Afia Schwarzenegger satirically praises President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Osei Kwame 8 years ago

plain language best

• Kwame Nkrumah 8 years ago

JM - DUMSOR

• Asanti 8 years ago

The fact is that 3yrs in office the development in Ghana is more than K4s 8yrs in office including the the hipc moneys.So mahama is indeed a sweet heart.All women likes him because he is what a man is suppose to be.I will vot ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

Make-ups is really saving a lot of Ghanaian girls. Very urgly faces I know are changing to artificial beauty. Hmmm! anyway it is making our streets intresting.

• ed 8 years ago

PLEASE START TALKING SO WE ALL KNOW

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Are you flirting with Mahama?Or you are confused .Mahama has failed miserably and must be kick out,absolutely useless.

• tenta121 8 years ago

She's just taking the piss,as silly as this 'Praise' may sound,it still draws attention to the fact that Mahama is a useless President

• Frost 8 years ago

Silly, don't even know where to put comma, dot, etc. This all you know ..... shame

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Seriously is this a news? I wish Ghana web will report something relevant to it cherish readers than this sort of rubbish.....She wrote it on Facebook; leave it there for her friend.

• muhamed 8 years ago

start talking girl

• Ike 8 years ago

Hmmmm .......esese loo

• kanawu 8 years ago

Cheap ugly prostitute

• Wanabi White 8 years ago

twe wants somebody to lick her. Yick! it smells.

• Ghana Black Star babe 8 years ago

Afia S.please leave him alone. The first lady is understanding. You can be sued for defamation. Please.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Beautiful painting on her face.... How many layers of paint was needed to achieve such stunning looks?

• Damango 8 years ago

Non factor. Loud mouth, ignorant BITCH...can't tell her ASS from her FACE.

• john mahama 8 years ago

find something better to do with your life you street woman

• Prof 8 years ago

Standards are falling so called celebrities of our time

• Alfred 8 years ago

your mouth is bigger than dumsor go and have surgery

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

I am sure this bigality mouth woman have been having sex with

• SUNDIATA 8 years ago

Sometimes she talk sense and sometimes very bad.ofui

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

I am sure this bigality mouth woman had sex with Akonfem Mahama the dead goat president. If not she will not be speaking this rubbish.

• Jeong, Korea 8 years ago

Akonfem Mahama, you think
    She"s the attention seeker type.....

• Sika Money 8 years ago

She wants post

• Kasahari dompe 8 years ago

I want her number.....me too i'm musician

• Kasahari dompe 8 years ago

You afia, Obinim want to marry you,you say you dont like and now you want president.....then you want high tech papa.....as for me, i dont want anything.....what i want from you now is educational support.......i'm in a schoo ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Afia Swa when will u leave ur natural hair on?

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

This stupid girl koraa, is she alright? She always behave as if she lives in d bush. Afia pls reason as a humanbeing wai

• christian Baggy 8 years ago

Stupid lady,can workers of ECG do something about this dumsor?

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

He mayb ur sex partner Afia.

• KWABENA MANU 8 years ago

THIS OLD PROSTITUTE,AFIA SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK ND FIND SOMETHING MORE USEFUL TO DO THAN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR CHEAP FAME.SO UGLY WITH SMELLY LARGE WATERY VAGINA SHE,S FINDING IT HARD TO GET A MAN TI BANG HER.SHE SHOULD STOP SH ...

• ODENEHO KASS 8 years ago

pls samtyms we go too far with de insults
    lets dnt 4gt she also hv de freedom of speech.