Congratulations dancehall king 4 a new member of Shatta movement, next get a wife to settle with and stop baby mama stuff long live Shatta movement.
KEMI 10 years ago
Does this idiot know what 'Wale' means in Yoruba language before he settled for it as a stage name or he is just fascinated by the successes of the original Nigerian-American rapper owner of the name or just inspired by one of those copy-copy attitude of Ghanaians copying everything Nigerian?. One eyed man is a King in the village of the blind anyway.
Owusu Agyeman 10 years ago
Kemi shut up and go home
nana 10 years ago
Why. for saying the truth
ROMANO 10 years ago
SAY IT LOUD, TELL THAT IDIOT ALATAMAN TO GO BACK TO HIS COUNTRY FOR GOOD. FUCK ANAGO PEOPLE
Tsetsehene 10 years ago
Kemi, what does your nation knows best but killing each other. Shut up and talk your house matter
@Fire 10 years ago
Are we also coping the bombing too......? See who is calling Ghanaian "idiot" ....sorry kemi
kings 10 years ago
eeii hope this child woundnt resamble the father.
Hajia 10 years ago
Kemi dou know wutah took one nigerian artist too court for coping the song "kutusah?"Shatta wale in patois has a different meaning and is a movement in the zongo.Copy a nigerian you copy crime.Just take ur nigeria must go bag and collect ur rags back to ur dirty country.If u had enough to eat in naija u wont be hanging around Ghana doing 419.All ur musicians now use azonto beat to make their song.Alingo is one of them.
asare bla bla bla 10 years ago
Felicitations daddy king.your Majesty is hefty inland agile.happy for you and his mother
peace 10 years ago
Is the baby nice? I have not seen the face
Chaskele 10 years ago
Well not if he resembles his father. Also I hopes he grows up to be more than 5 feet tall
kwame 10 years ago
Nice lady, handsome baby congrats shatta. May your fame and influence increase. May this boy give you greater consciousness and may God bless you. Amen
lucy 10 years ago
how is this child going to grow up?Like the father.This lady might be also very fustrated,how can marry a guy like this?kakai face b3333
bob 10 years ago
The lady nose too flat
IamMzkal 10 years ago
Thanks for bringing another Dancehall King inna Ghana sm4life
Margaret Nsiah 10 years ago
Ei shatta so u were doing some movements out there THANK GOD nd a nice name too God bless our new DANCEHALL KING
Owusu Agyeman 10 years ago
You've done the right thing for bringing a healthy child with a healthy and sound family,I believe God will always kill your enemies b4 they even make a single step.Keep on rising no waga baga.You will triumph over them Congratulations.
Nattito 10 years ago
Shatta wale....congras.... God bless ur family for such nice baby@ Dance Hall King@ Country Boss@SM4Lf
pointed clitoris 10 years ago
Stonebyow and sarkodie are dating, them b gays
jancy 10 years ago
hey hey stop de nonsense already
must u spoil Shata wales mood?if u hav notin to say keep quiet...
Misway - tamale 10 years ago
thus awesome of the dance hall king. Respect to the happy family and all movrment.
Mmalolo 10 years ago
While others are busy taking international awards u are busy taking tonga, "born piki no be hard but money for koko", u go see una end.wise up foool
Jerry 10 years ago
mmalolo or whatever ur name is, u should visit ur grandma for lectures on how to twist ur nasty tongue in you rotten mouth, know beta and stop de foolish childish and cheap talk.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago
IS SHE NOT THE WIFE,??
BABY MOMMY IS DISRESPECFUL IF SHE IS THE WIFE,,,OR SHE HAS NO NAME,,???
IS SHE NOT THE WIFE,??
ROMANO 10 years ago
U KNOW SHATA IS NOT READY TO MARRY. JUST INVITE HIM TO UR CHURCH AND PRAY FOR HIM COS SOMETIMES WE ALL NEED PRAYERS TO GET OUR HEADS TOGETHER. HE BELONGS TO BACK ROW.
Otopah Stonny 10 years ago
welcome shatta king
Guy 10 years ago
U go soon beat u up for Nima!u never show up for our shows..we created ur fame remember that.we will soon bring you down.
chunk 10 years ago
I swear we for teach dis nigga a lesson
Shabia news 10 years ago
Mmalolo go hide ur self.hw much do u get?.if dey don't born will shatta parents gave birth to him?can shatta continue enjoying his life with out a child? Answer me.next time think be4 u comment on dis platform.by de way congratulation shatta may Allah bless u an ur family ameen
Akwesi 10 years ago
Thank god the baby looks like the mum. Like ......
tony 10 years ago
the biggest award to have on this planet is to give birth, go tell ur stoneboye n sarkodia that is their time. Mmalolo, tell ur boys to show up their woman n find some for stoneboye cuz ei say ei not have woman.
Kofi Kwakye 10 years ago
We thank God for given us wonderful day n person like wale's son. We couldn't make it but God has done it for us all serious movement 4real amen
Teresa 10 years ago
This is so disrespectful.Doesn't the lady have a name??
Practice journalism to the last detail.
The tag 'baby mommy' is degrading.wherever you got your information from you should have found out her name too.
one cedi jour ... read full comment
The tag 'baby mommy' is degrading.wherever you got your information from you should have found out her name too.
one cedi journalists!!!!
Kofi Kwakye 10 years ago
Great man when are coming to sunyani u get a lot of people n fans here we need u here
VIGILANT 10 years ago
SO THIS MUMU GUY GET FINE WOMAN LIKE THAT. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END
Jerry 10 years ago
vigilant, na u mumu pass .u sef u gt girlfriend? i no sure cos no beautiful gyal would love or dare come close to marry an arrogant and undisciplined village champion like you .na advice wai
tony 10 years ago
leave them, they just can believe that shatta they don't regard is doing the right tin, but check the ksm show on utube n u will know that the knocking has already being done n the engagement will follow soon. mr report which of the artist have even show his outdoor pics(especial those with kids) on the net let alone tell as about knocking.
rassbwouy!! nungua 10 years ago
suck your mordas all does who aaa talkng about award whies we talking about a new born baby here!! u fool waaa faya burn all wales haters!! sm nungua feee ye osee worsumor tsor
Amour of God 10 years ago
So shata will you let this inocent kid follow ur god or Jesus christ?... If u really love ur kid cancel his name frm ur grup but rather a true church of God rule by holy spirit of God.
paulus 10 years ago
foolish people why do you hate de man like that
. if he born pikin no be nice? fools mmoa gyimi gyimiii. God go punish you all. Long live shatta n de new born dancehall king.
Tina 10 years ago
Eeeeeiiiiii kasa wale congrat bro
Anthony 10 years ago
wale well done
haha 10 years ago
So this lady was able to open her legs for this guy to fuck her? Ei, some women paa. 3y3 as3m o
Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago
I love u so so so much SHATTA. I'm madly in luv with u SHATTA WALE. God bless u nd ur family. We knw u jxt brush da haters tweet nd dump dem. God bless u.A big thank goes to da woman
Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago
We hope things change soon as u say
last card 10 years ago
now,i know why i have to work hard and make money,before i find a pretty woman to marry too,though am good looking,now a days women don't mind whether you are handsome or ugly,all they care about now is money and fame.
teya ,USA 10 years ago
CONGRATULATIONS, God bless you all, and the baby, more kisses to the mom & the baby
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
Skeletons and Majesty. How many have died before the recomposition of your Gases. Oh yes I forgot you will never seem to understand. RIP Fennec.
Nana Malik 10 years ago
It seems you have no sense, Ghanaian media. You are also introducing that baby moma phenomenon to Ghana? Stupid people
j boy 10 years ago
@ Kemi What does your country achieve apart from ashawo drug dealing? Go sit down b4 ogbu kill you na today we know ona
Asumadu Bernard 10 years ago
very great
very great
Ziffa nungua 10 years ago
Shatta u are a man,bt we wat ur wife's name pls.congrat
Kotey 10 years ago
Stupid copy copy Ghanaians. Who writes baby mama? Do u know what baby mama is??
Don 10 years ago
EEIIIII hmmmmm yooooo
thomas 10 years ago
will done ma bro shatta wale
john mahama 10 years ago
have you done dna test? you fool
ADAM A JALIU 10 years ago
Congratulation Shatta may Allah protect u and your family
capito bruce 10 years ago
congrat shattawale for adding one member to our shatta movement entertainment industry....may JAH bless u
Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago
it is very good the gift of God.
And concratulation to you the family.
Shatta walleyz 10 years ago
Bigup to shatta mi favt artist n all shatta muvment family supa skary muvment adis mi say adat mi say
Archibald 10 years ago
Shatta congratulation may God bless and guild you and your family.may that child be a blessing to your family.
Does this idiot know what 'Wale' means in Yoruba language before he settled for it as a stage name or he is just fascinated by the successes of the original Nigerian-American rapper owner of the name or just inspired by one o ...
Kemi shut up and go home
Kemi dou know wutah took one nigerian artist too court for coping the song "kutusah?"Shatta wale in patois has a different meaning and is a movement in the zongo.Copy a nigerian you copy crime.Just take ur nigeria must go bag ...
The lady nose too flat
You've done the right thing for bringing a healthy child with a healthy and sound family,I believe God will always kill your enemies b4 they even make a single step.Keep on rising no waga baga.You will triumph over them Congr ...
IS SHE NOT THE WIFE,??
welcome shatta king
Mmalolo go hide ur self.hw much do u get?.if dey don't born will shatta parents gave birth to him?can shatta continue enjoying his life with out a child? Answer me.next time think be4 u comment on dis platform.by de way congr ...
one cedi jour ...
leave them, they just can believe that shatta they don't regard is doing the right tin, but check the ksm show on utube n u will know that the knocking has already being done n the engagement will follow soon. mr report which ...
wale well done
very great
EEIIIII hmmmmm yooooo