Government flies Lilwin, James Gardiner, Roselyn Ngissah, others to Chicago

Read Comments Comments (17)

• WHEN ??? 10 years ago

LEARN SOMETHING DIFFERENT . NO DUMSOR IN CHICAGO .

• DANFO BI 10 years ago

THESE NDC GOVT AND THEIR PEOPLE HAVE LOST THEIR BEARINGS. WHAT IS TRADITIONAL AND CUSTOMARY ABOUT THESE PEOPLE. THEY ARE JUST JOKERS ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 10 years ago

WHEN DOCTORS ARE CRYING TO BE PAID AND THE EDUCATION SERVICE CANNOT BUY ORDINARY CHALK MINISTERS ARE FLYING CONCERT PEOPLE TO PLACES. FOR WHAT? WHY ARE WE BEING TREATED LIKE FOOLS? WELL, AFTER ALL THE PRESIDENT FLEW AKUA DONK ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Gov't without a priority. This administration lives by the day. It tries to be popular by lavishing scarce resource on football fans, entertainers and chiefs.

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!! 10 years ago

HOW MUCH PER-DIEM ARE THEY ALSO GOING TO RECEIVE? FOOLS, NKWASIAFOUR AND STUPID NSC GOVERNMENT! WHY DO YOU MAKE LIFE HARD GOR GHANAIANS ONLY TO WASTE THEIR HARD EARNED TAX MONEY ON STUPID THINGS! KWASIA MAHAMA PEPENI ABOA!!!

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!!!! 10 years ago

HOW MUCH PER-DIEM ARE THEY ALSO GOING TO RECEIVE? FOOLS, NKWASIAFOUR AND STUPID NSC GOVERNMENT! WHY DO YOU MAKE LIFE HARD GOR GHANAIANS ONLY TO WASTE THEIR HARD EARNED TAX MONEY ON STUPID THINGS! KWASIA MAHAMA PEPENI ABOAAAAA ...

• Owusu Agyeman 10 years ago

Useless venture,

• Jazz 10 years ago

Who needs to see these low ass celebraties in Chicago? Mahama is a real bastard with sensless ideas. What is the purpose of bringing these people to ghanafest which could have been represented by the ghana consulate on behalf ...

• Ama 10 years ago

So exactly what was the so-called 'celebrities' there to achieve for Ghana? It's only in this hopeless country that the government sponsors celebrities to go abroad for a fest. This minister still haven't learned anything fro ...

• Kakeman 10 years ago

Oh politics!

• YUGIOH 10 years ago

This government lack priorities. There are very urgent problems to solve you are sending people to Chicago. To what end? Empty heads

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

How sweet it is to spend tax payers money. Naf Naf . Afterall neither Mahama nor any of these pretenders ever work for it. But children mortality is at its highest rate and Mahama have no money for it. Hope they went along i ...

• Patriot 10 years ago

Couldn't the Ministry had selected a performing arts group who could put up a good show of Ghanaian dance and music and some dramatic piece to show America what we have in terms of culture, arts and creativity? It could also ...

• Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago

U Seat in ur comfort home and call da president a bastard. God will nt 4giv u Jazz

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

God never forgive a maker of fools who sends this country to IMF bailout among the greatest period of resources. A thief who borrows after reckless expenditure and throw this country on 90billion cedis deficit with poverty as ...

• Thoughtful 10 years ago

What does ghana gain when we invite them to come here. Ministers lie that we invite them when they want to travel. They dont even like us. Diasporans shud do well.

• Me 10 years ago

That is why they didnt show up in the Dumsor demo in Kumasi...Hahaha..kwasifo)..