Uncle Chester still silent on being gay; but against same-sex marriage

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Odi trumu

• baba tunde 10 years ago

The damned guy is a "queer' . No two ways about it. What is he saying, not our business, of course it is our business, remember what that queer doctor did to the boy. We need to know them so we can protect our children. Its o ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Short but to the point

• True Talk 10 years ago

Being gay is unfortunately taboo in our culture, so he is not going to tell us. Bottom line (excuse the pun)it´s his business.

• pilolo 10 years ago

Nana akomea npp communications director is a fucking gay

• Jennifer 10 years ago

All this when a simple yes or no to the question would have sufficed. Of course he's gay. Was there not some story about him crashing the car that had him and his boyfriend at the time, a student, and killing him? Huge secret ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Well if he's gay, like he said, that's his personal business, as long as he don't molest little boys or flaunt the lifestyle

• Robert Quansah 10 years ago

Gay is madness and is a illness.

• JJ 10 years ago

Prostitutes and Gay men cover their bodies with Tattoos. Gay men wear ear rings.

• Normandy Wells 10 years ago

Come on-that's stupid. Millions of straight men have tattoos.

Hardly. Religious belief actually fits under psychological illness-it is belief in make believe.

• Bismark Neequjqye 10 years ago

Yes, indeed, to believe in just believing is a sort of mental illness. And above all waiting for someone to come from the Skiers to Fix everything is worst than being gay or Lesbian.

Gays don't molest, dummy-that's done by straight men and self hating reprobates like priests!

• Monica 10 years ago

Will you mind your fucking business for once? Do you feed Chester or any gay? Why don't you get a life!

• Torgbi 10 years ago

Is Monica ur real name or a fake one? Be serious with ur life. Dont die in an inferno. Seek Christ immediately

• real talker 10 years ago

STOP PAYING ATTENTION TO THESE FOOLS! GHANA... I'll love women forever!!!! ALLAH (GOD) BLESS MEN WHO LOVES WOMEN.AND WOMEN WHO LOVES MEN!!! AMEN.

Ghana will listen or we stop aid and the people will starve. Choose-follow some made up god that white people told you about or starve your kids? hmmm....lets see....

So are you afraid of God or Gods that is why you don`t become gay yourself Are you posing threat to Mother Ghana? There will be no any Judgement day...Ever! The mentality of waiting for the Messiah is a sham! Its time to disc ...

You might be gay in nature but you don`t know... In all Arab countries they do it and often denies it, yes... deep in the desert. 40 percent of Sheep are bisexuals, man we are just animals, no better, and the animal spirits s ...

• Chawchaw 10 years ago

And he even talks about his penchant for wearing cologne; the expensive kind, I can imagine.
    But I admire the way he turned the table on that 'stupid' program hostess.

• Bobby, Denmark 10 years ago

I don't know the man,but according to the interview,he is a gay.He is coward to come clean.It's none of our business,but we need to know because he works with kids.He can't take advantage on them.

• Anowa 10 years ago

So will you guys burn the sea because your "holy book" says l must not be attracted to people of my sex? Ok, hurry. Go ahead, burn all the oceans of the world! Ghanafoo bi wo adaagye paaa!

Nothing so interesting in the whole country so...so....so.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Did you say you are gay so what? So you are nasty, disgusting, dirty, horrifying disease spreading pest. Don't ever be proud of this shit

• POSITIVE THINKER 10 years ago

THANKS A LOT FOR UR WISE THINKING TALKING. GHANA BE WISE!!!!!!!!!!!!

• POSITIVE THINKER 10 years ago

THANKS A LOT FOR UR WISE THINKING TALKING. GHANA BE WISE!!!!!!!!!!!!

• danni 10 years ago

If u r gay.then u r reli kwasia paa.fire ???? burn u.jimiiii.wise up.

Education bro. Read bother Read!

• Sketches Sarpong 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmm,in life,everything u do will be talked about so just feel free and do what pleases you and forget about gossips.

• inercycl 10 years ago

Why have we as a people gone so backward we tend to equate homosexuality to paedophilia! Homosexuality is having attraction for same sex and pedophilia having sex with underaged .So for those illiterate religious groups, stud ...

• ONE MAN STANDING! 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS CALL RELIGIOUS PEOPLE ILLITERATE. GOOD OVER EVIL...DO GOOD N GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU GHANA.

• ONE MAN STANDING! 10 years ago

Mr. one man standing, let the fools know...GOOD OVER EVIL, DO GOOD N GOOD LL FOLLOW YOU. don't pay attention to these fools! haha...COS,it is ADAM and EVE, NOT ADAM and ADAM or EVE and EVE. These fools are EVIL.

Satan was made up by white me to control savage primtives-dont be fooled!!

• GOOD OVER EVIL 10 years ago

Normandy Wells, YOU ARE A BIG DREAMER... ALMIGHTY THE CREATOR SHOULD FORGIVE YOU AND SHOW YOU THE TRUTH...BCOS, THE TRUTH HAS BEEN REVEALED AND I KNOW YOU KNOW THAT YOURSELF BUT YOU ARE PRETENDING. GHANA,DON'T FOLLOW SATAN. A ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Homosexuality is depravity and people worry about boundaries. Who knows where that depravity ends. These guys tend to like children too hence the worry

• king 10 years ago

I agree with u REAL TALKER.GHANA BE WISE.. GHANA FOLLOW SATAN.

• Kojo 10 years ago

A very proud gay l am, right here in the republic of Ghana. The more you spend your time discussing us, the more special we feel. Your obsession with our sexual orientation makes us feel more important, honestly. So keep talk ...

• AmA GHANA 10 years ago

GHANA DON'T FOLLOW SATAN. 1+1=2 NOT=0 THINK ABOUT THAT...GHANA,DON'T FOLLOW EVIL DOING PLEASE.DO GOOD N GOOD LL FOLLOW YOU GHANA.

• Rexy 10 years ago

Are u David Ashiagbor? The homosexual who worked at Cal merchant bank? My sister worked at cal with him.

• Kwabotwe 10 years ago

I went to Mfantsipim with David Ashiagbor..Very brilliant guy. Son of the former governor of bank of Ghana.

• benWAnn 10 years ago

if you are proud being a fag,come out dude.donnt keep hiding

• mercy 10 years ago

may the gud lord save us from evil

and save us from da bad spelling too!

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Chester it's been longed over due. Come out of the closet. Smh

• Ofori 10 years ago

I hope he is not Ghana's version of Jimmy Savile. That would be devastating and traumatising to the kids he worked with those years ago.

It is a little grotesque to see a self hating gay man. But hes old and probably influenced by religious nonsense. Fortunately, his kind will die off soon and the new set of gays wont have to be influenced by self hatred fueld ...

• teya ,USA 10 years ago

Uncle Chester, you look good, 55 noo way

Man know thyself and you will understand the world around thee. The Iron hands of the Religious fanatics are heavy on the poor guy, even though he is a Lawyer he knows the unwritten rules in mother African. Cares about people ...

• PARTICULA 10 years ago

EVEN when satan was at garden of eden..he 'satan' confused Eve not Adam...satan saw something in Eve that was very attracive...LEt's Say NO to GaY...

• KHON SERNED 10 years ago

UNCLE CHESTER IS A COOL SON OF A WOMAN, HE IS A GENTLEMAN, AND THAT IS GOOD FOR A LOT OF US REAL DARK SKINNED HUMAN BEINGS.

• K_B UK 10 years ago

Fucking and coward gay. Why can't you say yes or no to a simple question? You are open on your against for transgender and same sex marriage, yet can't say if you are gay or not. Coward! No wonder you are a fucking gay.

• kg 10 years ago

Hahaha! You are so bad bro.

• benWAnn 10 years ago

from his re iteration,uncle chester is dodging the sharp edges of the hosts question...if u are not,uncle chester come out.55 never been married??.judge for urself

• truth 10 years ago

Ah you put your penis in the WC with shirt and you say that is normal. Pupu comes from the anus. We have change the biology books and give the function of the anus as sex organ. Ask your child in jus to name you sex organs. ...

• truth 10 years ago

Fickle should be fuck. Jus must be JHS.

Uncle Chester, you don`t own anybody an apology in Life, whether gay, lesbian reverend, or a politician. Don`t let anybody to keep your ego low. You are a Lawyer and do something to the people who need you most. I believed fr ...