You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 27Article 371192

John Dumelo, Benedicta Gafah and others to storm Takoradi

Read Comments Comments (10)

• oboi 8 years ago

That foolish NDC womanizer is not wanted here.. Foolish fool who goes around saying dumsor is good.. You go meet me den my boiz for here

• CID..Tarkwa Aboso 8 years ago

How many people in your family have risen in the last 20yrs or 100yrs to become superstars..Watch how people celebrate him when he is outside Ghana...massa this Guy John Dumelo and James Gardiner are now the best we have in G ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

Oboi wo egyimi paa! Is not freedom of speech? Kwasiato! Even bush boy like you has the right to comment here. Try and empty the shit in your stupid head before you write here... Can you kill a housefly........?

• mimi 8 years ago

we can't wait to see u guys here in taadi...where can we get tickets to buy

• Biggy 8 years ago

Funk Soul Entertainment is the best media house in western region...we cant wait to come to this programme...learnt tickets will be out in August 15th...good works Rev and Kwame Amofa...

• The Bow. 8 years ago

Yes yes, we're ready to host you.

• Quami 8 years ago

Its all good,thankx funk soul entertainment. Bless Amofa and rev

• Ewurabena(Tarkwa)... 8 years ago

I like Nikki and Benedicta soo much...i will come to takoradi from Tarkwa to jux watch these two girls...Benedicta should leave kumawood and join Ghallywood

• Kwesi Paintsil(Tadi).. 8 years ago

Is it funs or guns u are spelling?lol

• Maame Fosu(Cape coast) 8 years ago

It's good oil city is about to experience such event..cuz all these celebrities live in Accra and Kumasi...At least some of us who are their guns can also see them..i haven't seen any of them before...Please where can I get t ...