFYING CHEEK.AS I STAND TO TYPE AT THIS VERY MOMENT I'M SCARED BADLY.WHAT A GROTESQUE CHEEK THIS GAL HAV, JUST LIKE THE DADDY'S OWN .OOOOO HAAABAAAA

• SHE WILL MAKE HIM GAY 8 years ago

I had the same experience after looking at her.I started looking at the pictures of Abrebrese and some Sierra Leonean beauties to relieve me of my fright.I am so sorry you had to experience it too.Try my remedy, it might help ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

god bless their marrge.im please to hear dat.

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• hope usa 8 years ago

I like her dimple but her big mouth is just like the father

• anonymos 8 years ago

Is this guy not afraid?

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

CAN THIS DUDE PROVIDE THE BACON WITH HIS MUSIC JOB? SILLY CHOICE

• ogyam 8 years ago

I hate everything about Kwesi Prat.
    don't care about this marriage. Apuuu tccccccc. It will rapture in no time

• yayira portia 8 years ago

Ghana fo) kasa!!

• Tee Sekondi 8 years ago

Best wishes to the couple

• KOFI. 8 years ago

FOR SALE:POLISHED SOLID MAHOGANY DOUBLE BED WITH EURO ORTHOPEDIC DOUBLE SPRING BED AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

She is really ugly with a nose as a hose.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

'Beauty is in the eye of the beholder'.

• BAFFOUR 8 years ago

I HOPE THE BRIDE IS NOT 'TOO KNOWN' LIKE HER 'MOUTH-MOUTH' FATHER. THE GROOM NEEDS A BIG HEART TO CONTAIN THE FATHER. I BET YOU!

• ama 8 years ago

ugly or not she has married that is the most important thing

• SYLVIA 8 years ago

Kweku.Agbo.
    You are just envious, you wish he married your sister or your daughter if you even had one.
    Shame unto you.

• nana holand 8 years ago

Is dis news at all

• Abudu 8 years ago

Oh papa Prat, you can't even Polish your daughter small, this man will spend a lot, after taken so much money from NDC, i hope she is not a liar like you, taken after your ugly mouth if fair, thank you

• foolish mahama 8 years ago

Did your useless. father invited every other person on the st or whose close to him uselee kwasi patt.

• mr mahama. 8 years ago

Fuk you and foolish akwasi pretty.Do not talk about Mr kuffour meeting .

• ASABEE 8 years ago

Intellectual arrogance is what is leading us astray...whether pretty or ugly she has gotten a suitor so be responsible enough to let the public know yours ......wish them a joyful n peaceful marriage life

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

KWESI PRATTS DAUGHTER?,NOW TELL ME SOMETHING; WHY DIDN'T HE CONDEMN EITHER THE WEDDING OR THE BRIDE-GROOM SINCE HE IS ADEPT AT CONDEMNING ALMOST EVERYTHING THAT PLAYS OUT IN THE REALM OF THE PHYSICAL .WONDERS WILL NEVER END,B ...

• Yaodani 8 years ago

Pls do away wit d insult n congratulate dem for their marriage...I ask for Gods blesin on their marriage..

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Pls d guy is a talk show in one of d private television stations

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Pls d guy is a talk show host in one of d private television stations & nt as old as some of u tynk

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Hope she is not controvertial as his father.Kwesi is inviting trouble to his home.Hardly trust anything that comes from Kwesi Pratt,he is dangerous and diabolic.

• Belin 8 years ago

May the Almighty bless you all
    I wish u a blessed marriage.

• The Truth 8 years ago

Eii massa wobetumi? Hahaha, I wish you well, regards to papa.

• kwahuman scholars association 8 years ago

congrats!...but next tine you need to invite me to your anniversary....kwasi you are really in hot waters

• NII BOYE 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt's daughter marries rap musician, hell disappointment. I know Kwesi must crying secretly, how come.

• Catherine 8 years ago

They made it Oh I am sooo happy True love won for once God bless this union and continue to make it the talk of town

• WHY IN GHANAWEB ? 8 years ago

Red and White Socks?