You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 25Article 370902

Agya Koo is the richest actor in Ghana - Lilwin

Read Comments Comments (29)

• king wasty 8 years ago

Lilwayn u hv done very wel

• God bless nig 8 years ago

No wonder the country still one of the poorest in Africa.. Agya Koo indeed...hahahahahahah Ghana paaaaaa

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Agya koo is a "natural actor".Lilwin is good and needs more room to grow.

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Kejetia millionaire.agyeiii I can't stop laughing.

• hope usa 8 years ago

kejetia millionaire ? that why we are poor and suffering in ghana

• Emmanuel Adaletey. Dumfries - USA. 8 years ago

Owusu Agyeman, you will remain poor forever wherever you are. You doubt and mock Agya Koo as kejetia millionaire. He has used his God given talent to amass the wealth he has, said by his colleague actor, but look at your atti ...

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Who told you I'm poor,I have never been poor in life,people are claiming to be millionaires nowadays wheras they are not .Have you ever seen a millionaire b4.Don't brag .Kwasea ba.

• Nana Yeboah 8 years ago

Boga please send me Gh200 to start business
    that is all i want from you.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

your buddy needs 200 cedis to fill some potholes this is no bragging matter

• sir popo-Akosombo 8 years ago

I am even surprised at comments being passed here. If we were to know our talents from infancy, we wouldn't have graduate unemployment. Agya Koo has used his talent well n received the blessing from God. I respect u Agya

• Woman 8 years ago

those were rather thinking agya coo and co are the source of our woes. With folks Hope USA and their shallow mindedness criticizing those who use their talents wisely, when shall we get better?

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

The report is only a fluke; engineered to smear some people. I say on authority that I have more than $800million and yet I was not mentioned. How they missed me was the same way they included the wrong guys in the list.

• nana 8 years ago

CU's they not adding sakawa people with it.those why your name was not mention.

• Yaw Poku 8 years ago

For real CHUKS, TUTU
    I just need $200,000. Can you please help your brother.

• kwofie 8 years ago

agya koo was once upon a time the richest but ican say hes now the poorest bcux of his attitude

• Monica kons in navrngo 8 years ago

Agya koo remains the best in comic act at kumawood. lil win is gd, but then cant march Agya when it comes to natural humour..Lil Wins humour is sooo dry,as compared to Agya koo,who will get u laughing from beggining to end. A ...

• Monica kons in navrngo 8 years ago

we in the North cant wait to have Agya koos new films

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Yes guys that article is very, very funny!

• Nyankonton 8 years ago

Although John dramani mahama is comedian but believe me" agya koo is more talented and wiser than John mahama

• accostic 8 years ago

nyankonton why bring mahama name here your. are very stupid. aboa ba

• Brofo 8 years ago

So what?

• HAAAA 8 years ago

true talk Liwin

• brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr 8 years ago

Half a million cedis? that is not rich.

• Lee 8 years ago

true oo half a million cedis cannot buy a plot of land at Trassaco let alone building. Well that is good but definitely not good enough to be considered a rich man

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 8 years ago

"He projected that Agya Koo could be worth half a million Ghana cedis." HALF A MILLION CEDI? THE ACTOR IN HIS ELEMENT.

• Odeneho 8 years ago

Why are you guys starting an argument of whether Agya Koo is a good actor or not... Agya Koo can be compared to the late santo because he had us buying these kumawood cd's which were full of he good talents... but let's be ho ...

• Totobi Kwaakye 8 years ago

Agya Koo and others are not making use of the opportunity they have to educate the masses on issues such as superstition and morality, in fact they have made it worse.

• Asante Joseph 8 years ago

we made him so na 3ny3 kwa . nkwaseafoo

• ben 7 years ago

nice ,, Egya koo,,, Ghana is not the poorest country in Africa ,,,, if you talk of poorest countries in Africa,, consider Malawi as the one,,,