Why I allowed Frank Artus have access to my body - Nigerian actress

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Gbedze Frederick 8 years ago

eeeeeeh, this movie acters paaaa.....

• nana 8 years ago

I never knew he is ghana

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

he is a liberian, don't be deceived by ur idiotic journalist and this rubbish post

• Stephen Saywalal 7 years ago

He is a Liberian point of correction

• Suzzy 8 years ago

all these things are real? what of if u are married? can u do dat for ur husband to see

• Nana Agyemang 8 years ago

Himmmm now I believe what big Akwasi said

• Dr. Louis 8 years ago

hmmmm I will never marry an actress

• Mr. Nelson 8 years ago

How on earth will a marriage woman be flirting with another man. Hell to acting!!!

• last card 8 years ago

married woman not marriage woman.thanx

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

U know what he meant, English man.

• last card 8 years ago

Ashawo work,it doesn't matter whether it's acting or not,we will all give an accounts on the judgement day,what we did with our bodies

• nicman@atl 8 years ago

hmmmm no wonder dumsor , flooding and etc

• BARAKA 8 years ago

thanks to dumsor we can't see more.......

• filmmaker 8 years ago

Acting is a craft that must be learned before practice. Many a time people jump in there with no training and in the hands of amateur directors situation gets bad with this talk of real kissing and stuff. Even porn movies are ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Egbenya is not a Nigerian name. The lady is from Ghana, probably from tongu area in the volta region

• Jerry Acheampong 8 years ago

So who can tell if these movie actress is telling the truth but on Sunday they go to church hhmmmmmm!!!

• Sympathy Launce 8 years ago

Dis iz something devastating, causing traumatic stuff

• Marinky 8 years ago

I love frank and that movie is to die for plus frank is handsome

• Asneth lyrn 7 years ago

Acting is a job like any other you obey what your boss says there are many people who are not celebrities who do worse things that are real do you think judging and discrimination is the best solution do not remove a peq out ...

• siphe garane 7 years ago

yhoooooooooo and he is so fucken hot like realy .i cant even imagine my self acting with tht person ...... i love that person klk

• cyrus kayee 7 years ago

Iam Cyrus kayee from Liberia I really want to know what kind of friends

• godfada 7 years ago

ashawo

• josephine 7 years ago

Because you have been talking to a guy that's why you should allow him free access to your body? See how cheap you sound. No respect for your body and womanhood. What a pity!

• Rasta Raymz 7 years ago

Foolish movies like Room202

• Aliciah 7 years ago

Does Ina Edo A Sex Worker Or Wat

• Maxene sandra 7 years ago

Well that is if he is cheating on me and he knowns i am aware of it or may be we were forced to marry to carry on their names (parents) as business partners

• Sylvester T Gbelly 6 years ago

He is a very handsome actor.